peopleGNU GRUB - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group administrator Alex Burmashev <aburmashev> Set to private
Group member Andrei Borzenkov <arvidjaar> Set to private
Group member Bruce Dubbs <bdubbs> Set to private
Group member Yves BLUSSEAU <blusseau> Set to private
Group member Alexandre Boeglin <boeglin> Set to private
Group member BVK Chaitanya <bvk> Set to private
Group member Colin Bennett <cbennett> Set to private
Group member Vesa Jääskeläinen <chaac> Set to private
Group member Christian Franke <chrfranke> View Skills
Group member Colin Watson <cjwatson> Set to private
Group member Carles Pina i Estany <cpina> Set to private
Group member David S. Miller <davem> Set to private
Group administrator Daniel Kiper <dkiper> Set to private
Group member Felix Zielcke <fzielcke> Set to private
Group member NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe> Set to private
Group member Grégoire Sutre <gsutre> Set to private
Group member Hollis Blanchard <hollisb> Set to private
Group member Vladimir Testov <icedphoenix> Set to private
Group member Szymon Janc <janc> Set to private
Group member Jeroen Dekkers <jeroen> Set to private
Group member Jerone Young <jerone> Set to private
Group member Jiro SEKIBA <jir> View Skills
Group member Jon McCune <jonmccune> Set to private
Group member Johan Rydberg <jrydberg> View Skills
Group member Leif Lindholm <leiflindholm> Set to private
Group administrator Marco Gerards <marco_g> Set to private
Group member Matthew Garrett <mjg59> Set to private
Group member Manoel Rebelo Abranches <mrabran> Set to private
Group member Paulo Flabiano Smorigo <pfsmorigo> Set to private
Group administrator Vladimir Serbinenko <phcoder> Set to private
Group member Pavel Roskin <proski> View Skills
Group administrator Robert Millan <robertmh> Set to private
Group member Ales Nesrsta <starous> Set to private
Group member Samuel Thibault <sthibaul> View Skills
Group member Vincent Pelletier <subdino> Set to private
Group member Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Group administrator Yoshinori K. Okuji <okuji> View Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.12