bugGNU Screen - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         238 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #52225 consider renaming :exec to :filter Need Discussion None Fri 13 Oct 2017 02:11:32 PM UTC
 #52210 Cursor ends always at the bottom with altscreen on None None Thu 12 Oct 2017 09:00:58 AM UTC
 #52203 ESC and ^G in :windowlist select wrong window Confirmed None Tue 10 Oct 2017 09:12:57 PM UTC
 #52136 Consistent string escape support None None Thu 28 Sep 2017 06:51:27 AM UTC
 #52133 Use after free of D_xtable in FreeDisplay Fixed None Thu 28 Sep 2017 01:57:21 AM UTC
 #51890 screen randomly injects \b into UTF8 streams when processing combining characters None None Tue 29 Aug 2017 09:50:37 PM UTC
 #51832 Cursor is left in the wrong position after leaving altscreen Fixed None Wed 23 Aug 2017 10:24:26 PM UTC
 #51562 Reconnet by session name connects wrong session None None Mon 24 Jul 2017 04:09:50 PM UTC
 #51500 windowlist -m crashes with simultaneously created windows Confirmed None Tue 18 Jul 2017 08:25:30 PM UTC
 #51471 copy mode key bindings also trigger also trigger on the command line (colon) None None Sat 15 Jul 2017 01:40:31 PM UTC
 #51186 In screenrc, 'te' should be present when 'ti' is None None Tue 06 Jun 2017 02:26:22 AM UTC
 #51099 screenrc commands fail to execute None None Tue 23 May 2017 06:28:15 PM UTC
 #51047 "windowlist -g" progressively sorts by most recently used, even without -m flag None None Wed 17 May 2017 04:57:11 AM UTC
 #50952 Feature request: Hyperlinks None None Thu 04 May 2017 09:16:57 PM UTC
 #50849 Should error out on unsupported baud rates instead of showing garbled data None None Fri 21 Apr 2017 09:41:10 PM UTC
 #50827 Cannot reattach detached screen in master branch Confirmed None Tue 18 Apr 2017 07:36:44 PM UTC
 #50748 problems with "profiling timer expired" errors None None Fri 07 Apr 2017 12:06:23 PM UTC
 #50601 Screen rewrites 38;5;nn escapes even when surrounding terminal supports them Fixed None Tue 21 Mar 2017 01:30:39 PM UTC
 #50385 ./configure does not support cross-compilation. None None Thu 23 Feb 2017 05:38:59 PM UTC
 #50208 paste . command acting strangely without setsid None None Thu 02 Feb 2017 07:36:00 AM UTC
 #49883 Run mc inside screen + resize terminal + ctrl-a esc + pgup pgup pgup = bug Confirmed amade Mon 19 Dec 2016 01:42:30 AM UTC
 #49189 segfault in src/authentication.c fix Fixed None Mon 26 Sep 2016 11:41:45 AM UTC
 #49170 ^C doesn't work on FreeBSD Confirmed amade Fri 23 Sep 2016 09:06:26 PM UTC
 #49148 Replace the use of read /dev/kmem by a syscall for AIX platforms Ready For Test anaumov Wed 21 Sep 2016 03:31:04 PM UTC
 #49081 lack of error when /dev/ptmx permissions are wrong None None Tue 13 Sep 2016 04:50:47 PM UTC
 #48968 When new user unlocks screen the screen session is detached None None Thu 01 Sep 2016 08:50:28 AM UTC
 #48848 ignoring -T parameter Confirmed None Mon 22 Aug 2016 07:16:38 AM UTC
 #48789 After lockscreen, the session is said to be detached bit it isnt None None Mon 15 Aug 2016 04:58:35 PM UTC
 #48720 Cannot unlock screen running as a user without password Need Discussion None Mon 08 Aug 2016 02:35:05 AM UTC
 #48674 Background Backtick program does not exit when screen exits None None Mon 01 Aug 2016 03:12:41 PM UTC
 #48662 Backtick in background does not exit when screen exits Confirmed None Sat 30 Jul 2016 11:32:14 AM UTC
 #48661 SetUtmp() works incorrectly with ipv6 Confirmed None Sat 30 Jul 2016 11:29:41 AM UTC
 #48594 Reattaching a screen causes it to forget the "defflow" setting None None Fri 22 Jul 2016 01:56:11 AM UTC
 #48570 set the session name with 'sessionname' on configuration file lock the terminal resizing Confirmed None Wed 20 Jul 2016 10:35:15 AM UTC
 #47943 option to make screen resize on every terminal resize with multiple clients are attached to the same screen. None None Tue 17 May 2016 11:51:56 AM UTC
 #47825 screen flickers when changing caption None None Mon 02 May 2016 01:22:40 PM UTC
 #47819 can't have '^' character in hardstatus/caption None None Sun 01 May 2016 08:19:58 PM UTC
 #47640 Create a GNU Screen API for other programs to build upon None None Thu 07 Apr 2016 10:49:38 AM UTC
 #47546 On resizing screen may cause an out of bounds memory read None None Sun 27 Mar 2016 11:21:10 AM UTC
 #47493 [PATCH] Make delay after child program terminates configurable None amade Tue 22 Mar 2016 07:06:07 AM UTC
 #47084 screen HEAD build broken on OS X Need Info None Sun 07 Feb 2016 01:06:52 PM UTC
 #46824 FR: Please add possibility use in backtrick operator placeholders like window name None None Tue 05 Jan 2016 09:07:50 PM UTC
 #46823 FR: add settings to configure silence message Wont Fix None Tue 05 Jan 2016 07:29:39 PM UTC
 #46507 Use-after-free in KillWindow None None Mon 23 Nov 2015 11:04:16 PM UTC
 #45880 Update manual on official page None None Sat 05 Sep 2015 02:15:42 PM UTC
 #45749 sparc-sun-solaris2.9: /usr/include/signal.h:77: error: parse error before '*' token None None Thu 13 Aug 2015 09:11:44 PM UTC
 #45748 sparc-sun-solaris2.9: (struct msghdr) has no member named `msg_control[len]' None None Thu 13 Aug 2015 09:09:37 PM UTC
 #45715 read access violation in MScrollH() None None Fri 07 Aug 2015 02:39:46 PM UTC
 #45714 read access violation in MWrapChar() None None Fri 07 Aug 2015 02:07:13 PM UTC
 #45582 Race condition creating the socket directories None None Mon 20 Jul 2015 08:27:17 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         238 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1