peoplegnumed - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Carlos Moro <cfmoro> Set to private
Group member Christof T. Meigen <christof_t> Set to private
Group member David Grant <dgrant> View Skills
Group member Jerzy Luszawski <dr_agon> Set to private
Group member Gerardo Arnaez <dude> View Skills
Group member engelbert gruber <grubert> View Skills
Group member Geoffrey Stokeld <gstokeld> Set to private
Group member Thomas Clark <heimgartner> Set to private
Group administrator Horst Herb <hherb> View Skills
Group member Hilmar Berger <hinnef> Set to private
Group member Ian Haywood <ihaywood> Set to private
Group administrator Jim Busser <jbusser> Set to private
Group member Jubal John <jubalj> View Skills
Group member Luís Pogeira Dias <ldias> Set to private
Group member Elizabeth Dodd <Liz_Dodd> Set to private
Group member Michael Bonert <michaelb> View Skills
Group administrator Karsten Hilbert <ncq> Set to private
Group member Jon Hilton <projnet> Set to private
Group member Roberto Mello <rbm> Set to private
Group member richard terry <rterry> Set to private
Group member Steven Duffy <sduffy> Set to private
Group member Sebastian Hilbert <shilbert> Set to private
Group member uid5753 <sjtan> Set to private
Group member Thierry MICHEL <thierry> Set to private
Group member Tony Lembke <tlembke> Set to private
Group member David Guest <zeeclor> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-4b48.
Corresponding source code