bugGNU Screen - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         243 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #49491 screen -L no warning when it cannot write Ready For Test anaumov Mon Oct 31 17:42:37 2016
 #49377 [PATCH] Begin viewing scrollback buffer at the first line of output instead of at the start of the scrollback buffer None None Mon Oct 17 22:28:14 2016
 #49336 [PATCH] Remove unnecessary decrement of rep_cnt Fixed None Thu Oct 13 15:19:20 2016
 #49189 segfault in src/authentication.c fix Fixed None Mon Sep 26 11:41:45 2016
 #49170 ^C doesn't work on FreeBSD Confirmed amade Fri Sep 23 21:06:26 2016
 #49149 2 patches for AIX None None Wed Sep 21 15:46:47 2016
 #49148 Replace the use of read /dev/kmem by a syscall for AIX platforms None None Wed Sep 21 15:31:04 2016
 #49081 lack of error when /dev/ptmx permissions are wrong None None Tue Sep 13 16:50:47 2016
 #48983 Crash on new window when the terminal type is very long Fixed None Fri Sep 2 21:41:54 2016
 #48968 When new user unlocks screen the screen session is detached None None Thu Sep 1 08:50:28 2016
 #48848 ignoring -T parameter Confirmed None Mon Aug 22 07:16:38 2016
 #48789 After lockscreen, the session is said to be detached bit it isnt None None Mon Aug 15 16:58:35 2016
 #48720 Cannot unlock screen running as a user without password Need Discussion None Mon Aug 8 02:35:05 2016
 #48691 segfault if a digraph is bound to some key combination Fixed None Wed Aug 3 18:13:12 2016
 #48674 Background Backtick program does not exit when screen exits None None Mon Aug 1 15:12:41 2016
 #48662 Backtick in background does not exit when screen exits Confirmed None Sat Jul 30 11:32:14 2016
 #48661 SetUtmp() works incorrectly with ipv6 Confirmed None Sat Jul 30 11:29:41 2016
 #48594 Reattaching a screen causes it to forget the "defflow" setting None None Fri Jul 22 01:56:11 2016
 #48570 set the session name with 'sessionname' on configuration file lock the terminal resizing Confirmed None Wed Jul 20 10:35:15 2016
 #48370 `make install` ignores destination directory causing installation to fail Fixed None Fri Jul 1 21:30:36 2016
 #48339 Default settings of termios parameters (VKILL, etc.) are ugly Fixed None Wed Jun 29 09:06:13 2016
 #48277 Documentation Typo Fixed None Mon Jun 20 17:03:53 2016
 #47943 option to make screen resize on every terminal resize with multiple clients are attached to the same screen. None None Tue May 17 11:51:56 2016
 #47825 screen flickers when changing caption None None Mon May 2 13:22:40 2016
 #47819 can't have '^' character in hardstatus/caption None None Sun May 1 20:19:58 2016
 #47640 Create a GNU Screen API for other programs to build upon None None Thu Apr 7 10:49:38 2016
 #47546 On resizing screen may cause an out of bounds memory read None None Sun Mar 27 11:21:10 2016
 #47493 [PATCH] Make delay after child program terminates configurable None amade Tue Mar 22 07:06:07 2016
 #47084 screen HEAD build broken on OS X None None Sun Feb 7 13:06:52 2016
 #46824 FR: Please add possibility use in backtrick operator placeholders like window name None None Tue Jan 5 21:07:50 2016
 #46823 FR: add settings to configure silence message Wont Fix None Tue Jan 5 19:29:39 2016
 #46507 Use-after-free in KillWindow None None Mon Nov 23 23:04:16 2015
 #45880 Update manual on official page None None Sat Sep 5 14:15:42 2015
 #45749 sparc-sun-solaris2.9: /usr/include/signal.h:77: error: parse error before '*' token None None Thu Aug 13 21:11:44 2015
 #45748 sparc-sun-solaris2.9: (struct msghdr) has no member named `msg_control[len]' None None Thu Aug 13 21:09:37 2015
 #45741 Please add 921600 and above baud rates support Fixed None Wed Aug 12 12:54:24 2015
 #45715 read access violation in MScrollH() None None Fri Aug 7 14:39:46 2015
 #45714 read access violation in MWrapChar() None None Fri Aug 7 14:07:13 2015
 #45582 Race condition creating the socket directories None None Mon Jul 20 08:27:17 2015
 #45506 sixel integration Need Investigation None Thu Jul 9 18:37:02 2015
 #45470 Provide [de]attach hook for client program(s) None None Fri Jul 3 19:11:21 2015
 #45379 Logging output coninues to go to None amade Mon Jun 22 20:22:45 2015
 #45359 Make fails in utmp.c under cygwin Need Investigation amade Fri Jun 19 18:20:22 2015
 #44947 Preselection of window for -X exec ignored in screen None None Tue Apr 28 16:42:55 2015
 #44931 Clock in status line (%c:%s) stops if time has been set backwards until shown time has been reached again None None Sun Apr 26 15:53:09 2015
 #44558 Ability to redraw scrollback buffer on screen (with color) None None Tue Mar 17 11:00:00 2015
 #44366 hardstatus lastline UTF-8 corruption None None Wed Feb 25 00:33:41 2015
 #43894 Screen not able to recover if -c is passed to a file on afs None None Fri Dec 26 19:55:54 2014
 #43863 socket.c buffer overrun None anaumov Sun Dec 21 22:20:35 2014
 #43842 argument --sysconfdir to configure ignored by make None None Thu Dec 18 00:20:38 2014

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         243 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup