bugGNU GRUB - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         179 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #50384 Cant pick a default boot if its in a /etc/grub.d/40_custom file None None Thu Feb 23 10:17:22 2017
 #50364 Can't load kernel or initd from lvm None None Tue Feb 21 08:20:12 2017
 #50280 legacy_initrd should have only one filename None None Sat Feb 11 21:16:26 2017
 #50245 Tftp error while booting via PXE None None Tue Feb 7 19:32:02 2017
 #50244 Scripting fails on greater and less compares Confirmed None Tue Feb 7 16:50:02 2017
 #50237 Wrong descsz in Xen ELF note 9 (PAE_MODEL) None None Mon Feb 6 08:56:23 2017
 #50232 No input on usb keyboard after terminal_input at_keyboard command None None Mon Feb 6 01:14:26 2017
 #50118 ZFS-Linux "Bad Magic Number" for stripe pool None None Sun Jan 22 11:57:24 2017
 #50036 compilation error... No rule to make target 'de.po' None None Thu Jan 12 01:42:39 2017
 #49937 Cannot pass a single backslash in multiboot cmdline None None Mon Dec 26 18:38:21 2016
 #49814 vbe does not reset display start None None Fri Dec 9 15:35:00 2016
 #49657 Lenovo x200 grub ls hangs, only with DVD drive installed and empty None None Mon Nov 21 08:55:35 2016
 #49531 HTTP module does not support HTTP Pipelining None None Fri Nov 4 07:41:15 2016
 #49340 Some variables in tex manual are CAPS that should be lowercase Confirmed None Thu Oct 13 23:09:35 2016
 #49299 Enumeration of ISA serial ports inconsistent between Linux and GRUB2 None None Sun Oct 9 10:49:32 2016
 #49290 Add commands with cli only documentation to the main documentation None None Fri Oct 7 03:02:37 2016
 #48885 zfs_mount fails with `org.zfsonlinux:large_dnode` enabled: Unsupported features in pool None None Wed Aug 24 17:21:52 2016
 #48856 Timeout not transitive to sub-menus None None Mon Aug 22 12:35:30 2016
 #48834 The usage prints "-v" but the mkconfig expects "-V" None None Sat Aug 20 15:38:37 2016
 #48801 Progressive JPEGs are not supported None None Tue Aug 16 19:20:55 2016
 #48752 Simple arithmetic functionality None None Wed Aug 10 19:50:47 2016
 #48646 Touchscreen support None None Wed Jul 27 16:22:53 2016
 #48645 XFSv5 with sparse inode chunks is not supported None None Wed Jul 27 16:18:54 2016
 #48619 have_exec should be y for cygwin None None Sun Jul 24 22:15:00 2016
 #48448 drivemap needed for Windows7 but prevented in update-grub None None Fri Jul 8 22:00:59 2016
 #48358 util: add support of GRUB_DEVICETREE_FILE option None None Fri Jul 1 10:19:14 2016
 #48325 EFI version of Grub2 fails to initialise LSI MegaRAID SAS 9240-4i None None Mon Jun 27 11:47:22 2016
 #48265 Add automatic support for PARTUUID Linux root command-line options None None Sat Jun 18 20:25:10 2016
 #48228 grub-mkconfig assumes grub-probe will only produce 1 line of output, breaks with mirrored zfs volumes None None Tue Jun 14 23:49:58 2016
 #48102 grub-2.02_beta2: grub2-mkconfig does not allow serial_usb0 as terminal None None Thu Jun 2 17:23:54 2016
 #48100 Booting in blind mode on macmini-2,1 None None Thu Jun 2 15:28:59 2016
 #48068 Improve/fix Hurd detected device name in 30_os-prober script None None Tue May 31 18:26:55 2016
 #47980 grub2 does not support the legacy command "write" None None Sun May 22 16:17:34 2016
 #47979 grub2 hangs by the legacy_configfile comman None None Sun May 22 16:15:27 2016
 #47977 grub2 gzio suffers from output buffer overrun when unzipping fdubcd.img.gz None None Sun May 22 15:53:01 2016
 #47894 Support for NVIDIA scaling mode (bug includes PoC) None None Wed May 11 06:53:40 2016
 #47760 grub-pc: GRUB fails to install to USB-stick with BTRFS filesystem None None Fri Apr 22 14:02:23 2016
 #47742 "error: external pointer tables not supported" with zfs /boot None None Wed Apr 20 17:36:31 2016
 #47719 grub-mkconfig doesn't prevent itself from setting lang to a missing locale in /boot/grub/grub.cfg None None Sun Apr 17 08:54:37 2016
 #47682 GRUB ignores first keypress in GRUB boot menu None None Wed Apr 13 07:39:13 2016
 #47681 30_os-prober doesn't handle multiple initrd paths None None Tue Apr 12 22:28:52 2016
 #47647 Although UpArrow and DownArrow function normally, RightArrow actions as Enter None None Fri Apr 8 07:58:04 2016
 #47639 grub2-2.02: Some Chinese characters are displayed as '?' with a border None None Thu Apr 7 08:35:04 2016
 #47636 usb_keyboard does not like Logitech gaming keyboard None None Thu Apr 7 07:00:14 2016
 #47580 grub2: build for armv7a fails with: "build-grub-module-verifier: error: unsupported relocation 0x2b." None None Thu Mar 31 02:52:17 2016
 #47569 GRUB 2.02~beta2 "fatal error: token too large, exceeds YYLMAX" None None Wed Mar 30 08:37:10 2016
 #47551 Detect ubuntuBSD in 10_kfreebsd None None Sun Mar 27 21:09:55 2016
 #47509 net_bootp to send client architecture (dhcp option 93) None None Wed Mar 23 16:17:13 2016
 #47406 GRUB2 detects constant addition of nonexistent USB devices None None Mon Mar 14 05:51:05 2016
 #47374 GRUB hangs for 2-3 minutes regularly w/ Libreboot 20150518 on Lenovo T400 w/ DVD drive None None Wed Mar 9 20:24:21 2016

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         179 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1