peopleGnowledge Networking and Organizing System - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member abheeshek jadhav <abhishek_jadhav> Set to private
Project Member Alpesh Gajbe <alpesh> Set to private
Project Member Antesh Bansal <anteshbansal> Set to private
Project Member Anuja G <anujag> Set to private
Project Member Anurag <anurag> Set to private
Project Member Arihant <arihant> Set to private
Project Member ashwini <ashi> Set to private
Project Member Bipin A. <bipina> Set to private
Project Member Vivek Shah <bonii> View Skills
Project Member Debarshi Ray <debarshiray> View Skills
Project Member Dinesh Joshi <dineshjoshi> View Skills
Project Member Divya <divyas> Set to private
Project Member divya <geniusdivya> Set to private
Project Member Ganesh Gajare <ginovation> Set to private
Project Member yogesh powar <heartofyogesh> Set to private
Project Member Hemant Thakur <hemant> Set to private
Project Member Hitesh Shetty <hitesh> Set to private
Project Member Jay <jaymehta> Set to private
Project Member Johnson Chetty <johnsonc> Set to private
Project Member Kabir Kukreti <kabirkukreti> Set to private
Project Member Khushboo <khushboo> Set to private
Project Member Krishnakant <krmane> Set to private
Project Member Shishir Goel <lunatic> Set to private
Project Administrator Nagarjuna G. <nagarjun> Set to private
Project Member nikita <nikita> Set to private
Project Member nishant laddha <nishant> Set to private
Project Member Prasanta Baruah <prasanta> Set to private
Project Administrator rajiv nair <rajivnair> View Skills
Project Member Rakesh Pandit <rakeshpandit> View Skills
Project Member B. J. Ram Rao <ramrao> Set to private
Project Member data exchange team <sakecdx> Set to private
Project Member saurabh <saurabhshelar> Set to private
Project Member Shashank A Ashtikar <shashank> Set to private
Project Member shaswat <shaswat> Set to private
Project Member shirish <shirish> Set to private
Project Member Shrikant Gaikwad <shrikant_gaikwad> Set to private
Project Member Sumegha Razdan <sumegha> Set to private
Project Member supriya <supriya> Set to private
Project Member Suruchi Chinchole <suruchi> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1