peopleGNU Enterprise - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Arturas Kriukovas <arturas> Set to private
Project Member Daniel Baber <baumannd> Set to private
Project Member Bajusz Tamás <btami> Set to private
Project Member Dmitry Sorokin <dimas> Set to private
Project Administrator Derek Neighbors <dneighbors> Set to private
Project Administrator James Thompson <jamest> Set to private
Project Member Jeff Bailey <jbailey> Set to private
Project Administrator Jason Cater <jcater> Set to private
Project Member Jade Meskill <jmeskill> View Skills
Project Member Johannes Vetter <jvetter> Set to private
Project Member Michael Maluck <madlocke> Set to private
Project Member Michael Brown <mcb30> Set to private
Project Member Micah Yoder <micah> Set to private
Project Member Neil Tiffin <ntiffin> Set to private
Project Member Peter Sullivan <psu_gnue> Set to private
Project Administrator Reinhard Mueller <reinhard> View Skills
Project Member Jan Ischebeck <siesel> Set to private
Project Member Thierry MICHEL <thierry> Set to private
Project Member Randall Whitman <whizman> Set to private
Project Member Eric Bianchi <ztator> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1