peopleFree Software Foundation Europe - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Adi Roiban <adiroiban> Set to private
Group member Adriaan de Groot <adridg> Set to private
Group member Alexandre Dulaunoy <adulau> View Skills
Group member Andy <ajehals> Set to private
Group member Dmitri Alenitchev <alenitchev> View Skills
Group member Alessio Vigato <alexus> Set to private
Group member Guillaume Allègre <allegreg> View Skills
Group member Alex <andromea> Set to private
Group member Arapajoe <arapajoe> View Skills
Group member ArbreVert <ArbreVert> Set to private
Group member Niklas Kline <arealname9kx3> Set to private
Group member José Luis R. <artir> Set to private
Group member Andreas Aubele <aubele> Set to private
Group administrator Bernhard Reiter <bernhard> View Skills
Group member Benjamin Morant <binoul> Set to private
Group member Felix Lautenschlager <bjfelix> Set to private
Group member Branislav Jovanović <branej> Set to private
Group member Federico Bruni <brunology> Set to private
Group member Benedikt Wildenhain <bwildenhain> View Skills
Group member Patrick Schnorbus <chorse> Set to private
Group administrator Christian Holz <christianholz> Set to private
Group member Joakim Lundborg <cjl> Set to private
Group member Ciarán O Riordan <coriordan> View Skills
Group member Cornelius Wasmund <cornelius> Set to private
Group administrator Cristian Rigamonti <cri> View Skills
Group member Cristina Suarez <cristinasuarez> Set to private
Group member Christof Thim <cthim> Set to private
Group member Chris Wilson <cuvavu> Set to private
Group member Damien Chrisment <damien> Set to private
Group member Mathieu Vanhede <darkknow> Set to private
Group member Diana Cionoiu <diana> Set to private
Group member Thanos Kyritsis <DJ_Art> Set to private
Group member Dominic Israel <dni> Set to private
Group member Max Hille <docoptix> Set to private
Group member Dominik Smatana <dominiks> View Skills
Group member Wouter Paesen <doubleu> View Skills
Group member Fred Thiele <f3rdy> Set to private
Group member Alexander Finkenberger <finkenberger> View Skills
Group member Francesco Laruina <francescolaruina> Set to private
Group member Frederik Harwath <frederik> Set to private
Group member Frederico S. Muñoz <fsmunoz> Set to private
Group member Ivan Jelic <fsns> Set to private
Group member Ulf Benjaminsson <Futile> Set to private
Group member Mario Fux <fux> Set to private
Group member Franz Zahaurek <fzk> Set to private
Group member Gareth Bowker <gareth> Set to private
Group member Jérôme Blanc <Gemini> Set to private
Group administrator Karsten Gerloff <gerloff> Set to private
Group member Ghislain PINEAU <ghislainpineau> Set to private
Group member Gianluca Nigro <gianlucanigro> Set to private
Group member Gilles Veillon <gilles> Set to private
Group member giovanni barneschi <giovannib> Set to private
Group member Pol Jané Puig <gnunikon> Set to private
Group member Martin Gollowitzer <gollo> Set to private
Group administrator Georg C. F. Greve <greve> View Skills
Group member Tobias Frech <gropi> Set to private
Group member Guido Arnold <guido_arnold> Set to private
Group member Graeme West <gwest> Set to private
Group member Georgios Zarkadas <gzarkadas> View Skills
Group member Andi Drebes <hackbert> View Skills
Group member Hanno Boeck <hanno> Set to private
Group member Stefan Harmuth <harmuth> Set to private
Group member Herminia Blesa <hblesa> Set to private
Group member Henrik Sandklef <hesa> View Skills
Group member Hynek Hanke <hhanke> View Skills
Group member Hilaire Fernandes <hilaire> Set to private
Group member Jaap Hoetmer <hollinch> Set to private
Group member Michael Hrabanek <hrabanek> Set to private
Group member Hugo Roy <hugoroy> Set to private
Group member Pablo Alvarez de Sotomayor Posad <i02sopop> Set to private
Group member Simo Sorce <idra> Set to private
Group member I.Witschi <immwi> Set to private
Group member irina dzhambazova <irina_dzh> Set to private
Group member Dejan LJiljanić <jaf> Set to private
Group member Jeremiah Foster <jeremiahfoster> View Skills
Group member Jeroen Dekkers <jeroen> Set to private
Group member Jil Larner <jillarner> Set to private
Group member Joachim Jakobs <jjj> Set to private
Group member João Miguel Neves <jneves> Set to private
Group member Joachim Desoutter <jojosan> View Skills
Group administrator Jonas Öberg <jonas> Set to private
Group member Neuhaus <josopaan> Set to private
Group member Stian Rødven Eide <julipan> Set to private
Group member Kåre Thor Olsen <kaare> Set to private
Group member Kai Keller <kaikeller> Set to private
Group member Thierry Elnikoff <kalasch> View Skills
Group administrator Matthias Kirschner <kirschner> Set to private
Group member Klaus Kappel <kkappel> View Skills
Group member Klaus Weiss <klausweiss> Set to private
Group member Karin Kosina <kyrah> Set to private
Group member ?ukasz Anwajler <l5x> Set to private
Group member Sergey V. Irupin <lamp> Set to private
Group member Mathias Heinze <lenny_pain> Set to private
Group member Stéphane Salès <le_sage> Set to private
Group member Ludovic PENET <lpenet> Set to private
Group member Luca Padrin <luc> Set to private
Group member Luis Madeira <madeira> View Skills
Group member Magnus Østergaard <magnuso> Set to private
Group member Maria Luisa Carli <maria> Set to private
Group member Nicholas De Amorim Santos <marshall> Set to private
Group member Martin Roppelt <martinroppelt> Set to private
Group member mcr <mcr42> Set to private
Group member Oğuzhan Öğreden <misblay> Set to private
Group member Marcin Olender <molender> Set to private
Group member Dr Marc A Eberhard <mquer> Set to private
Group member Myriam Schweingruber <myriams> Set to private
Group member Fernanda Giroleti Weiden <nanda> Set to private
Group member Nuno Faria <nfaria> View Skills
Group member M.-A. DARCHE <nineteen-eighty-four> Set to private
Group member J <now3d> Set to private
Group member Paweł Madej <nysander> View Skills
Group member Kevin Read <obsidian> Set to private
Group member Olaf Koglin <ok> View Skills
Group member Maksim Otstavnov <otstavnov> Set to private
Group member Ruben C. Diaz Alonso <outime> Set to private
Group member Renaud Pacalet <pacalet> Set to private
Group member Jerome PANSANEL <pansanel> Set to private
Group member Peter B. <peter_b> Set to private
Group member Ivan Petrovic <petrovicivan> Set to private
Group member Philip Hands <pgh> View Skills
Group member Michel Roche <pichel> Set to private
Group member Pablo Machón <pmv> Set to private
Group member Giacomo Poderi <poderi> Set to private
Group member Enrique Melero <quiquee> Set to private
Group member Michael <rabenkind> Set to private
Group member Rainer Kersten <rainer> Set to private
Group member Ramprasad B <ramprasadb> View Skills
Group member Ronny Buchmann <rbla> Set to private
Group member Egil Möller <redhog> Set to private
Group administrator Reinhard Mueller <reinhard> View Skills
Group member Marcus Rejås <rejas> Set to private
Group member Rémi Paulmier <remip> Set to private
Group member robert hanrahan <rjh> View Skills
Group member Roland Kappel <rkappel> Set to private
Group member Rodolphe Quiedeville <rodolphe> View Skills
Group member Rolf Camps <rolf_camps> Set to private
Group member Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben> Set to private
Group member Benoît Sibaud <ruffy> Set to private
Group member saber <saber> Set to private
Group member Marco Frattola <sbarrax> Set to private
Group member Bjoern Schiessle <schiessle> Set to private
Group member sebastien diaz <sebdiaz> View Skills
Group member Shane Martin Coughlan <shanecoughlan> Set to private
Group member Joachim Jakobs <sherwood> Set to private
Group member Sebastien Chassot <sinux> View Skills
Group member Skadge <Skadge> Set to private
Group member Christian Selig <sledge> Set to private
Group member MJR <slef> Set to private
Group member Igor Stamatovski <slobodensoftver> Set to private
Group member Ville <solarius> View Skills
Group member sstavra <sstavra> Set to private
Group member Stefan Marsiske <stef> Set to private
Group member lars rueger <suhs> Set to private
Group member T. Noskov <swallowbird> View Skills
Group member Andras Timar <timar> Set to private
Group member Thomas Jensch <tjensch> Set to private
Group member Timo Jyrinki <tjyrinki> Set to private
Group member Torsten Grote <tovok7> Set to private
Group member Oleg Pismenov <translator_rus> Set to private
Group member Abdullah Ulas <ulas> Set to private
Group member Michael Kesper (geb. Kallas) <valshaq> Set to private
Group member Victor Carceler <vcarceler> Set to private
Group administrator Jaime E. Villate <villate> View Skills
Group member Vasco Maria Cleri <vmcleri> Set to private
Group member Axel von Arnim <vonarnim> View Skills
Group member Werner Koch <werner> Set to private
Group member Joerg Feuerhake <wimthoelke> View Skills
Group member X.R. <xavi_> Set to private
Group member Bruno C. Stabile <XMasitel> Set to private
Group member Niclas Stenberg <xnst> Set to private
Group member Mathieu Roy <yeupou> View Skills
Group member Guillaume Yziquel <yziquel> Set to private
Group member Nikos Kouremenos <zeppelin> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-a854.
Corresponding source code