bugGNU GRUB - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         143 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #47760 grub-pc: GRUB fails to install to USB-stick with BTRFS filesystem None None Fri 22 Apr 2016 02:02:23 PM UTC
 #47742 "error: external pointer tables not supported" with zfs /boot None None Wed 20 Apr 2016 05:36:31 PM UTC
 #47719 grub-mkconfig doesn't prevent itself from setting lang to a missing locale in /boot/grub/grub.cfg None None Sun 17 Apr 2016 08:54:37 AM UTC
 #47682 GRUB ignores first keypress in GRUB boot menu None None Wed 13 Apr 2016 07:39:13 AM UTC
 #47681 30_os-prober doesn't handle multiple initrd paths None None Tue 12 Apr 2016 10:28:52 PM UTC
 #47647 Although UpArrow and DownArrow function normally, RightArrow actions as Enter None None Fri 08 Apr 2016 07:58:04 AM UTC
 #47639 grub2-2.02: Some Chinese characters are displayed as '?' with a border None None Thu 07 Apr 2016 08:35:04 AM UTC
 #47636 usb_keyboard does not like Logitech gaming keyboard None None Thu 07 Apr 2016 07:00:14 AM UTC
 #47580 grub2: build for armv7a fails with: "build-grub-module-verifier: error: unsupported relocation 0x2b." None None Thu 31 Mar 2016 02:52:17 AM UTC
 #47569 GRUB 2.02~beta2 "fatal error: token too large, exceeds YYLMAX" None None Wed 30 Mar 2016 08:37:10 AM UTC
 #47551 Detect ubuntuBSD in 10_kfreebsd None None Sun 27 Mar 2016 09:09:55 PM UTC
 #47509 net_bootp to send client architecture (dhcp option 93) None None Wed 23 Mar 2016 04:17:13 PM UTC
 #47406 GRUB2 detects constant addition of nonexistent USB devices None None Mon 14 Mar 2016 05:51:05 AM UTC
 #47374 GRUB hangs for 2-3 minutes regularly w/ Libreboot 20150518 on Lenovo T400 w/ DVD drive None None Wed 09 Mar 2016 08:24:21 PM UTC
 #47108 Grub with cryptodisk enabled asks for pass for partition with keyfile and gives up None None Wed 10 Feb 2016 08:55:05 AM UTC
 #47101 reopening of "simple network" protocol in efinet causes thinkpad crash None None Tue 09 Feb 2016 04:45:05 PM UTC
 #47075 Selected item on list of boot choices not maintained in sync on dual monitors None None Fri 05 Feb 2016 09:08:37 PM UTC
 #46890 GRUB crashes on loading Linux-libre kernel for the Beaglebone Black rev C None None Wed 13 Jan 2016 10:21:56 PM UTC
 #46817 GRUB2 can't boot on HP dv6 notebook None None Tue 05 Jan 2016 09:56:33 AM UTC
 #46805 grub 2.02_beta2 - grub-install fails with "efibootmgr: option requires an argument -- 'd'" on EFI with software raid 1 None None Mon 04 Jan 2016 06:16:42 AM UTC
 #46797 Add possibility to eject cdrom from the drive None None Sun 03 Jan 2016 05:37:25 PM UTC
 #46763 allow multibooting of windows-xp 32bit or lower on >2TB discs None None Sun 27 Dec 2015 03:10:25 PM UTC
 #46707 double free when kernel does not match secure boot key None None Thu 17 Dec 2015 11:18:26 PM UTC
 #46655 Add -s option to read command None None Thu 10 Dec 2015 03:06:03 PM UTC
 #46616 grub-mkimage ignores the -C option for certain platforms without a warning None None Sun 06 Dec 2015 02:17:54 PM UTC
 #46463 Up/down key aliases None None Tue 17 Nov 2015 11:52:16 AM UTC
 #46422 Restoring variable context does not restore variables side effect None None Wed 11 Nov 2015 05:10:04 PM UTC
 #46135 Enter key does not work on Grub console if keymap is changed None None Tue 06 Oct 2015 07:31:47 AM UTC
 #46133 Grub menu is very slow at responding to user input when running in higher resolution mode None None Mon 05 Oct 2015 04:45:51 PM UTC
 #46014 XEN domU crash when PV grub chainloads 32-bit domU grub None None Mon 21 Sep 2015 07:48:56 PM UTC
 #45902 BTRFS subvolume - don't resolve symlinks None None Wed 09 Sep 2015 10:37:19 AM UTC
 #45876 efi: add a command to read efi variables from shell and configuration files None None Fri 04 Sep 2015 12:14:00 PM UTC
 #45641 cryptomount with dmsetup-like arguments None None Mon 27 Jul 2015 08:58:28 PM UTC
 #45609 grub-reboot should warn when device with bootdir does not support the environment block None None Thu 23 Jul 2015 04:08:59 PM UTC
 #45189 PATA: Add data transfer by DMA None None Tue 26 May 2015 08:38:41 AM UTC
 #45149 Grub2 doesn't boot in VIA C3 Samuel 2. Only Grub legacy None None Wed 20 May 2015 12:51:40 PM UTC
 #45145 Grub function sleep undocumented None None Tue 19 May 2015 08:27:52 PM UTC
 #45010 CentOS7 minimal install fails with "error: invalid modinfo file" None None Mon 04 May 2015 05:24:25 PM UTC
 #44991 gfxmenu item drawing broken? None None Sat 02 May 2015 02:51:03 AM UTC
 #44892 grub-mkconfig -o /dev/null delete /dev/null device ! None None Tue 21 Apr 2015 08:58:40 AM UTC
 #44734 Avoid hardcoding kernel param "ro" in 10_linux None None Sun 05 Apr 2015 03:59:58 PM UTC
 #44721 grub-mkrescue does not handle multiple directories with -d properly None None Sat 04 Apr 2015 04:34:59 PM UTC
 #44274 grub2-mkrescue: Error "Your xorriso doesn't support" while xorriso not present at all None None Mon 16 Feb 2015 02:49:15 PM UTC
 #44234 grub-macbless manpage recommends nonexistent info doc None None Fri 13 Feb 2015 03:14:58 AM UTC
 #44167 grub2-reboot doesn't work if using lvm2 or btrfs filesystems None None Tue 03 Feb 2015 08:50:38 AM UTC
 #44129 [grub-mkconfig] two additional command line parameters and new env var None None Fri 30 Jan 2015 01:56:06 AM UTC
 #43983 alloc magic is broken at 0x7ff16f90 when nativedisk usbms None None Mon 12 Jan 2015 02:15:49 AM UTC
 #43731 Cryptomount support for LUKS detached header None None Sun 30 Nov 2014 08:07:55 PM UTC
 #43727 Cryptomount support for hyphens in UUID None None Sat 29 Nov 2014 07:58:22 PM UTC
 #43663 Allow title string to be set by user None None Fri 21 Nov 2014 03:04:28 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         143 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup