bugmake - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         189 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #51311 Checking search retries for implicit make rules None None Sun Jun 25 19:40:47 2017
 #51309 Determination of a file list from a single folder without changing the working directory None None Sun Jun 25 17:53:27 2017
 #51306 Checking programming possibilities around “MAKECMDGOALS” None None Sat Jun 24 20:22:36 2017
 #51297 Better support for escaping of function parameters None None Fri Jun 23 10:11:01 2017
 #51292 Handling make rules where prerequisites are determined by functions for specific targets lists None None Thu Jun 22 13:10:13 2017
 #51286 Support for additional local make variables None None Wed Jun 21 17:00:14 2017
 #51278 Support for the specification of special build properties together with each make rule None None Tue Jun 20 13:30:32 2017
 #51269 Reusing data from targets for prerequisites None None Mon Jun 19 17:34:22 2017
 #51267 Improve error handling after a special command None None Mon Jun 19 16:08:34 2017
 #51266 "make -p" erroneously prints "+=" instead of ":=" None None Mon Jun 19 15:56:41 2017
 #51237 Deadlock in Ctrl-C handler on Windows None None Wed Jun 14 12:43:28 2017
 #51202 Report paths > 259 characters long, don't silently cut them None None Thu Jun 8 05:16:44 2017
 #51200 Improvement suggestion: listen to signals to adjust number of jobs None None Wed Jun 7 18:43:43 2017
 #51190 make -n does not show exported variables None None Tue Jun 6 11:36:42 2017
 #51014 .SHELLSTATUS not always set correctly when $(shell ...) terminated by signal None None Fri May 12 18:22:29 2017
 #50557 Deadlock in signal handler None None Thu Mar 16 10:37:55 2017
 #50413 better error message when load ":" requested None None Mon Feb 27 16:44:26 2017
 #50376 Incompatibility in make versions - directory/ dependency no longer match directory goal None None Wed Feb 22 08:06:37 2017
 #50372 gmk_floc missing offset member None None Tue Feb 21 19:18:21 2017
 #49841 flavor() function incorrectly shows function parameters as defined. None None Wed Dec 14 15:33:07 2016
 #49773 release/archive older make manuals None None Mon Dec 5 18:15:27 2016
 #49262 Update match-anything rule documentation None None Tue Oct 4 03:47:00 2016
 #49183 Macros set in MAKEFLAGS should not be added to the environment None None Sun Sep 25 20:07:02 2016
 #49014 Zombies in parallel builds with pselect code None None Tue Sep 6 12:38:41 2016
 #48970 unclear which prerequisites included in $? for intermediate targets None None Thu Sep 1 19:22:48 2016
 #48643 Irrelevant targets can confuse make on which pattern rule to select. None None Wed Jul 27 05:02:12 2016
 #48483 Compiler diagnostics cache None None Tue Jul 12 13:58:50 2016
 #48276 Better errors for accidental spaces None None Mon Jun 20 16:10:17 2016
 #48274 adding -j option to MAKEFLAGS no longer works None None Mon Jun 20 10:16:17 2016
 #48060 Recipe line flags leak between targets defined in one rule None None Mon May 30 21:32:13 2016
 #47880 Allow updates to .INCLUDE_DIRS to change search path None None Mon May 9 16:22:45 2016
 #47421 Add support for doing plugin macro overloading None None Tue Mar 15 16:30:57 2016
 #47419 Make it possible to call zero-argument plugin macros without awkward syntax None None Tue Mar 15 15:47:58 2016
 #47409 API support for accessing build internals None None Mon Mar 14 17:33:25 2016
 #47399 include sometimes fails for built files None None Sat Mar 12 23:51:38 2016
 #47308 Option to Generate build graph None None Mon Feb 29 16:59:49 2016
 #47171 please fall back to system() when command is not found on $PATH None None Tue Feb 16 20:34:37 2016
 #47150 Silently fails on mistyped function names None None Mon Feb 15 04:35:50 2016
 #46583 plugin: command-line option for loading plugin libraries None None Tue Dec 1 20:15:18 2015
 #46582 Expose some mechanism for getting access to a copy of "reading_file" None None Tue Dec 1 20:04:46 2015
 #46242 Race condition when input file is updated while compiling None None Sun Oct 18 17:28:22 2015
 #46193 Discussion of system crash behaviours None None Tue Oct 13 02:25:56 2015
 #46013 Command overrides added to MAKEOVERRIDES are lost if there were no overrides in the command line None None Mon Sep 21 02:59:44 2015
 #46012 MAKEFLAGS does not include command overrides if -e flag is set None None Mon Sep 21 02:10:12 2015
 #45799 handle local variables in $(call ) None None Thu Aug 20 12:10:12 2015
 #45763 Split args along MAX_ARG_STRLEN for linux/posix None None Fri Aug 14 19:06:31 2015
 #45476 cygwin: stderr redirect append does not work with native Windows programs None eliz Sun Jul 5 20:36:11 2015
 #45244 memory consumption increases with runtime None None Tue Jun 2 21:37:32 2015
 #45211 MAKEFLAGS is not parsed until after makefiles are read on None None Fri May 29 10:51:16 2015
 #45191 Implicit argument forwarding limited by infinite recursion checker None None Tue May 26 10:46:34 2015

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         189 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1