patchGNU Octave - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         174 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #9310 rotx, roty, and rotz implementations for geometry vector rotation None None Tue Apr 11 20:17:24 2017
 #9303 __makeinfo__ keeps temp file when makeinfo printed to stderr None None Mon Mar 27 19:14:07 2017
 #9302 Mapping package. Included some functions and improved few others. None philipnienhuis Sat Mar 25 08:48:06 2017
 #9301 Included a missing function earthRadius and added few tests to radtodeg None None Sat Mar 25 03:02:28 2017
 #9282 add minres for sparse linear systems None None Wed Mar 8 13:13:15 2017
 #9280 Data cursor for Octave 4.0.x and 4.2.x None None Mon Mar 6 08:56:05 2017
 #9277 Upgrade to more recent AppStream specification None None Fri Mar 3 22:34:09 2017
 #9276 decide between array slice references and copies based on size None None Thu Mar 2 20:12:57 2017
 #9269 GCC 6.3.0 for mxe-octave None None Fri Feb 24 13:05:20 2017
 #9265 signal package: Implemented isstable function None None Sun Feb 19 19:37:32 2017
 #9256 damp.m - Implemented missing function "damp" of the Octave-Forge control package None None Thu Feb 9 21:42:37 2017
 #9255 pole.patch - Improved function "pole" of the Octave-Forge control package None None Thu Feb 9 21:37:36 2017
 #9244 image package: regionprops.m - new properties ConvexHull, ConvexImage, ConvexArea, Solidity None None Mon Jan 30 23:35:20 2017
 #9235 image package: improve filtering functions (stdfilt, entropyfilt) and add tests (also medfilt2, ordfilt2, rangefilt) None None Mon Jan 23 20:01:44 2017
 #9231 nnet: update newff to support Matlab 2007 interface None None Sun Jan 22 18:00:15 2017
 #9230 add house pricing data from the UCI Machine Learning Repository None None Sun Jan 22 16:57:47 2017
 #9229 check for data files ending with .txt in find_file_to_load(...) None None Sun Jan 22 16:15:09 2017
 #9220 runtests: add return values, always test classes, improve formatting None None Wed Jan 11 21:09:52 2017
 #9199 Added statelevels function to octave-signal None None Wed Dec 28 19:32:24 2016
 #9192 dsort.m - Implemented missing function "dsort" of the Octave-Forge control package None None Sun Dec 18 21:36:08 2016
 #9191 esort.m - Implemented missing function "esort" of the Octave-Forge control package None None Sun Dec 18 21:31:39 2016
 #9179 dcgain.m: control toolbox None None Wed Nov 30 16:29:04 2016
 #9129 wish: rewrite __tex2enhanced__() of __gnuplot_draw_axes__.m to add color processing None None Sun Oct 2 20:50:01 2016
 #9108 improved pcg and gmres from SoCiS 2016 Ready For Test caliari Sun Sep 4 09:31:44 2016
 #9095 Additional note for ppval and/or mkpp documentation None None Mon Aug 22 15:16:04 2016
 #9085 wish: function constructors for java objects/classnames. None None Mon Aug 15 14:07:27 2016
 #9084 uitable implementation None None Thu Aug 11 19:43:44 2016
 #9083 Java sources part 2 None None Thu Aug 11 15:13:07 2016
 #9068 reload java classes None None Wed Aug 3 20:55:05 2016
 #9067 java sources part 1 None None Wed Aug 3 16:43:14 2016
 #9066 rcosfir None None Wed Aug 3 13:24:41 2016
 #9065 octave::math::min and max template ignore isnan None None Tue Aug 2 03:29:36 2016
 #9063 Add function decic None None Sat Jul 30 02:21:04 2016
 #9062 java conversion of numeric types None None Thu Jul 28 20:42:08 2016
 #9061 generate_html: fixing bug in generate_package_html when no exist url field None None Thu Jul 28 17:44:06 2016
 #9060 Re-enable singleton cleanup (mostly) None None Thu Jul 28 03:26:41 2016
 #9057 Octave Mapping package: majaxis and minaxis None None Sun Jul 24 19:15:26 2016
 #9055 octave-signal rssq.m function None None Wed Jul 20 21:30:28 2016
 #9054 octave-signal rms function None None Sun Jul 17 20:51:35 2016
 #9053 Octave Mapping package: ecc2flat and flat2ecc None None Sat Jul 16 16:13:26 2016
 #9050 Display variables by hovering the mouse cursor None None Wed Jul 13 10:34:48 2016
 #9049 Higher-level camera manipulation functions None None Wed Jul 13 05:42:24 2016
 #9046 Add camera manipulation functions None None Mon Jul 11 07:51:14 2016
 #9036 Geometry Package Example None None Tue Jun 28 20:02:46 2016
 #9035 new function pdf for the package statistics None None Tue Jun 28 07:19:09 2016
 #9032 New function binotest for statistics package None None Fri Jun 17 15:14:52 2016
 #9027 Allow evalin for arbitrary contexts None lachlan Fri Jun 10 10:14:42 2016
 #9026 Automatically close if, for, while etc. None lachlan Fri Jun 10 10:06:23 2016
 #9025 Concise output of filenames None lachlan Fri Jun 10 09:28:40 2016
 #9024 Colour-coded output text None lachlan Fri Jun 10 09:22:05 2016

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         174 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1