peopleGnowledge Networking and Organizing System - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member abheeshek jadhav <abhishek_jadhav> Set to private
Group member Alpesh Gajbe <alpesh> Set to private
Group member Antesh Bansal <anteshbansal> Set to private
Group member Anuja G <anujag> Set to private
Group member Anurag <anurag> Set to private
Group member Arihant <arihant> Set to private
Group member ashwini <ashi> Set to private
Group member Bipin A. <bipina> Set to private
Group member Vivek Shah <bonii> View Skills
Group member Debarshi Ray <debarshiray> View Skills
Group member Dinesh Joshi <dineshjoshi> View Skills
Group member Divya <divyas> Set to private
Group member divya <geniusdivya> Set to private
Group member Ganesh Gajare <ginovation> Set to private
Group member yogesh powar <heartofyogesh> Set to private
Group member Hemant Thakur <hemant> Set to private
Group member Hitesh Shetty <hitesh> Set to private
Group member Jay <jaymehta> Set to private
Group member Johnson Chetty <johnsonc> Set to private
Group member Kabir Kukreti <kabirkukreti> Set to private
Group member Khushboo <khushboo> Set to private
Group member Krishnakant <krmane> Set to private
Group member Shishir Goel <lunatic> Set to private
Group administrator Nagarjuna G. <nagarjun> Set to private
Group member nikita <nikita> Set to private
Group member nishant laddha <nishant> Set to private
Group member Prasanta Baruah <prasanta> Set to private
Group administrator rajiv nair <rajivnair> View Skills
Group member Rakesh Pandit <rakeshpandit> View Skills
Group member B. J. Ram Rao <ramrao> Set to private
Group member data exchange team <sakecdx> Set to private
Group member saurabh <saurabhshelar> Set to private
Group member Shashank A Ashtikar <shashank> Set to private
Group member shaswat <shaswat> Set to private
Group member shirish <shirish> Set to private
Group member Shrikant Gaikwad <shrikant_gaikwad> Set to private
Group member Sumegha Razdan <sumegha> Set to private
Group member supriya <supriya> Set to private
Group member Suruchi Chinchole <suruchi> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-d3ae.
Corresponding source code