taskGNU German Translation Team for gnu.org - Tasks: task #11471, philosophy/second-sight.html

 
 

You are not allowed to post comments on this tracker with your current authentification level.

task #11471: philosophy/second-sight.html

Submitted by:  Wesley Kohne <wesko>
Submitted on:  Fri Oct 21 17:51:08 2011  
 
Should Start On: Mon Mar 30 22:00:00 2015Should be Finished on: Thu Aug 20 22:00:00 2015
Category: ÜbersetzungPriority: 6
Status: KorrekturlesenPrivacy: öffentlich
Percent Complete: 100%Assigned to: Joerg Kohne <joeko>
Open/Closed: Open

Tue Apr 21 18:08:39 2015, comment #3:

Veröffentlicht.

Joerg Kohne <joeko>
Project AdministratorIn charge of this item.
Thu Apr 16 13:50:52 2015, comment #2:

Übersetzt; bitte Korrekturlesen.

(file #33689)

Joerg Kohne <joeko>
Project AdministratorIn charge of this item.
Tue Mar 31 16:52:08 2015, comment #1:

Neue Übersetzung begonnen.

Joerg Kohne <joeko>
Project AdministratorIn charge of this item.
Fri Oct 21 17:51:08 2011, original submission:
Wesley Kohne <wesko>
Project Member

 

Attached Files
file #35390:  second-sight.de.po added by pille1842 (14kB - text/x-gettext-translation - Korrekturgelesen.)
file #33689:  second-sight.de.po added by joeko (14kB - text/x-gettext-translation)

 

Depends on the following items: None found

Items that depend on this one: None found

 

Carbon-Copy List
  • -unavailable- added by pille1842 (Updated the item)
  • -unavailable- added by wesko (Submitted the item)
  •  

    Please enter the title of George Orwell's famous dystopian book (it's a date):

     

     

    Follow 10 latest changes.

    Date Changed By Updated Field Previous Value => Replaced By
    Thu Nov 5 14:22:10 2015pille1842Attached File-=>Added second-sight.de.po, #35390
    Mon May 18 11:49:38 2015joekoOpen/ClosedClosed=>Open
    Fri Apr 24 11:29:47 2015joekoOpen/ClosedOpen=>Closed
    Thu Apr 16 13:50:52 2015joekoAttached File-=>Added second-sight.de.po, #33689
      Statusin Bearbeitung=>Korrekturlesen
    Tue Mar 31 16:52:08 2015joekoAssigned towesko=>joeko
    Thu May 3 20:32:51 2012joekoCarbon-CopyRemoved 81126=>-
    Sat Mar 17 23:59:30 2012joekoCategoryNone=>Übersetzung
      Priority6=>7 - hoch
    Thu Jan 26 21:42:23 2012joekoPriority5 - normal=>6

    Back to the top


    Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup