peopleGNU Web Translation Coordination - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Aiswarya Kaitheri Kandoth <aiswarya> Set to private
Group member Amin Bandali <bandali> View Skills
Group member Besnik Bleta <beso> Set to private
Group member Dora Scilipoti <dora> Set to private
Group member NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe> Set to private
Group administrator Ineiev <ineiev> View Skills
Group member Javier Fdez. Retenaga <jfrtnaga> Set to private
Group member Joerg Kohne <joeko> Set to private
Group member Jan Owoc <jsowoc> Set to private
Group member Justin van Steijn <jvs> Set to private
Group member Andrea Pescetti <pescetti> Set to private
Group member Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff1> Set to private
Group member Po-Yen Huang <s8321414> Set to private
Group member T. E. Kalaycı <tekrei> Set to private
Group member Therese Godefroy <th_g> Set to private
Group member Tom Uijldert <tuijldert> Set to private
Group member Wensheng XIE <wxie> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Shyam Karanatt <aeshyamae> Set to private
Group member Alen Sarkinovic <alensar9865> Set to private
Group member Alex Muntada <alex_muntada> Set to private
Group member ஆமாச்சு <amachutechie> Set to private
Group member Andriy Bandura <andriykopanytsia> Set to private
Group member Denis Barbier <barbier> Set to private
Group member Jongmin Yoon <blueguy> Set to private
Group member Laurentiu Buzdugan <buzdugan> Set to private
Group member Karl Lam <cebi0060> View Skills
Group member Chang-hun Song <chsong> Set to private
Group member Chao-Hong Liu <chstoneliu> Set to private
Group member Chen Xiaobin <chxiaobin> Set to private
Group member Ludovic Courtès <civodul> Set to private
Group member Csillag Kristóf <csillag> Set to private
Group member Strahinya Radich <Ctpajgep> Set to private
Group member Dominik Smatana <dominiks> View Skills
Group member Eckart Störmer <Eckart> Set to private
Group member Erik Gravgaard <erikg> Set to private
Group member Iiriix Esmaeeli <esmaeeli> Set to private
Group member Ali Servet Donmez <exalted> Set to private
Group member František Kučera <franta> View Skills
Group member GNUN <gnun> View Skills
Group member Guido Arnold <guido_arnold> Set to private
Group member Georgios Zarkadas <gzarkadas> View Skills
Group member Holman Romero <hromero> Set to private
Group member Igrar Guseynoff <igrar> Set to private
Group member Jalal Noureddine <jalal> Set to private
Group member Anatoly A. Kazantsev <jimcrow> Set to private
Group member Joan Planas Illas <joanplanas> Set to private
Group member Josip Rodin <joy> Set to private
Group member Fay <ka2in> Set to private
Group member Kaloian Doganov <kaloian> Set to private
Group member Leandro Guimarães Faria Corcete <leandro> View Skills
Group member Oren Maurer <meorero> View Skills
Group member Masayuki Hatta <mhatta> View Skills
Group member Martina <mist> Set to private
Group member Martin Kysela <mkysela> Set to private
Group member DENG Nan <monnand> Set to private
Group member Dov Margulis <mrdov> Set to private
Group member anwar <niaaraa> Set to private
Group member Bruno Félix Rezende Ribeiro <oitofelix> View Skills
Group member Pål Brattberg <pal> Set to private
Group member Miquel Puigpelat <puigpe> View Skills
Group member Rafael Beraldo <rberaldo> Set to private
Group member Richard Steuer <ri_st> Set to private
Group member Ville <solarius> View Skills
Group member Syue-Ping Ma <spma> Set to private
Group member Khandakar Mujahidul Islam <suzan> Set to private
Group member Tiberiu C. Turbureanu <tct> View Skills
Group member Ofer Waldman <the_duke> Set to private
Group member Thomas Dybdahl Ahle <thomasda> Set to private
Group member Abdullah Ulas <ulas> Set to private
Group member Vivek Varghese Cherian <vivekvc> View Skills
Group member Wojciech Kotwica <wkotwica> Set to private
Group administrator Yavor Doganov <yavor> View Skills
Group member Cheng-Chia Tseng <zerngjia> Set to private
Group member Bill Xu <zeuux> View Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-b921.
Corresponding source code