peopleGNU Guix - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Alex Kost <alezost> Set to private
Project Administrator Andreas Enge <andreas> Set to private
Project Member Arun Isaac <arunisaac> Set to private
Project Member Alex Sassmannshausen <atheia> Set to private
Project Member Eric Bavier <bavier> View Skills
Project Member Federico Beffa <beffa> Set to private
Project Member Ben Woodcroft <benwoodcroft> Set to private
Project Member Christopher Baines <cbaines> Set to private
Project Administrator Ludovic Courtès <civodul> Set to private
Project Member Christopher Allan Webber <cwebber> Set to private
Project Member Danny Milosavljevic <dannym> Set to private
Project Administrator David Thompson <davexunit> Set to private
Project Member Efraim Flashner <efraim> Set to private
Project Member Hartmut Goebel <htgoebel> Set to private
Project Member 宋文武 <iyzsong> Set to private
Project Member Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke> View Skills
Project Member Jelle Licht <jlicht> Set to private
Project Member John Darrington <jmd> View Skills
Project Member Kei Kebreau <kkebreau> View Skills
Project Administrator Leo Famulari <lfam> Set to private
Project Member Marius Bakke <mbakke> Set to private
Project Administrator Mark H. Weaver <mhw> Set to private
Project Member Mathieu Othacehe <mothacehe> Set to private
Project Member Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <nckx> Set to private
Project Member Nicolas Goaziou <ngz> Set to private
Project Member Manolis Fragkiskos Ragkousis <phant0mas> Set to private
Project Member Caleb Ristvedt <reepca> Set to private
Project Administrator Ricardo Wurmus <rekado> Set to private
Project Member Roel Janssen <roelj> Set to private
Project Member julien lepiller <roptat> Set to private
Project Member Tomas Cech <sleep_walker> Set to private
Project Member Clément Lassieur <snape> Set to private
Project Member Cyril Roelandt <steap> Set to private
Project Member Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanub> Set to private
Project Member Thomas Danckaert <thomasd> Set to private
Project Member Paul van der Walt <toothbrush> Set to private
Project Member Andy Wingo <wingo> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member nikita <nikita> Set to private
Project Member Rémi Birot-Delrue <remibd> Set to private

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1