peopleGNUstep - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Project Admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Alexander Malmberg <alexm> Set to private
Project Member Alex Perez <aperez> Set to private
Project Member Adrian Robert <arobert> Set to private
Project Member Abram Wiebe <awiebe> Set to private
Project Member David Ayers <ayers> View Skills
Project Member Sebastian Reitenbach <buzzdee> Set to private
Project Member Richard Frith-Macdonald <CaS> Set to private
Project Member David Wetzel <dwetzel> Set to private
Project Member Eric Wasylishen <ericw> Set to private
Project Member Enrico Sersale <esersale> Set to private
Project Member Fabien VALLON <Fabien_> Set to private
Project Administrator Adam Fedor <fedor> Set to private
Project Member Fred Kiefer <FredKiefer> Set to private
Project Administrator Gregory John Casamento <gcasa> View Skills
Project Member GNUstep Maintainer <gnustep> Set to private
Project Member Nikolaus Schaller <hns> Set to private
Project Member Ivan Vučica <ivucica> Set to private
Project Member Jonathan Gillaspie <jonathanosx> Set to private
Project Member Jesse Ross <jross> Set to private
Project Member Ludovic Marcotte <ludovic> Set to private
Project Member Manuel Guesdon <mguesdon> View Skills
Project Member Marcian Lytwyn <mlytwyn> Set to private
Project Member Nicola Pero <nico> Set to private
Project Member Eric B. <pooouf> Set to private
Project Member Quentin Mathé <qmathe> Set to private
Project Member matt rice <ratmice> Set to private
Project Member Nicolas Roard <rio> Set to private
Project Member Riccardo Mottola <rmottola> View Skills
Project Member Scott Stevenson <scottstevenson> Set to private
Project Member MJR <slef> Set to private
Project Member Stef <stefanbidi> Set to private
Project Member Stefan Urbanek <stefanu> View Skills
Project Member Sergii Stoian <stoyan> Set to private
Project Member Gürkan Sengün <tarzeau> Set to private
Project Member Niels Grewe <thebeing> Set to private
Project Member Willem Rein Oudshoorn <wim> Set to private
Project Member Marcus Müller <znek> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.9