bugGNU GRUB - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         197 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #52007 errno not correctly managed in grub_file_open (kern/file.c) None None Wed 13 Sep 2017 07:53:36 AM UTC
 #52002 grub-mkconfig detects .sig files as system images None None Tue 12 Sep 2017 06:00:19 PM UTC
 #51957 Alternates linux_entry with/without GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_CUSTOM None None Thu 07 Sep 2017 07:34:22 AM UTC
 #51942 loader/multiboot.c:32:10: fatal error: grub/multiboot2.h: No such file or directory None None Tue 05 Sep 2017 09:33:02 AM UTC
 #51914 Dynamic font size selection based on DPI None None Fri 01 Sep 2017 07:20:49 PM UTC
 #51750 multiboot: grub ignores gfxpayload=keep None None Mon 14 Aug 2017 02:19:50 PM UTC
 #51712 Issue with serial console redirection being lost over IPMI when booting to dos None None Thu 10 Aug 2017 12:56:55 AM UTC
 #51651 Intel board S5520HC: Grub-2.02 neither installs manually nor during SUSE inastall None None Thu 03 Aug 2017 04:30:28 PM UTC
 #51570 UEFI Simple filesystem is not supported None None Tue 25 Jul 2017 12:12:45 PM UTC
 #51451 Review request for ZFS boot environment patch None None Wed 12 Jul 2017 02:54:23 PM UTC
 #51418 Support for opal specification self-encrypting disks and pre-boot authentication None None Sat 08 Jul 2017 04:46:15 PM UTC
 #51226 Unable to chainload Windows PE EFI from PXE None None Mon 12 Jun 2017 01:05:32 PM UTC
 #51153 SYSLINUX config parsing is very fragile None None Thu 01 Jun 2017 10:00:20 AM UTC
 #51085 grub-mkstandalone documentation is incomplete None None Mon 22 May 2017 02:30:48 PM UTC
 #51083 RFE: add a switch to videoinfo that set gfxmode to preferred mode None None Sun 21 May 2017 06:23:31 PM UTC
 #51056 Difference between PLoP and GRUB(USB boot) None None Thu 18 May 2017 12:14:03 PM UTC
 #50954 unaligned pointer 0x8 if initrd before linux is not clear enough message None None Thu 04 May 2017 11:05:27 PM UTC
 #50931 Page Fault Exception when grub loads with an Nvidia cards None None Wed 03 May 2017 04:32:30 PM UTC
 #50927 Invalid EFI file path for TFTP? None None Wed 03 May 2017 10:13:02 AM UTC
 #50911 i386-pc: ability to probe extra VBE modes None None Tue 02 May 2017 08:27:04 AM UTC
 #50861 saved_entry is read from environment block without GRUB_DEFAULT=saved None None Sun 23 Apr 2017 05:40:20 PM UTC
 #50810 Recommend secure transport (HTTPS) instead of git protocol for cloning Grub None None Sat 15 Apr 2017 10:54:37 PM UTC
 #50809 Require signed Git commits None None Sat 15 Apr 2017 10:53:59 PM UTC
 #50715 GRUB stack overwriting PXE stack (or the other way around) None None Tue 04 Apr 2017 11:39:59 AM UTC
 #50702 grub2-mkconfig very slow None None Sun 02 Apr 2017 08:25:42 AM UTC
 #50438 mention pager at bottom of help None None Thu 02 Mar 2017 11:16:15 PM UTC
 #50420 EFI version loads executable code as EfiLoaderData None None Tue 28 Feb 2017 12:18:53 PM UTC
 #50245 Tftp error while booting via PXE None None Tue 07 Feb 2017 07:32:02 PM UTC
 #50244 Scripting fails on greater and less compares Confirmed None Tue 07 Feb 2017 04:50:02 PM UTC
 #50237 Wrong descsz in Xen ELF note 9 (PAE_MODEL) None None Mon 06 Feb 2017 08:56:23 AM UTC
 #50118 ZFS-Linux "Bad Magic Number" for stripe pool None None Sun 22 Jan 2017 11:57:24 AM UTC
 #49937 Cannot pass a single backslash in multiboot cmdline None None Mon 26 Dec 2016 06:38:21 PM UTC
 #49814 vbe does not reset display start None None Fri 09 Dec 2016 03:35:00 PM UTC
 #49657 Lenovo x200 grub ls hangs, only with DVD drive installed and empty None None Mon 21 Nov 2016 08:55:35 AM UTC
 #49531 HTTP module does not support HTTP Pipelining None None Fri 04 Nov 2016 07:41:15 AM UTC
 #49340 Some variables in tex manual are CAPS that should be lowercase Confirmed None Thu 13 Oct 2016 11:09:35 PM UTC
 #49299 Enumeration of ISA serial ports inconsistent between Linux and GRUB2 None None Sun 09 Oct 2016 10:49:32 AM UTC
 #49290 Add commands with cli only documentation to the main documentation None None Fri 07 Oct 2016 03:02:37 AM UTC
 #48885 zfs_mount fails with `org.zfsonlinux:large_dnode` enabled: Unsupported features in pool None None Wed 24 Aug 2016 05:21:52 PM UTC
 #48856 Timeout not transitive to sub-menus None None Mon 22 Aug 2016 12:35:30 PM UTC
 #48834 The usage prints "-v" but the mkconfig expects "-V" None None Sat 20 Aug 2016 03:38:37 PM UTC
 #48801 Progressive JPEGs are not supported None None Tue 16 Aug 2016 07:20:55 PM UTC
 #48752 Simple arithmetic functionality None None Wed 10 Aug 2016 07:50:47 PM UTC
 #48646 Touchscreen support None None Wed 27 Jul 2016 04:22:53 PM UTC
 #48645 XFSv5 with sparse inode chunks is not supported None None Wed 27 Jul 2016 04:18:54 PM UTC
 #48619 have_exec should be y for cygwin None None Sun 24 Jul 2016 10:15:00 PM UTC
 #48448 drivemap needed for Windows7 but prevented in update-grub None None Fri 08 Jul 2016 10:00:59 PM UTC
 #48358 util: add support of GRUB_DEVICETREE_FILE option None None Fri 01 Jul 2016 10:19:14 AM UTC
 #48325 EFI version of Grub2 fails to initialise LSI MegaRAID SAS 9240-4i None None Mon 27 Jun 2016 11:47:22 AM UTC
 #48265 Add automatic support for PARTUUID Linux root command-line options None None Sat 18 Jun 2016 08:25:10 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         197 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1