peopleGNUstep - Summary: Group memberlist

Group
 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Alexander Malmberg <alexm> Set to private
Group member Alex Perez <aperez> Set to private
Group member Adrian Robert <arobert> Set to private
Group member Abram Wiebe <awiebe> Set to private
Group member David Ayers <ayers> View Skills
Group member Sebastian Reitenbach <buzzdee> Set to private
Group member Richard Frith-Macdonald <CaS> Set to private
Group member David Wetzel <dwetzel> Set to private
Group member Eric Wasylishen <ericw> Set to private
Group member Enrico Sersale <esersale> Set to private
Group member Fabien VALLON <Fabien_> Set to private
Group administrator Adam Fedor <fedor> Set to private
Group member Fred Kiefer <FredKiefer> Set to private
Group administrator Gregory John Casamento <gcasa> View Skills
Group member GNUstep Maintainer <gnustep> Set to private
Group member Nikolaus Schaller <hns> Set to private
Group member Ivan Vučica <ivucica> Set to private
Group member Jonathan Gillaspie <jonathanosx> Set to private
Group member Jesse Ross <jross> Set to private
Group member Ludovic Marcotte <ludovic> Set to private
Group member Manuel Guesdon <mguesdon> View Skills
Group member Marcian Lytwyn <mlytwyn> Set to private
Group member Nicola Pero <nico> Set to private
Group member Eric B. <pooouf> Set to private
Group member Quentin Mathé <qmathe> Set to private
Group member matt rice <ratmice> Set to private
Group member Nicolas Roard <rio> Set to private
Group member Riccardo Mottola <rmottola> View Skills
Group member Scott Stevenson <scottstevenson> Set to private
Group member MJR <slef> Set to private
Group member Stef <stefanbidi> Set to private
Group member Stefan Urbanek <stefanu> View Skills
Group member Sergii Stoian <stoyan> Set to private
Group member Gürkan Sengün <tarzeau> Set to private
Group member Niels Grewe <thebeing> Set to private
Group member Willem Rein Oudshoorn <wim> Set to private
Group member Marcus Müller <znek> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-c373.
Corresponding source code