bugGNU GRUB - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item IDup.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         222 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #53754 RFC violation: grub2 uses bootp-gateway IP as router None None Wed 25 Apr 2018 06:22:58 PM UTC
 #53697 GRUB can't find root device None None Thu 19 Apr 2018 09:51:49 AM UTC
 #53688 os-prober found dockers conteners with btrfs None None Wed 18 Apr 2018 07:13:50 AM UTC
 #53517 Duplicate symbol, "grub_reboot in reboot is duplicated in kernel" None None Thu 29 Mar 2018 07:03:27 PM UTC
 #53471 grub_script.yy.c issue None None Mon 26 Mar 2018 09:28:35 AM UTC
 #53227 GRUB lacks support for Zstd (Zstandard) compressed btrfs filesystems None None Mon 26 Feb 2018 05:29:33 PM UTC
 #53113 Correctly handle "memset@PLT" references in grub module object files None None Sat 10 Feb 2018 01:26:24 AM UTC
 #53065 Have a way to create help screen None None Mon 05 Feb 2018 08:37:08 AM UTC
 #52978 Does GRUB support hibernation? None None Fri 26 Jan 2018 03:21:36 PM UTC
 #52939 [PATCH] 10_linux: support loading device trees None None Sat 20 Jan 2018 10:58:56 AM UTC
 #52920 00_header does not emit "insmod gfxterm_background" when a splash background is configured None None Wed 17 Jan 2018 05:56:56 PM UTC
 #52857 grub-mkconfig_lib + GRUB_ENABLE_CRYPTODISK => empty cryptomount commands None None Wed 10 Jan 2018 02:23:46 PM UTC
 #52746 An extra trailing slash is added to ZFS root pool and it's not bootable None None Tue 26 Dec 2017 09:21:40 PM UTC
 #52691 shift key depressed state lost after first subsequent keystroke None None Tue 19 Dec 2017 11:03:36 AM UTC
 #52657 grub-mkconfig does not guarantee changes are on disk before exiting None None Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:58:08 AM UTC
 #52637 ZFS enhancement suggestions? None None Mon 11 Dec 2017 05:30:52 AM UTC
 #52629 ieee1275 for 64-bit PowerPC (big endian): Invalid memory access on Power Mac G5 None None Sat 09 Dec 2017 05:23:51 AM UTC
 #52626 Allow translation of theme labels at run time None None Fri 08 Dec 2017 11:03:04 PM UTC
 #52625 Unclear grub-install documentation None None Fri 08 Dec 2017 12:25:50 PM UTC
 #52587 typo in docs None None Tue 05 Dec 2017 08:35:28 AM UTC
 #52440 Invalid OpenBOOT path for a device None None Sat 18 Nov 2017 05:22:51 PM UTC
 #52387 grub rescue not finding gpt partitions None None Fri 10 Nov 2017 02:30:19 PM UTC
 #52311 completion.c: GRUB_PARSER_STATE_QUOTE is checked twice None None Mon 30 Oct 2017 05:47:50 PM UTC
 #52236 update-grub processing of lilo.conf append line contains a space at the end None None Mon 16 Oct 2017 02:44:55 PM UTC
 #52121 Grub2 fails to load image stored in btrfs preallocated extent None None Tue 26 Sep 2017 05:58:13 PM UTC
 #52007 errno not correctly managed in grub_file_open (kern/file.c) None None Wed 13 Sep 2017 07:53:36 AM UTC
 #52002 grub-mkconfig detects .sig files as system images None None Tue 12 Sep 2017 06:00:19 PM UTC
 #51957 Alternates linux_entry with/without GRUB_CMDLINE_LINUX_CUSTOM None None Thu 07 Sep 2017 07:34:22 AM UTC
 #51942 loader/multiboot.c:32:10: fatal error: grub/multiboot2.h: No such file or directory None None Tue 05 Sep 2017 09:33:02 AM UTC
 #51914 Dynamic font size selection based on DPI None None Fri 01 Sep 2017 07:20:49 PM UTC
 #51750 multiboot: grub ignores gfxpayload=keep None None Mon 14 Aug 2017 02:19:50 PM UTC
 #51712 Issue with serial console redirection being lost over IPMI when booting to dos None None Thu 10 Aug 2017 12:56:55 AM UTC
 #51651 Intel board S5520HC: Grub-2.02 neither installs manually nor during SUSE inastall None None Thu 03 Aug 2017 04:30:28 PM UTC
 #51570 UEFI Simple filesystem is not supported None None Tue 25 Jul 2017 12:12:45 PM UTC
 #51451 Review request for ZFS boot environment patch None None Wed 12 Jul 2017 02:54:23 PM UTC
 #51418 Support for opal specification self-encrypting disks and pre-boot authentication None None Sat 08 Jul 2017 04:46:15 PM UTC
 #51226 Unable to chainload Windows PE EFI from PXE None None Mon 12 Jun 2017 01:05:32 PM UTC
 #51153 SYSLINUX config parsing is very fragile None None Thu 01 Jun 2017 10:00:20 AM UTC
 #51085 grub-mkstandalone documentation is incomplete None None Mon 22 May 2017 02:30:48 PM UTC
 #51083 RFE: add a switch to videoinfo that set gfxmode to preferred mode None None Sun 21 May 2017 06:23:31 PM UTC
 #51056 Difference between PLoP and GRUB(USB boot) None None Thu 18 May 2017 12:14:03 PM UTC
 #50954 unaligned pointer 0x8 if initrd before linux is not clear enough message None None Thu 04 May 2017 11:05:27 PM UTC
 #50931 Page Fault Exception when grub loads with an Nvidia cards None None Wed 03 May 2017 04:32:30 PM UTC
 #50927 Invalid EFI file path for TFTP? None None Wed 03 May 2017 10:13:02 AM UTC
 #50911 i386-pc: ability to probe extra VBE modes None None Tue 02 May 2017 08:27:04 AM UTC
 #50861 saved_entry is read from environment block without GRUB_DEFAULT=saved None None Sun 23 Apr 2017 05:40:20 PM UTC
 #50810 Recommend secure transport (HTTPS) instead of git protocol for cloning Grub None None Sat 15 Apr 2017 10:54:37 PM UTC
 #50809 Require signed Git commits None None Sat 15 Apr 2017 10:53:59 PM UTC
 #50715 GRUB stack overwriting PXE stack (or the other way around) None None Tue 04 Apr 2017 11:39:59 AM UTC
 #50702 grub2-mkconfig very slow None None Sun 02 Apr 2017 08:25:42 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         222 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1