bugGNU GRUB - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         124 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #45310 Building with "915resolution.c" from grub-extras fails. None None Fri 12 Jun 2015 04:44:03 PM UTC
 #45189 PATA: Add data transfer by DMA None None Tue 26 May 2015 08:38:41 AM UTC
 #45163 Support for installing to LVM volumes broke somewhere after GRUB 2.00 None None Thu 21 May 2015 09:38:08 PM UTC
 #45149 Grub2 doesn't boot in VIA C3 Samuel 2. Only Grub legacy None None Wed 20 May 2015 12:51:40 PM UTC
 #45145 Grub function sleep undocumented None None Tue 19 May 2015 08:27:52 PM UTC
 #45119 Grub-macbless has a buffer overflow None None Sun 17 May 2015 08:09:27 AM UTC
 #45010 CentOS7 minimal install fails with "error: invalid modinfo file" None None Mon 04 May 2015 05:24:25 PM UTC
 #44991 gfxmenu item drawing broken? None None Sat 02 May 2015 02:51:03 AM UTC
 #44892 grub-mkconfig -o /dev/null delete /dev/null device ! None None Tue 21 Apr 2015 08:58:40 AM UTC
 #44744 Timeout of qemu-system-x86_64 is too long None None Mon 06 Apr 2015 01:35:51 PM UTC
 #44734 Avoid hardcoding kernel param "ro" in 10_linux None None Sun 05 Apr 2015 03:59:58 PM UTC
 #44721 grub-mkrescue does not handle multiple directories with -d properly None None Sat 04 Apr 2015 04:34:59 PM UTC
 #44454 grub-mkconfig output not very useful -- patches None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 05:08:51 PM UTC
 #44274 grub2-mkrescue: Error "Your xorriso doesn't support" while xorriso not present at all None None Mon 16 Feb 2015 02:49:15 PM UTC
 #44247 dmraid_nvidia does not set array name None None Sat 14 Feb 2015 04:15:54 PM UTC
 #44234 grub-macbless manpage recommends nonexistent info doc None None Fri 13 Feb 2015 03:14:58 AM UTC
 #44167 grub2-reboot doesn't work if using lvm2 or btrfs filesystems None None Tue 03 Feb 2015 08:50:38 AM UTC
 #44129 [grub-mkconfig] two additional command line parameters and new env var None None Fri 30 Jan 2015 01:56:06 AM UTC
 #43983 alloc magic is broken at 0x7ff16f90 when nativedisk usbms None None Mon 12 Jan 2015 02:15:49 AM UTC
 #43957 Run commands from grub-mkrescue are not checked None None Fri 09 Jan 2015 12:34:19 AM UTC
 #43731 Cryptomount support for LUKS detached header None None Sun 30 Nov 2014 08:07:55 PM UTC
 #43727 Cryptomount support for hyphens in UUID None None Sat 29 Nov 2014 07:58:22 PM UTC
 #43663 Allow title string to be set by user None None Fri 21 Nov 2014 03:04:28 PM UTC
 #43653 grub-probe fails to find ZFS VDEVs in /dev/mapper Need Info None Fri 21 Nov 2014 01:26:54 AM UTC
 #43633 Add format option for ip addresses to net_get_dhcp_option None None Tue 18 Nov 2014 09:33:17 PM UTC
 #43604 lack of flow control on serial port None arvidjaar Thu 13 Nov 2014 09:35:59 PM UTC
 #43430 grub's probing code incorrectly identifies an ext4 file system as a minix2 None None Fri 17 Oct 2014 11:45:30 AM UTC
 #43420 20_linux_xen doesn't support Xen XSM policy file None None Tue 14 Oct 2014 09:15:10 PM UTC
 #43379 GNU GRUB 2.02 fails to boot off an USB, producing a couple errors instead None None Wed 08 Oct 2014 01:29:55 AM UTC
 #43307 make pager=1 default or at least mention it on the greeter screen None None Sat 27 Sep 2014 01:07:17 PM UTC
 #43188 Allow headless 'coreboot' builds without unifont/freetype None None Wed 10 Sep 2014 11:18:17 PM UTC
 #43071 hfsplus - hard links support None None Mon 25 Aug 2014 06:16:22 PM UTC
 #43004 nativedisk aborts Virtualbox VM None None Sun 17 Aug 2014 03:11:02 AM UTC
 #42954 chainloading OS X bootloader fails None None Sat 09 Aug 2014 05:17:42 PM UTC
 #42944 TFTP: "error: timeout reading '/rhel60x64/vmlinuz'" on hyper-v Generation 2 VMs with UEFI and secure boot disabled None None Fri 08 Aug 2014 12:09:24 PM UTC
 #42921 grub2-mkconfig does not correctly prioritize rc vs production kernels None None Tue 05 Aug 2014 09:21:47 PM UTC
 #42905 grub-mkconfig takes too long None None Sun 03 Aug 2014 08:02:25 PM UTC
 #42849 wrong atribution kernel to entries None None Sat 26 Jul 2014 05:23:15 PM UTC
 #42844 version_find_latest function in grub-mkconfig_lib produces wrong results None None Fri 25 Jul 2014 11:00:42 PM UTC
 #42635 minilzo: Embedded LZO vulnerability (CVE-2014-4607) None None Fri 27 Jun 2014 04:06:24 PM UTC
 #42631 64bit EFI net_bootp fails to configure network None None Fri 27 Jun 2014 03:54:37 AM UTC
 #42610 grub-install fails on DDF fake raid None None Wed 25 Jun 2014 07:16:56 AM UTC
 #42597 Alpha sorting for kernel names without versions (rolling release) None None Sun 22 Jun 2014 05:32:44 PM UTC
 #42525 HiDPI support needed for GRUB (or magnifying glass send with every grub copy) None None Sun 08 Jun 2014 08:55:43 PM UTC
 #42466 GRUB cannot load symlinks of length 60 on ext4 None None Fri 30 May 2014 01:24:13 PM UTC
 #42409 grub-probe produces misleading errors and wrong info if user doesn't have permission to access drive None None Fri 23 May 2014 03:08:13 PM UTC
 #42051 Grub2-EFI needs to enable GOP to boot on Toshiba w/7670m None None Fri 04 Apr 2014 05:08:28 PM UTC
 #42026 error serial port `portf0e0' isn't found None None Wed 02 Apr 2014 05:25:29 AM UTC
 #41816 insmod does not return an error when it fails None None Sun 09 Mar 2014 11:15:49 PM UTC
 #41801 Please provide a possibility in /etc/default/grub to pass --unrestricted to all menuentries None None Fri 07 Mar 2014 01:18:39 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         124 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup