peoplebayonne - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan> Set to private
Project Member Shyam Karanatt <aeshyamae> Set to private
Project Member Dmitri Alenitchev <alenitchev> View Skills
Project Member Aswathi Nair <aswathi> View Skills
Project Member Aymeric MOIZARD <aymeric> View Skills
Project Member Anders Dahnielson <dahnielson> Set to private
Project Member Damian Kohlfeld <damian5366> Set to private
Project Member Doug Goodwin <dgoodwin> Set to private
Project Administrator David Sugar <dyfet> Set to private
Project Member Fred Leeflang <fleeflang> Set to private
Project Member Kai Germaschewski <germasch> Set to private
Project Member Gregor Goldbach <glauschwuffel> Set to private
Project Member Jeff Bailey <jbailey> Set to private
Project Member Jason Spence <jspence> Set to private
Project Member Peter Krapfl <Krapfl> Set to private
Project Member Luca Bariani <LucaBariani> View Skills
Project Member Mariano Dilascio <mdilascio> Set to private
Project Member nolendil heru <nolendil> Set to private
Project Member Paul Gustitus <pgustitus> Set to private
Project Member Richard Colley <richardc> Set to private
Project Administrator Richard Sandor Bodo <rsb> Set to private
Project Member Sivadas K R <sivadas> View Skills
Project Member Mark Lipscombe <snewpy> Set to private
Project Member William Waites <ww> Set to private
Project Member Zaheer Merali <zaheer> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1