peopleGNU TeXmacs - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Adrian Soto <adriansoto> Set to private
Group member Alvaro Tejero Cantero <alv> Set to private
Group member S Rector <azstefano> Set to private
Group member Bruno Rino <brino> Set to private
Group member Daniel Bump <bump> View Skills
Group member Emmanuël Corcelle <corcelle> Set to private
Group member dndiatta <daouda> Set to private
Group administrator David Allouche <ddaa> View Skills
Group member Dan Martens <dlmarten> Set to private
Group member VinzSacha <elodouwen> Set to private
Group member Felix Breuer <fbreuer> Set to private
Group member Francois Poulain <fpoulain> Set to private
Group member Gwenael Gabard <gabardgw> Set to private
Group member Michael Lachmann Tamarlin <ghostwheel> Set to private
Group member Andrey Grozin <grozin> Set to private
Group member Meng Fei <inkecy> Set to private
Group member Francis Jamet <jamet> Set to private
Group member Jeroen Wouters <jeronim> Set to private
Group member Jean-Marc Notin <jmnotin> Set to private
Group member Lebreton Romain <lebreton> Set to private
Group member Grégoire Lecerf <lecerf> Set to private
Group member Liza Belos <lizabelos> Set to private
Group member Miguel de Benito <mdbenito> Set to private
Group administrator Massimiliano Gubinelli <mgubi> Set to private
Group member Marc Lalaude-Labayle <mlalaude> Set to private
Group member nix_nix Set to private
Group member Philippe Joyez <pjoyez> Set to private
Group member Philipp Tomsich <prt> Set to private
Group member Marek Rychlik <rychlik> Set to private
Group member Darcy Shen <sadhen> Set to private
Group member Sam Liddicott <samjam> Set to private
Group member Andreas Seidl <seidl> Set to private
Group member Stephen M. Watt <smwatt> Set to private
Group member x x <sphereofdestiny> Set to private
Group member Sergio Polini <spolini> Set to private
Group member Stephane Payrard <stefp> View Skills
Group member Ralf Treinen <treinen> Set to private
Group administrator Joris van der Hoeven <vdhoeven> Set to private
Group member Vincent COUVERT <vincentcouvert> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-c54d.
Corresponding source code