peopleGNU Web Translation Coordination - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member ஆமாச்சு <amachutechie> Set to private
Project Member Andriy Bandura <andriykopanytsia> Set to private
Project Member Denis Barbier <barbier> Set to private
Project Member Besnik Bleta <beso> Set to private
Project Member Strahinya Radich <Ctpajgep> Set to private
Project Member Dora Scilipoti <dora> Set to private
Project Member Iiriix Esmaeeli <esmaeeli> Set to private
Project Member Ali Servet Donmez <exalted> Set to private
Project Member František Kučera <franta> View Skills
Project Member NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe> Set to private
Project Member Georgios Zarkadas <gzarkadas> View Skills
Project Administrator Ineiev <ineiev> View Skills
Project Member Javier Fdez. Retenaga <jfrtnaga> Set to private
Project Administrator Anatoly A. Kazantsev <jimcrow> Set to private
Project Member Joerg Kohne <joeko> Set to private
Project Member Jan Owoc <jsowoc> Set to private
Project Member Justin van Steijn <jvs> Set to private
Project Administrator Leandro Guimarães Faria Corcete <leandro> View Skills
Project Member Martina <mist> Set to private
Project Member DENG Nan <monnand> Set to private
Project Member Andrea Pescetti <pescetti> Set to private
Project Member Miquel Puigpelat <puigpe> View Skills
Project Member Tiberiu C. Turbureanu <tct> View Skills
Project Member Therese Godefroy <th_g> Set to private
Project Member Tom Uijldert <tuijldert> Set to private
Project Administrator Yavor Doganov <yavor> View Skills
Project Member Cheng-Chia Tseng <zerngjia> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Shyam Karanatt <aeshyamae> Set to private
Project Member Alen Sarkinovic <alensar9865> Set to private
Project Member Alex Muntada <alex_muntada> Set to private
Project Member Jongmin Yoon <blueguy> Set to private
Project Member Laurentiu Buzdugan <buzdugan> Set to private
Project Member Karl Lam <cebi0060> View Skills
Project Member Chang-hun Song <chsong> Set to private
Project Member Chao-Hong Liu <chstoneliu> Set to private
Project Member Chen Xiaobin <chxiaobin> Set to private
Project Member Ludovic Courtès <civodul> Set to private
Project Member Csillag Kristóf <csillag> Set to private
Project Member Dominik Smatana <dominiks> View Skills
Project Member Eckart Störmer <Eckart> Set to private
Project Member Erik Gravgaard <erikg> Set to private
Project Member GNUN <gnun> View Skills
Project Member Guido Arnold <guido_arnold> Set to private
Project Member Holman Romero <hromero> Set to private
Project Member Igrar Guseynoff <igrar> Set to private
Project Member Jalal Noureddine <jalal> Set to private
Project Member Joan Planas Illas <joanplanas> Set to private
Project Member Josip Rodin <joy> Set to private
Project Member Fay <ka2in> Set to private
Project Member Kaloian Doganov <kaloian> Set to private
Project Member Oren Maurer <meorero> View Skills
Project Member Masayuki Hatta <mhatta> View Skills
Project Member Martin Kysela <mkysela> Set to private
Project Member Dov Margulis <mrdov> Set to private
Project Member anwar <niaaraa> Set to private
Project Member Bruno Félix Rezende Ribeiro <oitofelix> View Skills
Project Member Pål Brattberg <pal> Set to private
Project Member Rafael Beraldo <rberaldo> Set to private
Project Member Richard Steuer <ri_st> Set to private
Project Member Ville <solarius> View Skills
Project Member Syue-Ping Ma <spma> Set to private
Project Member Evgeniy Sudyr <sudyr> Set to private
Project Member Khandakar Mujahidul Islam <suzan> Set to private
Project Member Ofer Waldman <the_duke> Set to private
Project Member Thomas Dybdahl Ahle <thomasda> Set to private
Project Member Abdullah Ulas <ulas> Set to private
Project Member Vivek Varghese Cherian <vivekvc> View Skills
Project Member Wojciech Kotwica <wkotwica> Set to private
Project Member Bill Xu <zeuux> View Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1