peopleGNU Guix - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Andrew Tropin <abcdw> Set to private
Group member Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar> View Skills
Group administrator Andreas Enge <andreas> Set to private
Group administrator Maxim Cournoyer <apteryx> Set to private
Group member Arun Isaac <arunisaac> Set to private
Group member Eric Bavier <bavier> View Skills
Group member Giovanni Biscuolo <biscuolo> Set to private
Group member Carl Dong <carl> Set to private
Group member Christopher Baines <cbaines> Set to private
Group administrator Ludovic Courtès <civodul> Set to private
Group member Christine Lemmer-Webber <cwebber> Set to private
Group administrator Danny Milosavljevic <dannym> Set to private
Group member David Thompson <davexunit> Set to private
Group administrator Efraim Flashner <efraim> Set to private
Group member Guillaume Le Vaillant <glv> Set to private
Group member Hilton Chain <hako> Set to private
Group member Hartmut Goebel <htgoebel> Set to private
Group member 宋文武 <iyzsong> Set to private
Group member Janneke Nieuwenhuizen <janneke> View Skills
Group member Jorge Gomez <jgart> Set to private
Group member Jelle Licht <jlicht> Set to private
Group member Jonathan Brielmaier <jonsger> Set to private
Group member Josselin Poiret <jpoiret> Set to private
Group member Lars-Dominik Braun <lbraun> Set to private
Group administrator Leo Famulari <lfam> Set to private
Group member Liliana Marie Prikler <lilyp> Set to private
Group administrator Marius Bakke <mbakke> Set to private
Group member Mark H. Weaver <mhw> Set to private
Group member Vinicius Monego <monego> Set to private
Group administrator Mathieu Othacehe <mothacehe> Set to private
Group administrator Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <nckx> View Skills
Group member Nicolas Goaziou <ngz> Set to private
Group member Florian Pelz <pelzflorian> Set to private
Group member Pierre Langlois <planglois> Set to private
Group member John Kehayias <podiki> Set to private
Group administrator Ricardo Wurmus <rekado> Set to private
Group member Roel Janssen <roelj> Set to private
Group member julien lepiller <roptat> Set to private
Group member Timothy Sample <samplet> Set to private
Group member Oleg <sharlatan> View Skills
Group member Clément Lassieur <snape> Set to private
Group member Vagrant Cascadian <vagrantc> Set to private
Group member Oleg Pykhalov <wigust> Set to private
Group member Zheng Junjie <z572> Set to private
Group member Simon Tournier <zimoun> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-7c56.
Corresponding source code