peopleGNU troff - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Anton Shepelev <ant_222> Set to private
Project Administrator Bertrand Garrigues <bgarrigues> Set to private
Project Member Bernd Warken <bwarken> Set to private
Project Member Carsten Kunze <carstenkunze> Set to private
Project Member Colin Watson <cjwatson> Set to private
Project Member Deri James <deri> Set to private
Project Member Gaius Mulley <gaius> Set to private
Project Member G. Branden Robinson <gbranden> Set to private
Project Member Keith Marshall <keithmarshall> Set to private
Project Member Larry Kollar <lkollar> Set to private
Project Member Michael H Bianchi <mbianchi> View Skills
Project Member Peter Schaffter <PTPi> Set to private
Project Member Steven Starr <sstarr> Set to private
Project Administrator Vaibhaw Pandey <vaibhaw> View Skills
Project Administrator Werner LEMBERG <wl> Set to private
Project Member Joachim Walsdorff <x01> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Administrator Eric S. Raymond <esr> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1