patchGNU Octave - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         159 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #9179 dcgain.m: control toolbox None None Wed Nov 30 16:29:04 2016
 #9175 ode15i and ode15s Ready For Test cdf Tue Nov 29 14:17:21 2016
 #9129 wish: rewrite __tex2enhanced__() of __gnuplot_draw_axes__.m to add color processing None None Sun Oct 2 20:50:01 2016
 #9108 improved pcg and gmres from SoCiS 2016 Ready For Test caliari Sun Sep 4 09:31:44 2016
 #9095 Additional note for ppval and/or mkpp documentation None None Mon Aug 22 15:16:04 2016
 #9085 wish: function constructors for java objects/classnames. None None Mon Aug 15 14:07:27 2016
 #9084 uitable implementation None None Thu Aug 11 19:43:44 2016
 #9083 Java sources part 2 None None Thu Aug 11 15:13:07 2016
 #9068 reload java classes None None Wed Aug 3 20:55:05 2016
 #9067 java sources part 1 None None Wed Aug 3 16:43:14 2016
 #9066 rcosfir None None Wed Aug 3 13:24:41 2016
 #9065 octave::math::min and max template ignore isnan None None Tue Aug 2 03:29:36 2016
 #9063 Add function decic None None Sat Jul 30 02:21:04 2016
 #9062 java conversion of numeric types None None Thu Jul 28 20:42:08 2016
 #9061 generate_html: fixing bug in generate_package_html when no exist url field None None Thu Jul 28 17:44:06 2016
 #9060 Re-enable singleton cleanup (mostly) None None Thu Jul 28 03:26:41 2016
 #9057 Octave Mapping package: majaxis and minaxis None None Sun Jul 24 19:15:26 2016
 #9055 octave-signal rssq.m function None None Wed Jul 20 21:30:28 2016
 #9054 octave-signal rms function None None Sun Jul 17 20:51:35 2016
 #9053 Octave Mapping package: ecc2flat and flat2ecc None None Sat Jul 16 16:13:26 2016
 #9051 Octave Mapping package: Antipode None None Thu Jul 14 05:23:27 2016
 #9050 Display variables by hovering the mouse cursor None None Wed Jul 13 10:34:48 2016
 #9049 Higher-level camera manipulation functions None None Wed Jul 13 05:42:24 2016
 #9046 Add camera manipulation functions None None Mon Jul 11 07:51:14 2016
 #9036 Geometry Package Example None None Tue Jun 28 20:02:46 2016
 #9035 new function pdf for the package statistics None None Tue Jun 28 07:19:09 2016
 #9032 New function binotest for statistics package None None Fri Jun 17 15:14:52 2016
 #9027 Allow evalin for arbitrary contexts None lachlan Fri Jun 10 10:14:42 2016
 #9026 Automatically close if, for, while etc. None lachlan Fri Jun 10 10:06:23 2016
 #9025 Concise output of filenames None lachlan Fri Jun 10 09:28:40 2016
 #9024 Colour-coded output text None lachlan Fri Jun 10 09:22:05 2016
 #9023 Tell user about misaligned if/end pairs when an end-related error occurs None lachlan Fri Jun 10 09:18:19 2016
 #9022 Allow paging of some but not all commands Postponed lachlan Fri Jun 10 09:14:18 2016
 #9020 Octave core: new basename and dirname functions In Progress None Mon Jun 6 02:32:43 2016
 #9019 communications package: alternative qammod, bin2gray, recpulse, rcosfir Need Info None Sun Jun 5 18:32:13 2016
 #9018 package generate_html: some fixes to generate_package_html.m None None Fri Jun 3 19:02:22 2016
 #9012 Abbreviations as Location input for the legend() command None None Mon May 30 14:43:21 2016
 #9011 Tests for corefcn/sparse.cc None None Wed May 25 23:29:35 2016
 #9009 Latex equation support in the documentation created by generate_html package None None Mon May 23 23:38:11 2016
 #9003 Add statistical distributions to package 'statistics' None None Sat May 14 13:45:54 2016
 #9000 Polygon functions for geometry/mapping package None None Wed May 11 22:34:46 2016
 #8988 Adding to index.html of manual, installation/loading commands None None Thu Apr 28 20:41:27 2016
 #8986 CDF plot implementation None None Tue Apr 26 17:24:39 2016
 #8983 automatic broadcasting for assignment operations None None Sat Apr 16 19:25:11 2016
 #8974 GSOC16 - Improve iterative methods for sparse linear systems None None Sat Apr 9 17:31:11 2016
 #8963 show test failures on stdout when building verbosely In Progress mtmiller Thu Mar 31 02:19:59 2016
 #8962 Working version of expmv None None Wed Mar 30 17:21:07 2016
 #8960 Preliminary balancing and balance option for eig In Progress None Tue Mar 29 22:06:49 2016
 #8959 pkg-statistics: Replace kmeans with more efficient implementation None None Tue Mar 29 02:03:18 2016
 #8951 Calculate vertexnormals for patch objects In Progress None Thu Mar 17 18:48:44 2016

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         159 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup