peopleGNU LilyPond Music Typesetter - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Adam Spiers <aspiers> View Skills
Project Member Benkő Pál <benkop> Set to private
Project Member Bertrand Bordage <bertrand> Set to private
Project Member Carl Sorensen <carldsorensen> Set to private
Project Member Colin Campbell <colincampbell> Set to private
Project Member Colin Hall <colinghall> Set to private
Project Administrator David Kastrup <dak> Set to private
Project Member David Nalesnik <dnalesnik> Set to private
Project Member David R. Linn <drl> Set to private
Project Member Dan Eble <eble> Set to private
Project Member Erik Sandberg <erik> Set to private
Project Member Erlend Aasland <erlenda> Set to private
Project Member Federico Bruni <fedelibre> Set to private
Project Member Gauvain Pocentek <gauvain> Set to private
Project Administrator Graham Percival <gpercival> View Skills
Project Administrator Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen> View Skills
Project Member Heikki Johannes Junes <hjunes> View Skills
Project Member Ian Hulin <ian_hulin> Set to private
Project Member Janek Warchoł <janekw> Set to private
Project Administrator Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke> View Skills
Project Member Jean-Charles Malahieude <jeancharlesm> View Skills
Project Member Joe Neeman <jneem> Set to private
Project Member John Gourlay <john_gourlay> Set to private
Project Member John Mandereau <jomand> View Skills
Project Member Jonathan Kulp <jonkulp> Set to private
Project Member Julien Rioux <jrioux> Set to private
Project Member Reinhold Kainhofer <kainhofer> View Skills
Project Member Keith OHara <keithh> Set to private
Project Member Marc Hohl <marc_hohl> Set to private
Project Member Mats Bengtsson <matsb> Set to private
Project Member Mike Solomon <mikesol> Set to private
Project Member Mark Polesky <mpolesky> Set to private
Project Member Neil Puttock <neilp> Set to private
Project Member Nicolas Sceaux <nsceaux> Set to private
Project Member Francisco Vila <pacovila> Set to private
Project Member Paul Morris <paulwmorris> Set to private
Project Member Phil Holmes <philholmes> Set to private
Project Member James Lowe <pkx166h> Set to private
Project Member Patrick McCarty <pnorcks> Set to private
Project Member Jürgen Reuter <reuter> Set to private
Project Member Ralph Little <skelband> View Skills
Project Member Thomas Morley <thomasmorley> Set to private
Project Member Dénes Harmath <thsoft> Set to private
Project Member Till Paala <trettig> Set to private
Project Member Trevor Daniels <trevord> Set to private
Project Member Masamichi Hosoda <trueroad> Set to private
Project Member Urs Liska <uliska> Set to private
Project Member Valentin Villenave <v_villenave> View Skills
Project Member Werner LEMBERG <wl> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1