bugGNU troff - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         98 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #51513 [PATCH] src: Add missing prototypes None None Thu 20 Jul 2017 12:59:31 AM UTC
 #51502 [PATCH] manuals: minor textual fixes None None Tue 18 Jul 2017 11:59:50 PM UTC
 #51483 [PATCH] Warning from the gcc compiler None None Sun 16 Jul 2017 08:59:54 PM UTC
 #51482 PATCH] test-groff.in; troff.1.man: Add options for warnings and backtrace; change "-w all" to " -ww" None None Sun 16 Jul 2017 08:04:54 PM UTC
 #51468 [PATCH] Reverse the change '.it' to '.itc' for the simple macros None None Fri 14 Jul 2017 06:10:50 PM UTC
 #51441 [PATCH] groff_out.5.man: Remove a space character in front of '..' None None Tue 11 Jul 2017 02:10:09 PM UTC
 #51440 [PATCH] groff_diff.7.man: Fix splitting of lines in bug #51327 None None Tue 11 Jul 2017 01:53:11 PM UTC
 #51426 [PATCH] manuals: Change reference to font 'C' to 'CR' None None Sun 09 Jul 2017 04:26:19 PM UTC
 #51417 [PATCH] www.tmac.in: Change the font name 'C' to 'CR' and define 'CR' None None Sat 08 Jul 2017 04:29:55 PM UTC
 #51415 [PATCH] .gitignore: Update names of created man-pages None None Sat 08 Jul 2017 12:33:36 AM UTC
 #51397 [PATCH] tty.tmac: Add characters \[la] and \[ra] None None Wed 05 Jul 2017 10:38:36 PM UTC
 #51376 Bug in the request "itc"; makes request "it" behave the same way None None Mon 03 Jul 2017 09:30:50 PM UTC
 #51364 Patch: Allow a warning about a missing font None None Sun 02 Jul 2017 09:59:46 PM UTC
 #51362 [Patch]: Add a synonym for the font "CW" None None Sun 02 Jul 2017 09:03:37 PM UTC
 #51328 [Patch] Manuals: Adjust space between sentences or protect the indicator None None Tue 27 Jun 2017 07:11:30 PM UTC
 #51327 [Patch] Manuals: Split lines > 80 characters into more lines None None Tue 27 Jun 2017 06:22:53 PM UTC
 #51322 [Patch] Change '-' to "\(en" (en-dash) when it is a numeric range None None Tue 27 Jun 2017 01:48:56 AM UTC
 #51314 [Patch] Change a two-fonts macro to an one-font macro None None Mon 26 Jun 2017 01:09:42 AM UTC
 #51312 [Patch] Protect full stop (.) None None Sun 25 Jun 2017 09:22:51 PM UTC
 #51303 Remove blanks at the end of lines None None Sat 24 Jun 2017 01:21:43 AM UTC
 #51302 [patch] tty-char.tmac: focus on meaning rather than graphical shape None None Sat 24 Jun 2017 12:27:57 AM UTC
 #51193 [PATCH] pdfmom.1.man: Remove an extra character in front of ".TH" None None Tue 06 Jun 2017 09:27:45 PM UTC
 #51110 [PATCH] pic2graph.1.man: Fix wrong macro for e-mail addresses None None Thu 25 May 2017 01:12:05 AM UTC
 #51109 PATCH: an-ext.tmac: Add definitions of strings "la" and "re" for "nroff" None None Wed 24 May 2017 11:40:14 PM UTC
 #51106 [Patch] Protect significant space at the end of lines None None Wed 24 May 2017 01:11:13 PM UTC
 #51078 src: Remove repeated words in files None None Sun 21 May 2017 02:50:25 AM UTC
 #51077 groff_diff.7.man: Remove a repeated word None None Sun 21 May 2017 01:45:40 AM UTC
 #51076 doc/pic.ms: Remove a repeated word ("the"), untangle, and protect '.' in " ." None None Sun 21 May 2017 12:20:35 AM UTC
 #51073 PROBLEMS: Correct the answer about "test-groff" None None Sat 20 May 2017 01:40:06 AM UTC
 #51072 groff.info: Tips on writing a working diversion is missing None None Sat 20 May 2017 01:13:07 AM UTC
 #51071 groff(7): Add a reference to "groff_tmac(5)" about diversions None None Fri 19 May 2017 11:44:55 PM UTC
 #51070 groff_tmac.5.man: Fix a call to a macro None None Fri 19 May 2017 10:18:00 PM UTC
 #51065 Remove repeated words in "contrib/..." and untangle some paragraphs None None Fri 19 May 2017 12:29:48 AM UTC
 #51062 misc: Remove repeated words in files in "top_srcdir" None None Thu 18 May 2017 04:19:22 PM UTC
 #51060 groff_www(7): Remove a repeated word None None Thu 18 May 2017 03:10:11 PM UTC
 #51046 groff.texi: remove repeated words None None Wed 17 May 2017 12:59:43 AM UTC
 #51044 tty.tmac: fix a error reported by groff None None Tue 16 May 2017 10:20:36 PM UTC
 #51043 groff.7.man: Fix the explanation of ".itc" None None Tue 16 May 2017 09:55:08 PM UTC
 #51021 [PATCH] groff_man(7) manual page: recommendations for escape sequences None None Sat 13 May 2017 11:29:48 PM UTC
 #51020 groff_char(7) manual: fix table "7-bit Character Codes" None None Sat 13 May 2017 08:21:51 PM UTC
 #51003 "test-groff" can't find doc-macros in the "tmac/mdoc" directory None None Thu 11 May 2017 03:21:40 PM UTC
 #50990 [Patch] groff.7: Put a paragraph about "groff.info" at the beginning None None Wed 10 May 2017 02:15:23 AM UTC
 #50989 Incorrect generation of typesetting.pdf In Progress deri Tue 09 May 2017 09:26:59 PM UTC
 #50971 Automate copyright years update Confirmed bgarrigues Mon 08 May 2017 04:26:11 PM UTC
 #50770 .PSPIC macro at bottom of page causes unwarranted page break Confirmed None Sun 09 Apr 2017 07:38:54 PM UTC
 #50015 want papersize.tmac to accept custom page sizes via the -dpaper=xxx option None None Tue 10 Jan 2017 05:27:42 PM UTC
 #49953 shading a box with rounded corners doesn't work Need Info None Thu 29 Dec 2016 07:48:49 PM UTC
 #49651 Build from repository source fails in ./bootstrap Confirmed wl Sat 19 Nov 2016 11:38:18 AM UTC
 #49649 Unable to build groff-1.22.3 on MacOS X None bgarrigues Sat 19 Nov 2016 03:14:11 AM UTC
 #49390 Last line of man page table overlapped None None Thu 20 Oct 2016 03:35:03 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         98 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1