peopleGNU Enterprise - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Arturas Kriukovas <arturas> Set to private
Group member Daniel Baber <baumannd> Set to private
Group member Bajusz Tamás <btami> Set to private
Group member Dmitry Sorokin <dimas> Set to private
Group member Derek Neighbors <dneighbors> Set to private
Group member James Thompson <jamest> Set to private
Group member Jeff Bailey <jbailey> Set to private
Group member Jason Cater <jcater> Set to private
Group member Jade Meskill <jmeskill> View Skills
Group member Johannes Vetter <jvetter> Set to private
Group member Michael Maluck <madlocke> Set to private
Group member Michael Brown <mcb30> Set to private
Group member Micah Yoder <micah> Set to private
Group member Neil Tiffin <ntiffin> Set to private
Group member Peter Sullivan <psu_gnue> Set to private
Group member Reinhard Mueller <reinhard> View Skills
Group member Jan Ischebeck <siesel> Set to private
Group member Thierry MICHEL <thierry> Set to private
Group member Randall Whitman <whizman> Set to private
Group member Eric Bianchi <ztator> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.12.
Corresponding source code