patchGNU Octave - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         152 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #9036 Geometry Package Example None None Tue 28 Jun 2016 08:02:46 PM UTC
 #9035 new function pdf for the package statistics None None Tue 28 Jun 2016 07:19:09 AM UTC
 #9032 New function binotest for statistics package None None Fri 17 Jun 2016 03:14:52 PM UTC
 #9030 dim_vector constructor for any number of dimensions None None Mon 13 Jun 2016 02:07:09 AM UTC
 #9027 Allow evalin for arbitrary contexts None lachlan Fri 10 Jun 2016 10:14:42 AM UTC
 #9026 Automatically close if, for, while etc. None lachlan Fri 10 Jun 2016 10:06:23 AM UTC
 #9025 Concise output of filenames None lachlan Fri 10 Jun 2016 09:28:40 AM UTC
 #9024 Colour-coded output text None lachlan Fri 10 Jun 2016 09:22:05 AM UTC
 #9023 Tell user about misaligned if/end pairs when an end-related error occurs None lachlan Fri 10 Jun 2016 09:18:19 AM UTC
 #9022 Allow paging of some but not all commands None lachlan Fri 10 Jun 2016 09:14:18 AM UTC
 #9020 Octave core: new basename and dirname functions In Progress None Mon 06 Jun 2016 02:32:43 AM UTC
 #9019 communications package: alternative qammod, bin2gray, recpulse, rcosfir Need Info None Sun 05 Jun 2016 06:32:13 PM UTC
 #9018 package generate_html: some fixes to generate_package_html.m None None Fri 03 Jun 2016 07:02:22 PM UTC
 #9014 Add "camlight" function None None Wed 01 Jun 2016 03:17:25 PM UTC
 #9013 New function "material" None None Tue 31 May 2016 03:07:21 PM UTC
 #9012 Abbreviations as Location input for the legend() command None None Mon 30 May 2016 02:43:21 PM UTC
 #9011 Tests for corefcn/sparse.cc None None Wed 25 May 2016 11:29:35 PM UTC
 #9009 Latex equation support in the documentation created by generate_html package None None Mon 23 May 2016 11:38:11 PM UTC
 #9003 Add statistical distributions to package 'statistics' None None Sat 14 May 2016 01:45:54 PM UTC
 #9000 Polygon functions for geometry/mapping package None None Wed 11 May 2016 10:34:46 PM UTC
 #8990 generate_html : Adding field (additional documentation:url) to index.html of ref-man None None Sun 01 May 2016 11:17:28 AM UTC
 #8988 Adding to index.html of manual, installation/loading commands None None Thu 28 Apr 2016 08:41:27 PM UTC
 #8986 CDF plot implementation None None Tue 26 Apr 2016 05:24:39 PM UTC
 #8983 automatic broadcasting for assignment operations None None Sat 16 Apr 2016 07:25:11 PM UTC
 #8979 Add two functions to check and set ODE options None None Thu 14 Apr 2016 09:17:41 PM UTC
 #8974 GSOC16 - Improve iterative methods for sparse linear systems None None Sat 09 Apr 2016 05:31:11 PM UTC
 #8963 show test failures on stdout when building verbosely In Progress mtmiller Thu 31 Mar 2016 02:19:59 AM UTC
 #8962 Working version of expmv None None Wed 30 Mar 2016 05:21:07 PM UTC
 #8960 Preliminary balancing and balance option for eig None None Tue 29 Mar 2016 10:06:49 PM UTC
 #8959 pkg-statistics: Replace kmeans with more efficient implementation None None Tue 29 Mar 2016 02:03:18 AM UTC
 #8956 F3 for "Find Next", shift+F3 for "Find Prev" Ready For Test lachlan Fri 25 Mar 2016 06:20:07 AM UTC
 #8951 Calculate vertexnormals for patch objects None None Thu 17 Mar 2016 06:48:44 PM UTC
 #8943 object class "light" for lighting effects on patches and surfaces None None Mon 14 Mar 2016 03:24:17 PM UTC
 #8936 econometrics: kernel_density: accept function handle kernel None None Tue 08 Mar 2016 05:03:42 PM UTC
 #8919 Start of patch to enable visibility attributes for GCC in build system None None Fri 26 Feb 2016 05:32:15 PM UTC
 #8918 fgridsearch as a gridsearch alternative to fminsearch None None Fri 26 Feb 2016 09:49:36 AM UTC
 #8913 remove zlib from public API In Progress None Fri 19 Feb 2016 05:07:44 AM UTC
 #8912 add function reducepatch None None Thu 18 Feb 2016 09:47:01 AM UTC
 #8901 fminsearch support for more options and more output arguments None None Wed 03 Feb 2016 12:48:01 PM UTC
 #8892 This is a Wavelet Toolbox for Octave None None Sat 30 Jan 2016 12:23:55 AM UTC
 #8889 Add implementation of getReport Postponed None Sat 23 Jan 2016 02:42:26 PM UTC
 #8872 add isocaps None None Tue 19 Jan 2016 04:32:59 PM UTC
 #8870 odepkg: add metainfo.xml file for Gnome Software None None Mon 18 Jan 2016 10:01:02 PM UTC
 #8866 image package: add metainfo.xml file for Gnome Software None None Mon 18 Jan 2016 08:13:35 PM UTC
 #8864 add smooth3 None None Mon 18 Jan 2016 12:05:03 PM UTC
 #8856 add function reducevolume None None Wed 13 Jan 2016 02:50:24 PM UTC
 #8842 Drop <project> tag from appdata.xml None None Wed 30 Dec 2015 08:44:45 AM UTC
 #8837 normest1 Need Info None Mon 21 Dec 2015 03:15:13 PM UTC
 #8827 mapping package: new functions wrapTo 360, 2Pi, 180, Pi Postponed philipnienhuis Tue 08 Dec 2015 08:08:16 PM UTC
 #8824 added affine2d class None None Mon 07 Dec 2015 10:23:58 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         152 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup