peopleGNU Guix - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Project Admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Andrew Tropin <abcdw> Set to private
Project Member Alex Kost <alezost> Set to private
Project Member Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar> View Skills
Project Administrator Andreas Enge <andreas> Set to private
Project Administrator Maxim Cournoyer <apteryx> Set to private
Project Member Arun Isaac <arunisaac> Set to private
Project Member Eric Bavier <bavier> View Skills
Project Member Giovanni Biscuolo <biscuolo> Set to private
Project Member Brice Waegeneire <bricewge> Set to private
Project Member Carl Dong <carl> Set to private
Project Member Christopher Baines <cbaines> Set to private
Project Administrator Ludovic Courtès <civodul> Set to private
Project Member Christine Lemmer-Webber <cwebber> Set to private
Project Administrator Danny Milosavljevic <dannym> Set to private
Project Member David Thompson <davexunit> Set to private
Project Administrator Efraim Flashner <efraim> Set to private
Project Member Guillaume Le Vaillant <glv> Set to private
Project Member Björn Höfling <hoebjo> Set to private
Project Member Hartmut Goebel <htgoebel> Set to private
Project Member 宋文武 <iyzsong> Set to private
Project Member Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke> View Skills
Project Member Jelle Licht <jlicht> Set to private
Project Member Jonathan Brielmaier <jonsger> Set to private
Project Member John Soo <jsoo1> Set to private
Project Member Lars-Dominik Braun <lbraun> Set to private
Project Administrator Leo Famulari <lfam> Set to private
Project Member Liliana Marie Prikler <lilyp> Set to private
Project Member Magali Lemes do Sacramento <magali> Set to private
Project Member Chris Marusich <marusich> Set to private
Project Administrator Marius Bakke <mbakke> Set to private
Project Member Mark H. Weaver <mhw> Set to private
Project Member Vinicius Monego <monego> Set to private
Project Administrator Mathieu Othacehe <mothacehe> Set to private
Project Administrator Tobias Geerinckx-Rice <nckx> View Skills
Project Member Nicolas Goaziou <ngz> Set to private
Project Member Jakub Kądziołka <niedzejkob> Set to private
Project Member Florian Pelz <pelzflorian> Set to private
Project Member Paul Garlick <pgarlick> Set to private
Project Member Pierre Langlois <planglois> Set to private
Project Member John Kehayias <podiki> Set to private
Project Member Raghav Gururajan <raghavgururajan> Set to private
Project Administrator Ricardo Wurmus <rekado> Set to private
Project Member Roel Janssen <roelj> Set to private
Project Member julien lepiller <roptat> Set to private
Project Member Timothy Sample <samplet> Set to private
Project Member Clément Lassieur <snape> Set to private
Project Member Vagrant Cascadian <vagrantc> Set to private
Project Member Oleg Pykhalov <wigust> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.9