peopleGNU Guix - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Alex Griffin <ajgrf> Set to private
Project Member Alex Kost <alezost> Set to private
Project Member Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar> View Skills
Project Administrator Andreas Enge <andreas> Set to private
Project Administrator Maxim Cournoyer <apteryx> Set to private
Project Member Arun Isaac <arunisaac> Set to private
Project Member Alex Sassmannshausen <atheia> Set to private
Project Member Amin Bandali <bandali> View Skills
Project Member Eric Bavier <bavier> View Skills
Project Member Giovanni Biscuolo <biscuolo> Set to private
Project Member Gábor Boskovits <boskovits> Set to private
Project Member Brett Gilio <brettgilio> Set to private
Project Member Brice Waegeneire <bricewge> Set to private
Project Member Carl Dong <carl> Set to private
Project Member Christopher Baines <cbaines> Set to private
Project Administrator Ludovic Courtès <civodul> Set to private
Project Member Christopher Allan Webber <cwebber> Set to private
Project Administrator Danny Milosavljevic <dannym> Set to private
Project Member David Thompson <davexunit> Set to private
Project Member David Wilson <daviwil> Set to private
Project Member Efraim Flashner <efraim> Set to private
Project Member Guillaume Le Vaillant <glv> Set to private
Project Member Björn Höfling <hoebjo> Set to private
Project Member Hartmut Goebel <htgoebel> Set to private
Project Member 宋文武 <iyzsong> Set to private
Project Member Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke> View Skills
Project Member Jelle Licht <jlicht> Set to private
Project Member Jonathan Brielmaier <jonsger> Set to private
Project Member John Soo <jsoo1> Set to private
Project Member Lars-Dominik Braun <lbraun> Set to private
Project Member Brian Leung <leungbk> Set to private
Project Administrator Leo Famulari <lfam> Set to private
Project Member Liliana Marie Prikler <lilyp> Set to private
Project Member Miguel Ángel Arruga Vivas <m1gu3l> Set to private
Project Member Miguel Ángel Arruga Vivas <m1gu3l> Set to private
Project Member Magali Lemes do Sacramento <magali> Set to private
Project Member Chris Marusich <marusich> Set to private
Project Administrator Marius Bakke <mbakke> Set to private
Project Member Mark H. Weaver <mhw> Set to private
Project Administrator Mathieu Othacehe <mothacehe> Set to private
Project Administrator Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <nckx> View Skills
Project Member Nicolas Goaziou <ngz> Set to private
Project Member Jakub Kądziołka <niedzejkob> Set to private
Project Member Florian Pelz <pelzflorian> Set to private
Project Member Paul Garlick <pgarlick> Set to private
Project Member Manolis Fragkiskos Ragkousis <phant0mas> Set to private
Project Member Pierre Langlois <planglois> Set to private
Project Member Raghav Gururajan <raghavgururajan> Set to private
Project Member Caleb Ristvedt <reepca> Set to private
Project Administrator Ricardo Wurmus <rekado> Set to private
Project Member Roel Janssen <roelj> Set to private
Project Member julien lepiller <roptat> Set to private
Project Member Timothy Sample <samplet> Set to private
Project Member Clément Lassieur <snape> Set to private
Project Member Vagrant Cascadian <vagrantc> Set to private
Project Member Oleg Pykhalov <wigust> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.7