bugDenemo - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         112 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #52320 Emit (d-GetLilyVersion) when -v is specified None None Wed 01 Nov 2017 08:44:40 AM UTC
 #52233 Install on Windows 10 changes my path Need Info None Sun 15 Oct 2017 07:14:51 PM UTC
 #52138 Syntax changes for LilyPond 2.20 None None Thu 28 Sep 2017 03:22:09 PM UTC
 #52108 Chords->Directives-Attach LilyPond to chord is limited None None Sun 24 Sep 2017 02:19:56 PM UTC
 #52105 Unable to modify heights inside Staff and Voice Properties Editor Window Need Info None Sun 24 Sep 2017 08:33:05 AM UTC
 #52049 Proportional Spacing removal None None Sun 17 Sep 2017 01:37:41 PM UTC
 #52048 Custom Barline does not explain use None None Sun 17 Sep 2017 09:32:08 AM UTC
 #51991 Support for Microtonality Need Info None Mon 11 Sep 2017 02:19:39 PM UTC
 #51947 End play marker could be invalidated after editing outside the playable area None None Tue 05 Sep 2017 02:30:51 PM UTC
 #51692 Get rid of MIDI output options Postponed None Tue 08 Aug 2017 04:48:31 PM UTC
 #51508 make denemo accept other keyboard layouts than us keyboard for shortcuts Need Info None Wed 19 Jul 2017 02:42:27 PM UTC
 #51352 Help on Conditional button in Advanced Directive Edit None None Sat 01 Jul 2017 11:46:05 AM UTC
 #51180 Wysiwyg editing of trill etc broken None None Sun 04 Jun 2017 04:52:04 PM UTC
 #51074 Ignore Clashing Note Columns command is not just warnings None None Sat 20 May 2017 01:40:16 PM UTC
 #51026 Give tooltips an "Associated Commands:" feature (was Change the text on the help option in Measures -> repeats) Postponed None Sun 14 May 2017 05:24:24 PM UTC
 #50821 Option in the settings to not suspend pulseaudio Need Info None Tue 18 Apr 2017 01:07:17 AM UTC
 #50793 Nth time bar appearing above chord symbols In Progress None Thu 13 Apr 2017 09:31:20 AM UTC
 #50371 Import bww and/or bmw files None None Tue 21 Feb 2017 07:15:22 PM UTC
 #50253 Palettes could be easier to handle None None Wed 08 Feb 2017 02:45:25 PM UTC
 #50204 Re-order lyric verses None None Wed 01 Feb 2017 07:43:55 PM UTC
 #50179 Internationalisation None None Sun 29 Jan 2017 03:40:04 PM UTC
 #49995 Removing all empty staves, not just the first None None Fri 06 Jan 2017 09:01:54 AM UTC
 #49854 MusicXML import of time signature changes None None Thu 15 Dec 2016 04:01:54 PM UTC
 #49595 Playback view doesn't allow printing custom layouts None None Sun 13 Nov 2016 09:40:01 PM UTC
 #49555 Identify Line Number gain has no Quit button None None Mon 07 Nov 2016 02:21:33 PM UTC
 #49252 Short Name should set short-indent In Progress None Sun 02 Oct 2016 04:51:48 PM UTC
 #48934 Position of the spot for dragging the lyrics pane up or down is invisible Need Info None Sun 28 Aug 2016 04:34:53 PM UTC
 #48699 Custom accidentals None None Thu 04 Aug 2016 04:51:07 PM UTC
 #48224 Menu of layouts for conditional should not include custom layouts None None Tue 14 Jun 2016 03:05:51 PM UTC
 #48192 Absence of LilyPond is not flagged to user None None Fri 10 Jun 2016 08:44:17 AM UTC
 #47967 If denemo is running open up file in new tab Confirmed None Fri 20 May 2016 03:37:06 PM UTC
 #47729 highlighted items in the Command Centre difficult to read Postponed None Mon 18 Apr 2016 04:39:16 PM UTC
 #47471 TTBB template should use Treble 8va bassa clef Need Info None Sat 19 Mar 2016 10:35:10 PM UTC
 #47454 Chords played onto tied notes do not fill in None None Fri 18 Mar 2016 08:51:01 AM UTC
 #47428 pending sharp/flat does not work when changing pitch of tied notes None None Wed 16 Mar 2016 12:33:17 PM UTC
 #47142 audio output when entering chords as notes on a staff don't sound fully Need Info None Sun 14 Feb 2016 01:26:40 PM UTC
 #47136 Rendering issues with Denemo User Manual (web site) None eloi Sat 13 Feb 2016 10:43:27 PM UTC
 #46698 Adding cues causes (harmless) errors in LilyPond for single movement typeset None None Wed 16 Dec 2015 05:44:25 PM UTC
 #46515 Less tooltips in expert mode None None Tue 24 Nov 2015 03:51:02 PM UTC
 #46428 LilyPond import is broken Postponed None Thu 12 Nov 2015 08:49:31 AM UTC
 #46423 Fingering command tweaks incompatible None None Wed 11 Nov 2015 07:11:56 PM UTC
 #46396 Check Score is too slow None None Sat 07 Nov 2015 09:36:21 AM UTC
 #46336 Check score could report on whole measure rest problems None None Fri 30 Oct 2015 12:16:37 PM UTC
 #46218 Incipit does not self edit None None Thu 15 Oct 2015 09:19:47 PM UTC
 #46196 two notes at different octaves sharpened display and print discrepancy Confirmed None Tue 13 Oct 2015 09:14:56 AM UTC
 #46178 denemo crashes when midi keyboard is selected without one being plugged in None None Sun 11 Oct 2015 12:17:02 PM UTC
 #46177 using , or ' to change octave of a sharpened or flattened note Postponed None Sun 11 Oct 2015 12:15:10 PM UTC
 #46155 Custom Ornament with no svg None None Thu 08 Oct 2015 10:04:35 AM UTC
 #46153 Check Score could check for file existence None None Thu 08 Oct 2015 09:56:03 AM UTC
 #46121 1st & 2nd time bars don't work without r,e command to end them None None Sun 04 Oct 2015 03:31:27 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         112 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1