peopleGNU GRUB - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Project Admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Administrator Alex Burmashev <aburmashev> Set to private
Project Member Andrei Borzenkov <arvidjaar> Set to private
Project Member Bruce Dubbs <bdubbs> Set to private
Project Member Yves BLUSSEAU <blusseau> Set to private
Project Member Alexandre Boeglin <boeglin> Set to private
Project Member BVK Chaitanya <bvk> Set to private
Project Member Colin Bennett <cbennett> Set to private
Project Member Vesa Jääskeläinen <chaac> Set to private
Project Member Christian Franke <chrfranke> View Skills
Project Member Colin Watson <cjwatson> Set to private
Project Member Carles Pina i Estany <cpina> Set to private
Project Member David S. Miller <davem> Set to private
Project Administrator Daniel Kiper <dkiper> Set to private
Project Member Felix Zielcke <fzielcke> Set to private
Project Member NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe> Set to private
Project Member Grégoire Sutre <gsutre> Set to private
Project Member Hollis Blanchard <hollisb> Set to private
Project Member Vladimir Testov <icedphoenix> Set to private
Project Member Szymon Janc <janc> Set to private
Project Member Jeroen Dekkers <jeroen> Set to private
Project Member Jerone Young <jerone> Set to private
Project Member Jiro SEKIBA <jir> View Skills
Project Member Jon McCune <jonmccune> Set to private
Project Member Johan Rydberg <jrydberg> View Skills
Project Member Leif Lindholm <leiflindholm> Set to private
Project Administrator Marco Gerards <marco_g> Set to private
Project Member Matthew Garrett <mjg59> Set to private
Project Member Manoel Rebelo Abranches <mrabran> Set to private
Project Member Paulo Flabiano Smorigo <pfsmorigo> Set to private
Project Administrator Vladimir Serbinenko <phcoder> Set to private
Project Member Pavel Roskin <proski> View Skills
Project Administrator Robert Millan <robertmh> Set to private
Project Member Ales Nesrsta <starous> Set to private
Project Member Samuel Thibault <sthibaul> View Skills
Project Member Vincent Pelletier <subdino> Set to private
Project Member Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Administrator Yoshinori K. Okuji <okuji> View Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.9