bugGNU Octave - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         1239 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #52439 Problem with Octave 4.2.1 with Jaws Windows 10 17-09 None None Sat 18 Nov 2017 07:10:15 AM UTC
 #52437 Second output of ismember is wrong for complex input Confirmed None Fri 17 Nov 2017 10:43:57 PM UTC
 #52436 libOSMesa check None None Fri 17 Nov 2017 10:13:12 PM UTC
 #52426 wrong error message for not installed package when trying to use expfit None None Fri 17 Nov 2017 09:51:26 AM UTC
 #52425 eigs function regresses Works For Me None Fri 17 Nov 2017 08:19:28 AM UTC
 #52423 KDE's AutoCheckAccelerators breaks path selection dialog Need Info ttl Fri 17 Nov 2017 01:11:04 AM UTC
 #52417 size not match in logistic_regression docstring None None Thu 16 Nov 2017 06:58:20 AM UTC
 #52414 llvm 4.0.1 fails on ./configure --enable-jit None None Wed 15 Nov 2017 05:18:54 PM UTC
 #52412 Manual axes ticks should emit error if values are not increasing Confirmed None Wed 15 Nov 2017 10:11:10 AM UTC
 #52408 [io] odsread fails because JOD interface falsely recognized as available Confirmed philipnienhuis Tue 14 Nov 2017 08:49:07 PM UTC
 #52406 Uncomment should work even with initial whitespace None None Tue 14 Nov 2017 06:07:44 PM UTC
 #52401 color images too dark wth graphics_toolkit gnuplot None None Mon 13 Nov 2017 05:10:48 PM UTC
 #52398 Qt toolkit plot loses track of axes proportion when containing window is shrunk small None None Mon 13 Nov 2017 06:09:49 AM UTC
 #52380 lower/upper functions should pass any numeric value? Confirmed None Thu 09 Nov 2017 10:08:51 PM UTC
 #52378 Changed behavior of floating dock widgets with Qt5 Confirmed ttl Thu 09 Nov 2017 08:58:51 PM UTC
 #52370 GS error in cairolatex None None Wed 08 Nov 2017 05:41:15 PM UTC
 #52369 proxy settings do not work at Windows 10 Need Info None Wed 08 Nov 2017 03:53:22 PM UTC
 #52361 Ctrl-C/Ctrl-V only works reliably if executed as very first action None None Tue 07 Nov 2017 07:25:34 PM UTC
 #52355 load 4 times slower than dlmread None None Mon 06 Nov 2017 07:07:24 PM UTC
 #52348 [octave-forge] (interval) old FSF address in bundled crlibm (rpmlint complains) None None Mon 06 Nov 2017 05:36:11 AM UTC
 #52328 Multiple Plots with QT Backend Within A Loop Fails For Some Plots None None Wed 01 Nov 2017 10:33:11 PM UTC
 #52309 [octave forge] (control) __lti_input_idx__ undefined None None Mon 30 Oct 2017 01:20:08 PM UTC
 #52303 printing "demo getframe 2" results in emtpy figure Confirmed None Sun 29 Oct 2017 05:53:04 AM UTC
 #52297 octave exited with signal 11 None None Fri 27 Oct 2017 03:32:46 PM UTC
 #52289 subplot not behaving uniformly Confirmed None Thu 26 Oct 2017 04:54:30 PM UTC
 #52285 inv(0) gives 0 (instead of inf) Confirmed None Thu 26 Oct 2017 08:20:24 AM UTC
 #52276 Octave cannot display data through pager after too long a data listing on Windows Need Info None Tue 24 Oct 2017 07:04:28 PM UTC
 #52274 Segfault when calling previously used oct-file from deleted directory Confirmed None Tue 24 Oct 2017 04:52:25 PM UTC
 #52272 quiver arrowhead too large Need Info None Tue 24 Oct 2017 08:49:55 AM UTC
 #52268 'hold on' interferes with auto-scaling mechanism for OpenGL toolkits Confirmed None Mon 23 Oct 2017 02:01:07 PM UTC
 #52266 axis lines not shown in plot window Works For Me None Mon 23 Oct 2017 08:51:57 AM UTC
 #52255 Terrible scaling from QHD to standard def None None Fri 20 Oct 2017 05:27:56 AM UTC
 #52254 [octave forge] (signal) filtic output not compatible with MATLAB Need Info None Thu 19 Oct 2017 07:01:38 PM UTC
 #52250 Building with Qt5 don't use native icons None None Thu 19 Oct 2017 08:14:25 AM UTC
 #52244 fftw test failure crashes Octave when built with Intel compiler Works For Me None Tue 17 Oct 2017 09:39:00 PM UTC
 #52228 Record[blocking] returns corrupted 24 bit data (patch included) None None Sat 14 Oct 2017 06:21:01 PM UTC
 #52216 Macports used to set up Octave 4.2.1 running on OSX El Cap 10.11.16 Opening .m files + selecting Editor tab causes crash None None Thu 12 Oct 2017 05:00:05 PM UTC
 #52206 semilogy speed None None Wed 11 Oct 2017 08:50:51 AM UTC
 #52196 camva/camtarget/camzoom: resizing figure changes axes size Confirmed None Mon 09 Oct 2017 08:59:45 AM UTC
 #52193 Font choices are ignored when printing to an image file In Progress None Sun 08 Oct 2017 02:05:35 PM UTC
 #52185 Make it possible to position annotations relative to axes or data None None Sat 07 Oct 2017 08:00:13 PM UTC
 #52184 'position' axes property value is incorrect when using gnuplot toolkit None None Sat 07 Oct 2017 05:06:18 PM UTC
 #52178 Misleading warning message when registering operator for user defined types Need Info None Fri 06 Oct 2017 03:12:19 PM UTC
 #52177 [octave forge] (ga) possible bug in mutationgaussian Need Info None Fri 06 Oct 2017 01:58:38 PM UTC
 #52174 bitand, bitor, bitxor: support automatic broadcasting Confirmed None Thu 05 Oct 2017 11:05:30 AM UTC
 #52169 gnuplot graphics toolkit tick color doesn't match axis color Confirmed None Wed 04 Oct 2017 07:30:58 PM UTC
 #52146 CTRL+C and cursor up results in segfault Confirmed None Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:36:51 AM UTC
 #52145 Copy and paste results in strange output None None Fri 29 Sep 2017 08:41:12 PM UTC
 #52123 Indirect memory leak in cdef_manager::initialize () None None Tue 26 Sep 2017 10:46:39 PM UTC
 #52119 [octave forge] (image) Add 'reflect' padding option to imfilter None None Tue 26 Sep 2017 12:34:23 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         1239 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1