peopleclasspath - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Anthony Balkissoon <abalkiss> Set to private
Group member Artur Biesiadowski <abies> Set to private
Group member Alex Lancaster <alexl> Set to private
Group member Aaron Luchko <aluchko> Set to private
Group member Andreas Tobler <andreast> Set to private
Group member Andy Walter <anwalt> Set to private
Group member Andrew Haley <aph> Set to private
Group member Archie Cobbs <archie172> Set to private
Group member Aaron M. Renn <arenn> Set to private
Group member Andrew Selkirk <aselkirk> Set to private
Group member Archit Shah <ashah> Set to private
Group member Audrius Meskauskas <audriusa> View Skills
Group member Bryce McKinlay <bryce> Set to private
Group member Brian Jones <cbj> Set to private
Group member James E. Blair <corvus> View Skills
Group member Craig Black <craig> Set to private
Group member David Daney <daney> Set to private
Group member Daryl Lee <daryllee> Set to private
Group member David Jee <djee> Set to private
Group member Chris Burdess <dog> View Skills
Group member Eric Blake <ericb> View Skills
Group member Farshad Muhammad <farshadmuhammad> Set to private
Group member Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim> Set to private
Group member Francis Kung <fkung> Set to private
Group member Fernando Nasser <fnasser> Set to private
Group member Gregory B. Prokopski <gadek> View Skills
Group member Gary Benson <gbenson> View Skills
Group member Guilhem Lavaux <glavaux> Set to private
Group administrator Andrew John Hughes <gnu_andrew> View Skills
Group member graydon hoare <graydon> Set to private
Group member Anthony Green <green> Set to private
Group member Ingo Proetel <iproetel> Set to private
Group member Ian Rogers <irogers> Set to private
Group member Ito Kazumitsu <itokaz> Set to private
Group member John Leuner <jewel> Set to private
Group member Jeroen Frijters <jfrijters> Set to private
Group member Giannis Georgalis <jgeorgal> Set to private
Group member Jochen Hoenicke <jochen> Set to private
Group member Joseph C. Lesh <joey> Set to private
Group member Jeff Sturm <jsturm> Set to private
Group member Joshua Sumali <jsumali> Set to private
Group member Julian Scheid <julian> Set to private
Group member Keith Seitz <keiths> Set to private
Group member Kyle Galloway <kgallowa> Set to private
Group member Kim Ho <kho> Set to private
Group member Lillian Angel <langel> Set to private
Group administrator Mark Wielaard <mark> View Skills
Group member Michael Koch <mkoch> Set to private
Group member Matt Wringe <mwringe> Set to private
Group member Mario Torre <neugens> Set to private
Group member Carsten Neumann <neumannc> Set to private
Group member Nic Ferrier <nferrier> View Skills
Group member Noa Resare <noa> Set to private
Group member Olivier Jolly <ojolly> View Skills
Group member Andrew Overholt <overholt> Set to private
Group member Patrik Reali <patrik_reali> Set to private
Group member Pekka Enberg <penberg> Set to private
Group member Roman Kennke <rabbit78> Set to private
Group member Raif S. Naffah <raif> Set to private
Group member Paul Fisher <rao> Set to private
Group member Ranjit Mathew <rmathew> Set to private
Group member Dalibor Topic <robilad> View Skills
Group member Olga Rodimina <rodimina> Set to private
Group member Jan Roehrich <roehrijn> Set to private
Group member Robert Schuster <rschuster> Set to private
Group member Casey Marshall <rsdio> Set to private
Group member Torsten Rupp <rupp> Set to private
Group member Ronald Veldema <rveldema> View Skills
Group member Steven Augart <saugart> View Skills
Group member John Keiser <shalom> Set to private
Group member Fridtjof Siebert <siebert> Set to private
Group member Sven de Marothy <smarothy> Set to private
Group member Tania Bento <tbento> Set to private
Group member David Gilbert <trebligd> Set to private
Group member Tom Tromey <tromey> View Skills
Group member Christian Thalinger <twisti> Set to private
Group member Nicolas Geoffray <varth> Set to private
Group member Vivek Lakshmanan <vivekl> Set to private
Group member Warren Levy <warrenl> Set to private
Group member Wolfgang Baer <wbaer> Set to private
Group member Ziga Mahkovec <ziga> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-4b48.
Corresponding source code