bugGNU TeXmacs - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         197 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #49719 Incorrect xmacro argument passing causes infloop segv None None Sun Nov 27 22:26:54 2016
 #49655 recent changes in Qt plugin cause "free() invalid pointer" crash in ubuntu 16.04 None None Sun Nov 20 13:21:24 2016
 #49652 1.99.5 segfault due to a change in r 10067 Confirmed None Sat Nov 19 14:25:29 2016
 #49250 Do not run update scripts when building rpms None None Sun Oct 2 15:44:31 2016
 #49162 new page breaker causes SEGV with existing documents None None Fri Sep 23 04:57:55 2016
 #48613 texmacs 1.99.5 crashes when inking None None Sun Jul 24 04:05:05 2016
 #48450 beamer-style presentation crashes texmacs 1.99.5 upon export to ps or pdf None None Sat Jul 9 01:22:34 2016
 #48441 TeXmacs 1.99.4 segfault Need Info None Thu Jul 7 19:40:38 2016
 #48367 TeXmacs 1.99.4 crash Need Info None Fri Jul 1 17:44:31 2016
 #48303 truetype fonts are not loaded None None Thu Jun 23 23:30:31 2016
 #48271 Patches to make 1.99.4 work on FreeBSD None None Sun Jun 19 22:11:17 2016
 #48209 The font pop up menu is too big to click the OK button None None Mon Jun 13 08:29:42 2016
 #48051 locus should be line-breakable None None Sun May 29 23:53:33 2016
 #47490 PDF outlines: escape parentheses None None Mon Mar 21 21:22:38 2016
 #47442 Macro argument ignored from included file None None Thu Mar 17 10:49:29 2016
 #47441 Cannot remove include with backspace None None Thu Mar 17 10:29:25 2016
 #47338 [CJK] input disappears immediately None None Fri Mar 4 21:06:13 2016
 #47210 [CJK] ;and :should have same blank in both side None None Sun Feb 21 08:56:28 2016
 #47187 make contextual help translatable None None Thu Feb 18 09:48:34 2016
 #47186 spacing allocating in a Chinese document None None Thu Feb 18 08:43:29 2016
 #47176 text <some-text> will be convert to a tag in tmml format Confirmed fpoulain Wed Feb 17 07:20:08 2016
 #47037 parse_number error in python_language.cpp None None Mon Feb 1 11:54:22 2016
 #46729 undefined reference to symbol 'deflate' on openSUSE_42.1 None None Sun Dec 20 20:25:36 2015
 #46726 rpmlint report from the open build service None None Sun Dec 20 16:18:32 2015
 #46579 Problem with extents of -- ligature Confirmed vdhoeven Tue Dec 1 17:40:17 2015
 #46578 Problems with Pdf export of slides Confirmed mdbenito Tue Dec 1 17:20:45 2015
 #46574 Crash when switching windows Confirmed mgubi Mon Nov 30 16:46:33 2015
 #46558 Various problems with multiple windows Confirmed mgubi Fri Nov 27 15:42:04 2015
 #46557 Segfault after wild clicking on icon bar/menu, then inside main window Confirmed mgubi Fri Nov 27 15:35:09 2015
 #46556 Deadlock after wild clicking on icons bars and icon menus Confirmed mgubi Fri Nov 27 14:57:52 2015
 #46555 Refreshable widgets Confirmed mgubi Fri Nov 27 14:45:57 2015
 #46174 Broken import of \overrightarrow and \overleftarrow from LaTeX None None Sun Oct 11 09:58:19 2015
 #46173 Left vector arrows are missing None None Sun Oct 11 09:56:27 2015
 #46075 Build issues on Mac. None None Tue Sep 29 15:46:57 2015
 #45636 edit_main_rep::print_snippet doesn't expand macro before printing None None Mon Jul 27 08:40:14 2015
 #45629 Kerning rather bad by default None None Sat Jul 25 17:57:47 2015
 #45614 bad bracket matching when paste from latex Confirmed None Fri Jul 24 12:02:06 2015
 #45553 home/end navigation keys in text-at uses 100% CPU and hangs None None Wed Jul 15 09:16:33 2015
 #45074 Use TeXmacs for modular hyperlinked math on the Web None None Mon May 11 14:33:51 2015
 #44962 custom virtual font files aren't loaded None None Wed Apr 29 22:01:57 2015
 #44935 Changing the alignment of a document cannot be undone with "undo" command None None Mon Apr 27 08:30:05 2015
 #44911 Serious troubles with medium-large tables None None Thu Apr 23 18:42:06 2015
 #44599 Changing the number of "page columns" (not paragraph) None vdhoeven Sun Mar 22 09:42:35 2015
 #44597 hitting enter within a block of code shouldn't add "2." None None Sat Mar 21 06:11:58 2015
 #44465 make-slides changes document style, causes typesetting problems Confirmed None Sat Mar 7 10:20:30 2015
 #44452 A document opens in a wrong window None None Fri Mar 6 15:36:36 2015
 #44450 Show glass-clock cursor or like this None None Fri Mar 6 14:24:54 2015
 #44449 Move and delete chapters easily None None Fri Mar 6 13:49:01 2015
 #44433 Easily rename labels None None Thu Mar 5 22:50:05 2015
 #44429 Clicking on http hlink opens document should be shut off by default. None None Thu Mar 5 00:11:46 2015

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         197 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup