helpThe GNU Bourne-Again SHell - Support: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         100 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #109404 Dumping binary to shell causes memory corruption. Need Info None Wed 25 Oct 2017 01:07:29 AM UTC
 #109403 Bash segfaults when pressing Ctrl+C on certain function Done None Tue 24 Oct 2017 09:16:53 PM UTC
 #109375 Request to deprecate restricted mode Wont Do None Wed 30 Aug 2017 02:29:36 AM UTC
 #109374 Brace expansion of filenames with spaces when in quotes Invalid None Mon 28 Aug 2017 06:40:35 PM UTC
 #109368 break n stops at file boundrary from version 4.4 Works For Me None Sat 12 Aug 2017 11:52:14 AM UTC
 #109367 Feature request: JIT Need Info None Fri 11 Aug 2017 08:17:35 PM UTC
 #109360 pushd into current directory cause popd to fail Works For Me None Mon 24 Jul 2017 06:15:18 AM UTC
 #109359 "help" lists "variables" as one of shell builtins, but this is not true Wont Do None Fri 21 Jul 2017 01:20:05 PM UTC
 #109353 Deleting file name parts by a special pattern matching variant None None Tue 18 Jul 2017 03:00:48 PM UTC
 #109352 Working with a determined file list from a folder without referencing the selected directory None None Tue 18 Jul 2017 11:51:04 AM UTC
 #109348 [Syntax extension] Nested transformations within variable expansions None None Sun 09 Jul 2017 05:56:12 PM UTC
 #109337 Soft hyphen displayed, but not counted by backspace Works For Me None Thu 22 Jun 2017 02:58:35 PM UTC
 #109329 bind -r on unbound sequences should be a no-op, but it isn't Done None Sat 10 Jun 2017 10:57:27 PM UTC
 #109328 segfault if function is too long Invalid None Fri 09 Jun 2017 11:00:37 PM UTC
 #109301 Using Clang's static analyzer on bash Done None Wed 26 Apr 2017 12:56:52 PM UTC
 #109300 Feature Request - JOBMAX variable Wont Do None Fri 21 Apr 2017 04:39:45 PM UTC
 #109291 Documentation request: document that read -d '' reads until \0 Done None Tue 04 Apr 2017 01:58:56 AM UTC
 #109285 Feature Request - autocomplete only shows the difference downstream of entry Need Info None Wed 29 Mar 2017 03:08:29 PM UTC
 #109251 Bash completion interaction with quotes In Progress None Wed 08 Feb 2017 03:47:24 PM UTC
 #109181 read sets variable on timeout, but should not Wont Do None Wed 09 Nov 2016 03:34:43 PM UTC
 #109159 Bug: Failed to read initial configuration, open() syscall might be interrupted. Done None Wed 05 Oct 2016 11:15:23 AM UTC
 #109140 Builtin read should support escape sequences for prompt (-p) Done None Sun 11 Sep 2016 12:18:06 PM UTC
 #109139 Unset on certain elements of associative arrays does not work as expected Postponed None Sat 10 Sep 2016 05:34:35 PM UTC
 #109052 if export builtin is pipelined the export will fail Invalid None Fri 27 May 2016 07:54:19 AM UTC
 #109046 Should `(set -p)` (at least in POSIX mode) list background jobs of parent environment? Wont Do None Thu 19 May 2016 12:57:50 AM UTC
 #109000 Make a consistent multi-session history file Postponed None Wed 23 Mar 2016 07:55:37 AM UTC
 #108991 Nested conditional command evaluates outside function Invalid None Fri 04 Mar 2016 03:36:27 PM UTC
 #108980 Unexpected behaviour - sourcing file that contains "exec something-non-existent" closes the shell Postponed None Tue 23 Feb 2016 11:36:36 AM UTC
 #108958 Feature Request - real/user/sys time data in bash variables None None Sun 31 Jan 2016 10:15:10 PM UTC
 #108956 Lone trailing input field separator is stripped by read (bash >=3) Invalid None Sat 23 Jan 2016 12:54:21 AM UTC
 #108944 Reject kill when invalid argument is found Invalid None Sun 27 Dec 2015 02:52:08 PM UTC
 #108922 Feature request: per directory features Wont Do None Thu 05 Nov 2015 04:28:33 PM UTC
 #108904 Error in assignement of BASH_SOURCE for static environemnt variables Done None Fri 09 Oct 2015 01:25:21 AM UTC
 #108903 Inconsistency of BASH_SOURCE/BASH_LINENO/FUNCNAME with 'pinned' functions Done None Fri 09 Oct 2015 01:06:05 AM UTC
 #108899 Arbitrary characters to show vi mode in prompt (patch help) Done None Wed 07 Oct 2015 12:08:47 PM UTC
 #108885 4-byte script triggers null ptr deref and segfault Done None Thu 17 Sep 2015 04:47:40 PM UTC
 #108823 read -i"" VAR does not work as expected Invalid None Tue 26 May 2015 09:48:57 AM UTC
 #108804 Support for FPATH None None Thu 23 Apr 2015 03:23:24 AM UTC
 #108752 Here strings appends newline Done None Thu 19 Feb 2015 09:56:25 PM UTC
 #108750 $LINENO and $BASH_SOURCE are inconsistent in ERR trap on function return Done None Thu 19 Feb 2015 07:32:29 PM UTC
 #108749 RETURN trap does not see the exit status of 'return' Done None Thu 19 Feb 2015 06:39:29 PM UTC
 #108738 Add built-in err and warn commands Wont Do None Sat 31 Jan 2015 03:17:17 PM UTC
 #108737 bash initialization, in unconditional mode at system level Wont Do None Sat 31 Jan 2015 03:12:47 AM UTC
 #108732 named pipe leaks for systems not support DEV_FD Done None Wed 21 Jan 2015 05:23:28 PM UTC
 #108721 SIGINT trap not executing properly when commands interrupted; strange interaction with loops. Done None Thu 08 Jan 2015 10:36:52 PM UTC
 #108720 Cluster of bugs resulting in non-execution of trap, incorrect job name. Done None Thu 08 Jan 2015 10:15:23 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         100 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1