bugGNU Screen - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         226 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #48339 Default settings of termios parameters (VKILL, etc.) are ugly None None Wed 29 Jun 2016 09:06:13 AM UTC
 #48277 Documentation Typo Fixed None Mon 20 Jun 2016 05:03:53 PM UTC
 #47943 option to make screen resize on every terminal resize with multiple clients are attached to the same screen. None None Tue 17 May 2016 11:51:56 AM UTC
 #47825 screen flickers when changing caption None None Mon 02 May 2016 01:22:40 PM UTC
 #47819 can't have '^' character in hardstatus/caption None None Sun 01 May 2016 08:19:58 PM UTC
 #47640 Create a GNU Screen API for other programs to build upon None None Thu 07 Apr 2016 10:49:38 AM UTC
 #47546 On resizing screen may cause an out of bounds memory read None None Sun 27 Mar 2016 11:21:10 AM UTC
 #47493 [PATCH] Make delay after child program terminates configurable None amade Tue 22 Mar 2016 07:06:07 AM UTC
 #47247 Unable to send certain sequences of characters via -X stuff None None Wed 24 Feb 2016 06:56:42 PM UTC
 #47084 screen HEAD build broken on OS X None None Sun 07 Feb 2016 01:06:52 PM UTC
 #46895 Abort trap on launch on Power Mac None None Thu 14 Jan 2016 12:52:37 PM UTC
 #46824 FR: Please add possibility use in backtrick operator placeholders like window name None None Tue 05 Jan 2016 09:07:50 PM UTC
 #46823 FR: add settings to configure silence message Wont Fix None Tue 05 Jan 2016 07:29:39 PM UTC
 #46507 Use-after-free in KillWindow None None Mon 23 Nov 2015 11:04:16 PM UTC
 #46273 screen 4.3.1 broken nmon's display and alsamixer None None Thu 22 Oct 2015 11:42:34 AM UTC
 #45880 Update manual on official page None None Sat 05 Sep 2015 02:15:42 PM UTC
 #45749 sparc-sun-solaris2.9: /usr/include/signal.h:77: error: parse error before '*' token None None Thu 13 Aug 2015 09:11:44 PM UTC
 #45748 sparc-sun-solaris2.9: (struct msghdr) has no member named `msg_control[len]' None None Thu 13 Aug 2015 09:09:37 PM UTC
 #45741 Please add 921600 and above baud rates support None None Wed 12 Aug 2015 12:54:24 PM UTC
 #45715 read access violation in MScrollH() None None Fri 07 Aug 2015 02:39:46 PM UTC
 #45714 read access violation in MWrapChar() None None Fri 07 Aug 2015 02:07:13 PM UTC
 #45582 Race condition creating the socket directories None None Mon 20 Jul 2015 08:27:17 AM UTC
 #45506 sixel integration Need Investigation None Thu 09 Jul 2015 06:37:02 PM UTC
 #45470 Provide [de]attach hook for client program(s) None None Fri 03 Jul 2015 07:11:21 PM UTC
 #45379 Logging output coninues to go to None amade Mon 22 Jun 2015 08:22:45 PM UTC
 #45359 Make fails in utmp.c under cygwin Need Investigation amade Fri 19 Jun 2015 06:20:22 PM UTC
 #44947 Preselection of window for -X exec ignored in screen None None Tue 28 Apr 2015 04:42:55 PM UTC
 #44931 Clock in status line (%c:%s) stops if time has been set backwards until shown time has been reached again None None Sun 26 Apr 2015 03:53:09 PM UTC
 #44558 Ability to redraw scrollback buffer on screen (with color) None None Tue 17 Mar 2015 11:00:00 AM UTC
 #44366 hardstatus lastline UTF-8 corruption None None Wed 25 Feb 2015 12:33:41 AM UTC
 #43894 Screen not able to recover if -c is passed to a file on afs None None Fri 26 Dec 2014 07:55:54 PM UTC
 #43863 socket.c buffer overrun None anaumov Sun 21 Dec 2014 10:20:35 PM UTC
 #43842 argument --sysconfdir to configure ignored by make None None Thu 18 Dec 2014 12:20:38 AM UTC
 #43744 screen -d -r <string> connects to wrong screen instance or gives an error None None Wed 03 Dec 2014 10:06:18 AM UTC
 #43533 'screen -list' show client PID None None Wed 05 Nov 2014 10:12:59 AM UTC
 #43524 Screen keybindings None None Tue 04 Nov 2014 09:43:45 AM UTC
 #43225 Rename sched.h None None Mon 15 Sep 2014 02:33:56 AM UTC
 #43224 Patches for installation None None Mon 15 Sep 2014 02:29:59 AM UTC
 #43223 Patches for cross-compilation support None None Mon 15 Sep 2014 02:17:52 AM UTC
 #43222 memcpy is not a safe fallback for bcopy/memmove None None Mon 15 Sep 2014 02:03:54 AM UTC
 #43145 Text order marks cause corrupted display None None Thu 04 Sep 2014 05:10:55 PM UTC
 #43054 the command "windowlist" freezes the program Need Investigation None Sat 23 Aug 2014 05:10:00 AM UTC
 #42984 Specify log file via command line parameter None None Thu 14 Aug 2014 09:41:11 AM UTC
 #42860 Support for different newline modes (CR/LF/CRLF) in serial mode None None Mon 28 Jul 2014 01:53:41 PM UTC
 #42771 Globbing support in commands None None Mon 14 Jul 2014 09:47:29 PM UTC
 #42524 IRIX: build problems SCM_RIGHTS is undefined / _XOPEN_SOURCE None None Sun 08 Jun 2014 01:46:54 PM UTC
 #42342 screen hangs irretrievably None None Tue 13 May 2014 01:28:04 AM UTC
 #42303 -flow doesn't work None None Tue 06 May 2014 02:49:18 AM UTC
 #42246 4.2.1 regression: compile error with Sun Studio 12 on Solaris 10 None None Wed 30 Apr 2014 02:43:28 PM UTC
 #42178 byobu >= 5.77 crashes screen server process on pressing Ctrl-A c None None Wed 23 Apr 2014 03:58:18 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         226 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup