bugGNU Health - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        10 matching items - Items 1 to 10        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #45009 Creating a new Work Schedule fails if the company's timezone is not set None None Mon 04 May 2015 05:04:47 PM UTC
 #44960 Error - Gnu-Health over Tryton Server (Neso 3.4) None None Wed 29 Apr 2015 04:44:56 PM UTC
 #44232 The fhir package is incomplete None None Thu 12 Feb 2015 05:15:46 PM UTC
 #43665 Saving newborn "invalid form" bug None None Fri 21 Nov 2014 04:39:30 PM UTC
 #43647 Falla en Calendario None None Thu 20 Nov 2014 03:29:01 PM UTC
 #43317 Use origin on InvoiceLine In Progress teffalump Sun 28 Sep 2014 12:56:14 PM UTC
 #41431 Unable to Create 'New Patient Evaluation' In Progress None Sun 02 Feb 2014 09:01:03 AM UTC
 #41382 'Application Error' on Creating New Stock Move In Progress None Wed 29 Jan 2014 08:36:15 AM UTC
 #36687 "pregnancy warning" option when male In Progress None Tue 19 Jun 2012 08:53:49 PM UTC
 #35461 Privilege Separation for Patiet Registration In Progress meanmicio Mon 06 Feb 2012 05:47:35 PM UTC

        10 matching items - Items 1 to 10        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup