bugGNU GRUB - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         164 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #48885 zfs_mount fails with `org.zfsonlinux:large_dnode` enabled: Unsupported features in pool None None Wed 24 Aug 2016 05:21:52 PM UTC
 #48856 Timeout not transitive to sub-menus None None Mon 22 Aug 2016 12:35:30 PM UTC
 #48834 The usage prints "-v" but the mkconfig expects "-V" None None Sat 20 Aug 2016 03:38:37 PM UTC
 #48801 Progressive JPEGs are not supported None None Tue 16 Aug 2016 07:20:55 PM UTC
 #48752 Simple arithmetic functionality None None Wed 10 Aug 2016 07:50:47 PM UTC
 #48646 Touchscreen support None None Wed 27 Jul 2016 04:22:53 PM UTC
 #48645 XFSv5 with sparse inode chunks is not supported None None Wed 27 Jul 2016 04:18:54 PM UTC
 #48619 have_exec should be y for cygwin None None Sun 24 Jul 2016 10:15:00 PM UTC
 #48448 drivemap needed for Windows7 but prevented in update-grub None None Fri 08 Jul 2016 10:00:59 PM UTC
 #48358 util: add support of GRUB_DEVICETREE_FILE option None None Fri 01 Jul 2016 10:19:14 AM UTC
 #48325 EFI version of Grub2 fails to initialise LSI MegaRAID SAS 9240-4i None None Mon 27 Jun 2016 11:47:22 AM UTC
 #48322 video-test has a typographical error in the test sentence None None Sun 26 Jun 2016 11:57:06 PM UTC
 #48265 Add automatic support for PARTUUID Linux root command-line options None None Sat 18 Jun 2016 08:25:10 PM UTC
 #48228 grub-mkconfig assumes grub-probe will only produce 1 line of output, breaks with mirrored zfs volumes None None Tue 14 Jun 2016 11:49:58 PM UTC
 #48102 grub-2.02_beta2: grub2-mkconfig does not allow serial_usb0 as terminal None None Thu 02 Jun 2016 05:23:54 PM UTC
 #48100 Booting in blind mode on macmini-2,1 None None Thu 02 Jun 2016 03:28:59 PM UTC
 #48068 Improve/fix Hurd detected device name in 30_os-prober script None None Tue 31 May 2016 06:26:55 PM UTC
 #47980 grub2 does not support the legacy command "write" None None Sun 22 May 2016 04:17:34 PM UTC
 #47979 grub2 hangs by the legacy_configfile comman None None Sun 22 May 2016 04:15:27 PM UTC
 #47977 grub2 gzio suffers from output buffer overrun when unzipping fdubcd.img.gz None None Sun 22 May 2016 03:53:01 PM UTC
 #47894 Support for NVIDIA scaling mode (bug includes PoC) None None Wed 11 May 2016 06:53:40 AM UTC
 #47760 grub-pc: GRUB fails to install to USB-stick with BTRFS filesystem None None Fri 22 Apr 2016 02:02:23 PM UTC
 #47742 "error: external pointer tables not supported" with zfs /boot None None Wed 20 Apr 2016 05:36:31 PM UTC
 #47719 grub-mkconfig doesn't prevent itself from setting lang to a missing locale in /boot/grub/grub.cfg None None Sun 17 Apr 2016 08:54:37 AM UTC
 #47682 GRUB ignores first keypress in GRUB boot menu None None Wed 13 Apr 2016 07:39:13 AM UTC
 #47681 30_os-prober doesn't handle multiple initrd paths None None Tue 12 Apr 2016 10:28:52 PM UTC
 #47647 Although UpArrow and DownArrow function normally, RightArrow actions as Enter None None Fri 08 Apr 2016 07:58:04 AM UTC
 #47639 grub2-2.02: Some Chinese characters are displayed as '?' with a border None None Thu 07 Apr 2016 08:35:04 AM UTC
 #47636 usb_keyboard does not like Logitech gaming keyboard None None Thu 07 Apr 2016 07:00:14 AM UTC
 #47580 grub2: build for armv7a fails with: "build-grub-module-verifier: error: unsupported relocation 0x2b." None None Thu 31 Mar 2016 02:52:17 AM UTC
 #47569 GRUB 2.02~beta2 "fatal error: token too large, exceeds YYLMAX" None None Wed 30 Mar 2016 08:37:10 AM UTC
 #47551 Detect ubuntuBSD in 10_kfreebsd None None Sun 27 Mar 2016 09:09:55 PM UTC
 #47509 net_bootp to send client architecture (dhcp option 93) None None Wed 23 Mar 2016 04:17:13 PM UTC
 #47406 GRUB2 detects constant addition of nonexistent USB devices None None Mon 14 Mar 2016 05:51:05 AM UTC
 #47374 GRUB hangs for 2-3 minutes regularly w/ Libreboot 20150518 on Lenovo T400 w/ DVD drive None None Wed 09 Mar 2016 08:24:21 PM UTC
 #47108 Grub with cryptodisk enabled asks for pass for partition with keyfile and gives up None None Wed 10 Feb 2016 08:55:05 AM UTC
 #47101 reopening of "simple network" protocol in efinet causes thinkpad crash None None Tue 09 Feb 2016 04:45:05 PM UTC
 #47075 Selected item on list of boot choices not maintained in sync on dual monitors None None Fri 05 Feb 2016 09:08:37 PM UTC
 #46890 GRUB crashes on loading Linux-libre kernel for the Beaglebone Black rev C None None Wed 13 Jan 2016 10:21:56 PM UTC
 #46817 GRUB2 can't boot on HP dv6 notebook None None Tue 05 Jan 2016 09:56:33 AM UTC
 #46805 grub 2.02_beta2 - grub-install fails with "efibootmgr: option requires an argument -- 'd'" on EFI with software raid 1 None None Mon 04 Jan 2016 06:16:42 AM UTC
 #46797 Add possibility to eject cdrom from the drive None None Sun 03 Jan 2016 05:37:25 PM UTC
 #46763 allow multibooting of windows-xp 32bit or lower on >2TB discs None None Sun 27 Dec 2015 03:10:25 PM UTC
 #46707 double free when kernel does not match secure boot key None None Thu 17 Dec 2015 11:18:26 PM UTC
 #46655 Add -s option to read command None None Thu 10 Dec 2015 03:06:03 PM UTC
 #46616 grub-mkimage ignores the -C option for certain platforms without a warning None None Sun 06 Dec 2015 02:17:54 PM UTC
 #46463 Up/down key aliases None None Tue 17 Nov 2015 11:52:16 AM UTC
 #46422 Restoring variable context does not restore variables side effect None None Wed 11 Nov 2015 05:10:04 PM UTC
 #46135 Enter key does not work on Grub console if keymap is changed None None Tue 06 Oct 2015 07:31:47 AM UTC
 #46133 Grub menu is very slow at responding to user input when running in higher resolution mode None None Mon 05 Oct 2015 04:45:51 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         164 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup