bugFree UCS Outline Fonts - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         347 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #51799 Bengali in serif oblique: lacks positioning anchors for phala forms Proceeding Stevan_White Sun 20 Aug 2017 09:41:31 AM UTC
 #51792 Devanagari for Sanskrit: a few pair ligatures Proceeding Stevan_White Sat 19 Aug 2017 09:02:27 AM UTC
 #51791 Devanagari for Hindi: pair half forms Need info Stevan_White Sat 19 Aug 2017 08:56:44 AM UTC
 #51786 Devanagari for Hindi: some conjuncts missing Fix posted Stevan_White Fri 18 Aug 2017 06:04:34 PM UTC
 #51745 Wishlist: Missing lowercase Cherokee characters and archaic syllable mv Postponed Stevan_White Mon 14 Aug 2017 01:35:08 AM UTC
 #51734 Kannada: below-form of Cha, pha Fix posted Stevan_White Sat 12 Aug 2017 09:53:13 AM UTC
 #51696 GNU FreeFont release issue Non-bug Stevan_White Tue 08 Aug 2017 11:18:41 PM UTC
 #51625 Gujarati -- virama on certain combinations with ya Fix posted Stevan_White Mon 31 Jul 2017 11:58:29 AM UTC
 #51622 Gujarati - missing rakar forms Fix posted Stevan_White Sun 30 Jul 2017 11:17:33 AM UTC
 #51616 Missing stem on Gujarati shna Fix posted Stevan_White Sat 29 Jul 2017 08:05:43 PM UTC
 #51607 Blank feature tags Fix posted Stevan_White Fri 28 Jul 2017 08:21:29 PM UTC
 #51584 Vietnamese brev+hook poorly positioned in small caps Fix posted Stevan_White Wed 26 Jul 2017 12:41:10 PM UTC
 #51569 Cyrillic: Typicon symbols for Old Church Slavonic Postponed Stevan_White Tue 25 Jul 2017 08:03:58 AM UTC
 #51561 Misunderstanding of UTN #41 in re canonical reordering of diacritics Fix posted Stevan_White Mon 24 Jul 2017 03:16:15 PM UTC
 #51539 Cyrillic titlo letter combination Fix posted Stevan_White Sat 22 Jul 2017 03:11:27 PM UTC
 #51485 U+1FBE GREEK PROSGEGRAMMENI in mono Fix posted Stevan_White Sun 16 Jul 2017 11:07:08 PM UTC
 #51432 Wrong glyphs for payerok Fix posted Stevan_White Mon 10 Jul 2017 12:08:53 AM UTC
 #51431 Wrong glyph for U+2445 OCR BOW TIE Fix posted Stevan_White Mon 10 Jul 2017 12:02:31 AM UTC
 #51430 Wrong glyph for U+1D0C7 BYZANTINE MUSICAL SYMBOL FTHORA NENANO Fix posted Stevan_White Sun 09 Jul 2017 11:51:31 PM UTC
 #51423 Wrong glyph for U+2396 DECIMAL SEPARATOR KEY SYMBOL Fix posted Stevan_White Sun 09 Jul 2017 01:35:25 AM UTC
 #51378 U+02CD MODIFIER LETTER LOW MACRON is wrong for Lisu Confirmed Stevan_White Tue 04 Jul 2017 01:37:57 AM UTC
 #51185 Incorrect Malayalam cluster substitutions in FreeSans None None Mon 05 Jun 2017 08:34:07 PM UTC
 #51168 tools/generate/buildutils.py: ot_stdized vs. otstdized Fixed Stevan_White Sat 03 Jun 2017 02:07:05 PM UTC
 #51163 Quranic annotation marks -- conventional position Postponed Stevan_White Fri 02 Jun 2017 01:39:48 PM UTC
 #51125 Quranic annotation signs overlap vowel signs Proceeding Stevan_White Fri 26 May 2017 08:23:49 PM UTC
 #51123 No ஶ்ரீ ligature in FreeSerif Fix posted Stevan_White Fri 26 May 2017 05:18:24 PM UTC
 #51121 Misaligned connecting strokes on some Arabic letters Fix posted Stevan_White Fri 26 May 2017 03:39:10 PM UTC
 #51115 Missing localized forms for double danda Fix posted Stevan_White Thu 25 May 2017 04:36:25 PM UTC
 #51102 Missing acute accent on ij in Dutch Fixed Stevan_White Tue 23 May 2017 08:28:46 PM UTC
 #51101 No Dutch small caps IJ with two acutes Postponed Stevan_White Tue 23 May 2017 08:19:03 PM UTC
 #51064 'c2sc' converts some capitals to lowercase, not small caps Fix posted Stevan_White Thu 18 May 2017 07:46:39 PM UTC
 #51052 Ligatures do not work in Vietnamese in FreeSerif Bold Fix posted Stevan_White Wed 17 May 2017 05:27:15 PM UTC
 #51042 Greek: inconsistent implementation of Upsilon styles in small caps Postponed Stevan_White Tue 16 May 2017 08:50:55 PM UTC
 #51037 Yod yod pataḥ looks wrong by default Need info Stevan_White Tue 16 May 2017 02:40:22 PM UTC
 #51019 Greek 'aalt' has the wrong substitution type Fixed Stevan_White Sat 13 May 2017 06:38:24 PM UTC
 #51018 Multiple 'aalt' lookups apply to the same glyph Fixed Stevan_White Sat 13 May 2017 06:25:14 PM UTC
 #51016 Kannada combining marks do not meet the headstroke well Fix posted Stevan_White Fri 12 May 2017 07:46:44 PM UTC
 #51012 Vowel substitutions in reformed Tamil Fix posted Stevan_White Fri 12 May 2017 04:40:19 PM UTC
 #51007 "'blws' subscript cons on ra via ZWJ in Kannada" is never applied Fix posted Stevan_White Thu 11 May 2017 09:29:01 PM UTC
 #50986 Overlapping U+0B82 TAMIL SIGN ANUSVARA Postponed Stevan_White Tue 09 May 2017 07:00:54 PM UTC
 #50984 Arabic combining marks U+06DF, U+06E0, and U+06E1 Fix posted Stevan_White Tue 09 May 2017 06:22:34 PM UTC
 #50982 Diacritics interrupt lam alif ligature Need info Stevan_White Tue 09 May 2017 03:30:42 PM UTC
 #50981 Arabic combining arrowheads are too low Fix posted Stevan_White Tue 09 May 2017 02:20:11 PM UTC
 #50973 Small caps titlecase digraphs Fix posted Stevan_White Mon 08 May 2017 08:04:29 PM UTC
 #50968 Missing anchors for lettered titloi Need info Stevan_White Sun 07 May 2017 09:57:26 PM UTC
 #50967 U+1F4A0 DIAMOND SHAPE WITH A DOT INSIDE: not kawaii enough Postponed Stevan_White Sun 07 May 2017 08:46:03 PM UTC
 #50959 Too much space after Sinhala characters Need info Stevan_White Fri 05 May 2017 08:29:37 PM UTC
 #50958 Some 'liga' lookups should not be disableable Fix posted Stevan_White Fri 05 May 2017 05:13:29 PM UTC
 #50951 Misplaced dots on two Arabic letters Fix posted Stevan_White Thu 04 May 2017 06:55:46 PM UTC
 #50950 Small caps KOMI SJE Postponed Stevan_White Thu 04 May 2017 06:34:01 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         347 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1