directorySearch

Site Wide
 
 
in
 with at least one of the words
 with all of the words
  results per page
 Search in group type, when searching for a Project.

Notes: You can use the wildcard *, standing for everything. You can also search items by number.

Search results

Search results for grub-mkconfig in Bugs:

Item Id Item Summary Group Submitted By Date
#36572 unable to install bootloader on SAS storage GNU GRUB isao Fri 01 Jun 2012 07:06:18 AM UTC
#36489 Countdown not show for GRUB_HIDDEN_TIMEOUT on gfxterm output. GNU GRUB jordanu Fri 18 May 2012 01:00:58 AM UTC
#36123 make check fails in clean environment GNU GRUB bfree Sat 07 Apr 2012 12:37:57 PM UTC
#35937 grub-2 - Please add possibility of 'root=PARTUUID=' statement into grub.cfg via grub-mkconfig GNU GRUB kollin Wed 21 Mar 2012 05:23:54 PM UTC
#35888 version_find_latest does not recognize kernel version (3.2.9 newer than 3.2.11) GNU GRUB xmw Sun 18 Mar 2012 09:23:39 PM UTC
#35880 grub tries to load $grubdir/locale/en.mo.gz GNU GRUB floppym Sat 17 Mar 2012 10:04:45 PM UTC
#35542 /usr/share/grub2/grub-mkconfig_lib: No such file or directory GNU GRUB kipibenkipod Thu 16 Feb 2012 06:31:35 AM UTC
#35452 help2man fails due to reference to grub-mkconfig_lib introduced in r3826 GNU GRUB pressh Sun 05 Feb 2012 09:19:56 AM UTC
#35444 grub-mkconfig fails if root is a logical volume GNU GRUB bevan Fri 03 Feb 2012 09:24:40 PM UTC
#34965 Fails to boot WinXP (error: no such device) when UUIDs match GNU GRUB keepitsimpleeng Thu 01 Dec 2011 09:10:38 PM UTC
#34807 Permit the configuration of GRUB_PREFIX by the user in grub-mkconfig and grub-install GNU GRUB nebuchadnezzar Sat 12 Nov 2011 12:14:15 AM UTC
#34522 Wrong sorting with German locale GNU GRUB moschlar Mon 10 Oct 2011 07:30:04 PM UTC
#33209 grub-mkconfig does not set root correctly with lvm partitions GNU GRUB otamay Mon 02 May 2011 04:11:36 PM UTC
#31964 Configuration error produced when running "sudo grub-mkconfig -o /boot/grub/grub.cfg" GNU GRUB fjgold Fri 24 Dec 2010 12:26:59 AM UTC
#31771 GRUB2 with LVM snapshot of /boot GNU GRUB eugeneus Fri 03 Dec 2010 02:14:15 PM UTC
#31679 grub-mkconfig fails to add 40_custom correctly if last line has no line-feed GNU GRUB barjac Tue 16 Nov 2010 11:35:46 PM UTC
#31647 Option to use labels instead of uuid's in Linux grub.cfg GNU GRUB barjac Sat 13 Nov 2010 09:12:58 PM UTC
#31629 update-grub doesn't work with multiple entries in GRUB_TERMINAL_OUTPUT GNU GRUB tlwhitec Fri 12 Nov 2010 04:24:57 PM UTC
#31591 "grub-script-check" is hard coded in grub-mkconfig so packaging with grub2-* fails GNU GRUB barjac Tue 09 Nov 2010 12:36:31 AM UTC
#31408 Grub fails when upgrading a luks-encrypted system with an unencrypted /boot GNU GRUB anr78 Fri 22 Oct 2010 09:12:52 AM UTC
#31379 [patch] find fedora's initramfs files GNU GRUB dgilmore Wed 20 Oct 2010 02:00:07 AM UTC
#30506 savedefault only for non-recovery menuentries GNU GRUB holbe Wed 21 Jul 2010 11:40:28 AM UTC
#30364 grub-mkconfig(/etc/grub.d/10_linux) ignores builtin initrds GNU GRUB devurandom Tue 06 Jul 2010 06:24:58 AM UTC
#29258 grub-mkconfig.in do not support any menu color entry GNU GRUB mariovazq Thu 18 Mar 2010 05:49:01 PM UTC
#29252 grub do not provide an easy way to config wallpapers GNU GRUB mariovazq Thu 18 Mar 2010 08:22:05 AM UTC

Previous Results     Next Results

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.7