peopleclasspath - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Anthony Balkissoon <abalkiss> Set to private
Project Member Artur Biesiadowski <abies> Set to private
Project Member Alex Lancaster <alexl> Set to private
Project Member Aaron Luchko <aluchko> Set to private
Project Member Andreas Tobler <andreast> Set to private
Project Member Andy Walter <anwalt> Set to private
Project Member Andrew Haley <aph> Set to private
Project Member Archie Cobbs <archie172> Set to private
Project Member Aaron M. Renn <arenn> Set to private
Project Member Andrew Selkirk <aselkirk> Set to private
Project Member Archit Shah <ashah> Set to private
Project Member Audrius Meskauskas <audriusa> View Skills
Project Member Bryce McKinlay <bryce> Set to private
Project Member Brian Jones <cbj> Set to private
Project Member James E. Blair <corvus> View Skills
Project Member Craig Black <craig> Set to private
Project Member David Daney <daney> Set to private
Project Member Daryl Lee <daryllee> Set to private
Project Member David Jee <djee> Set to private
Project Member Chris Burdess <dog> View Skills
Project Member Eric Blake <ericb> View Skills
Project Member Farshad Muhammad <farshadmuhammad> Set to private
Project Member Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim> Set to private
Project Member Francis Kung <fkung> Set to private
Project Member Fernando Nasser <fnasser> Set to private
Project Member Gregory B. Prokopski <gadek> View Skills
Project Member Gary Benson <gbenson> View Skills
Project Member Guilhem Lavaux <glavaux> Set to private
Project Administrator Andrew John Hughes <gnu_andrew> View Skills
Project Member graydon hoare <graydon> Set to private
Project Member Anthony Green <green> Set to private
Project Member Ingo Proetel <iproetel> Set to private
Project Member Ian Rogers <irogers> Set to private
Project Member Ito Kazumitsu <itokaz> Set to private
Project Member John Leuner <jewel> Set to private
Project Member Jeroen Frijters <jfrijters> Set to private
Project Member Giannis Georgalis <jgeorgal> Set to private
Project Member Jochen Hoenicke <jochen> Set to private
Project Member Joseph C. Lesh <joey> Set to private
Project Member Jeff Sturm <jsturm> Set to private
Project Member Joshua Sumali <jsumali> Set to private
Project Member Julian Scheid <julian> Set to private
Project Member Keith Seitz <keiths> Set to private
Project Member Kyle Galloway <kgallowa> Set to private
Project Member Kim Ho <kho> Set to private
Project Member Lillian Angel <langel> Set to private
Project Administrator Mark Wielaard <mark> View Skills
Project Member Michael Koch <mkoch> Set to private
Project Member Matt Wringe <mwringe> Set to private
Project Member Mario Torre <neugens> Set to private
Project Member Carsten Neumann <neumannc> Set to private
Project Member Nic Ferrier <nferrier> View Skills
Project Member Noa Resare <noa> Set to private
Project Member Olivier Jolly <ojolly> View Skills
Project Member Andrew Overholt <overholt> Set to private
Project Member Patrik Reali <patrik_reali> Set to private
Project Member Pekka Enberg <penberg> Set to private
Project Member Roman Kennke <rabbit78> Set to private
Project Member Raif S. Naffah <raif> Set to private
Project Member Paul Fisher <rao> Set to private
Project Member Ranjit Mathew <rmathew> Set to private
Project Member Dalibor Topic <robilad> View Skills
Project Member Olga Rodimina <rodimina> Set to private
Project Member Jan Roehrich <roehrijn> Set to private
Project Member Robert Schuster <rschuster> Set to private
Project Member Casey Marshall <rsdio> Set to private
Project Member Torsten Rupp <rupp> Set to private
Project Member Ronald Veldema <rveldema> View Skills
Project Member Steven Augart <saugart> View Skills
Project Member John Keiser <shalom> Set to private
Project Member Fridtjof Siebert <siebert> Set to private
Project Member Sven de Marothy <smarothy> Set to private
Project Member Tania Bento <tbento> Set to private
Project Member David Gilbert <trebligd> Set to private
Project Member Tom Tromey <tromey> View Skills
Project Member Christian Thalinger <twisti> Set to private
Project Member Nicolas Geoffray <varth> Set to private
Project Member Vivek Lakshmanan <vivekl> Set to private
Project Member Warren Levy <warrenl> Set to private
Project Member Wolfgang Baer <wbaer> Set to private
Project Member Ziga Mahkovec <ziga> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1