peopleThe GNU Hurd - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Andrei Barbu <abarbu> View Skills
Group member Bowen Li <aisuko> View Skills
Group member Almudena Garcia Jurado-Centurion <almuhs> View Skills
Group member Olaf Buddenhagen <antrik> Set to private
Group member Arne Babenhauserheide <arnebab> View Skills
Group member Ludovic Courtès <civodul> Set to private
Group member David Michael <dm0> Set to private
Group member Flávio Cruz <flaviocruz> View Skills
Group member Svante Signell <gnu_srs> Set to private
Group member Guillem Jover <guillem> Set to private
Group member Carl Fredrik Hammar <hammy> Set to private
Group administrator Jeff Bailey <jbailey> Set to private
Group member Jérémie Koenig <jkoenig> Set to private
Group member Joan Lledó <jllledo> Set to private
Group member Johan Rydberg <jrydberg> View Skills
Group member Sergio López <k0ro> Set to private
Group member Karim Allah <karimallah> Set to private
Group member Mark Kettenis <kettenis> Set to private
Group member Madhusudan.C.S <madhusudancs> Set to private
Group member Marco Gerards <marco_g> Set to private
Group administrator Marcus Brinkmann <marcus> Set to private
Group member Manuel Menal <mmenal> Set to private
Group member Maksym Planeta <mplaneta> Set to private
Group administrator Neal H. Walfield <neal> Set to private
Group member Tom Bachmann <ness> Set to private
Group member Ognyan Kulev <ogi> Set to private
Group member Yoshinori K. Okuji <okuji> View Skills
Group member Peter De Schrijver <p2> Set to private
Group member Pino Toscano <pinotree> Set to private
Group member Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu> Set to private
Group member Richard Braun <rbraun> Set to private
Group administrator Roland McGrath <roland> Set to private
Group member Sergiu Ivanov <scolobb> Set to private
Group member Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails> View Skills
Group member Stefan Siegl <stesie> Set to private
Group administrator Samuel Thibault <sthibaul> View Skills
Group member Justus Winter <teythoon> Set to private
Group administrator Thomas Bushnell, BSG <thomas> Set to private
Group administrator Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge> Set to private
Group member Vikram Vincent <vincentvikram> Set to private
Group member Daniel Wagner <wagi> Set to private
Group member Damien Zammit <zamaudio> Set to private
Group member Zheng Da <zhengda> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.12.
Corresponding source code