bugLibreJS - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        18 matching items - Items 1 to 18        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #48419 Whitelist's files that are 404 None None Wed Jul 6 06:45:09 2016
 #48266 Stop banning complex code None None Sat Jun 18 21:14:55 2016
 #48227 links with href="javascript:" don't work None None Tue Jun 14 18:13:48 2016
 #48226 enabling LibreJS causes FF 47 on f23 to crash often None None Tue Jun 14 18:07:45 2016
 #46550 Slow search in Google None None Thu Nov 26 23:12:46 2015
 #46310 nonfree imdb scripts getting executed None nikolas Wed Oct 28 13:08:31 2015
 #46300 Fix compatibility with FF 44.0a1 None nikolas Mon Oct 26 15:09:37 2015
 #46276 Fix Complain button rendering None nikolas Fri Oct 23 01:59:07 2015
 #44706 librejs tries to download each script present in the web labels table None nikolas Thu Apr 2 23:47:10 2015
 #44065 addon anonymox is after activation lbrejs broken None None Wed Jan 21 19:41:48 2015
 #43820 Whitelisting scripts bug None nikolas Sun Dec 14 17:14:20 2014
 #43545 Need to restart the browser for LibreJS to see changes in script licensing None nikolas Thu Nov 6 03:25:16 2014
 #43544 Fix html entity escaping requirement None nikolas Thu Nov 6 03:11:20 2014
 #43458 A script with blank URL gets whitelisted None nikolas Thu Oct 23 02:28:42 2014
 #43056 LibreJS has trouble parsing more than one website at the same time None nikolas Sat Aug 23 14:25:47 2014
 #43053 small accepted scripts info bug None nikolas Sat Aug 23 03:51:13 2014
 #42890 Re-architecture the Narcissus parser/addon code to run in the same time to use less memory None nikolas Thu Jul 31 15:42:48 2014
 #42888 LibreJS fails to detect licenses with JS Web Labels for certain scripts. None nikolas Thu Jul 31 15:38:42 2014

        18 matching items - Items 1 to 18        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup