peopleemacs - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Project Admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Aurélien Aptel <aaptel> Set to private
Project Member Oleh Krehel <abo_abo> Set to private
Project Member Per Abrahamsen <abraham> Set to private
Project Member Justin Abrahms <abrahms> Set to private
Project Member Alan Mackenzie <acmacm> Set to private
Project Member Andrew G Cohen <acohen> Set to private
Project Member Agustin Martin Domingo <agmartin> Set to private
Project Member Matthew Carter <ahungry> Set to private
Project Member Andrew Hyatt <ahyatt> Set to private
Project Member Aidan Gauland <aidalgol> Set to private
Project Member Alexander Gramiak <ajg> Set to private
Project Member Andrew Choi <akochoi> Set to private
Project Member Andrea Corallo <akrl> Set to private
Project Member Michael Albinus <albinus> Set to private
Project Member Alex Harsanyi <alexharsanyi> Set to private
Project Member Alp Aker <alpaker> Set to private
Project Member Pierre Neidhardt <ambrevar> View Skills
Project Member Andy Moreton <amoreton> Set to private
Project Member Ralf Angeli <angeli> Set to private
Project Member Dmitry Antipov <antipov> Set to private
Project Member Adrian Robert <arobert> Set to private
Project Member Alex Schroeder <as> View Skills
Project Member Alan Third <athird> Set to private
Project Member Amin Bandali <bandali> View Skills
Project Member Bastien Guerry <bastien1> View Skills
Project Member Bozhidar Batsov <bbatsov> Set to private
Project Member Basil L. Contovounesios <blc> Set to private
Project Member Johan Bockgard <bojohan> Set to private
Project Member Tino Calancha <calancha> Set to private
Project Member João Távora <capitaomorte> Set to private
Project Member Carsten Dominik <carstendominik> Set to private
Project Member Yuan Fu <casouri> Set to private
Project Member Damien Cassou <cassou> Set to private
Project Member Chris Feng <ch11ng> Set to private
Project Member Christian Johansson <cjohansson> Set to private
Project Member Clemens Radermacher <clemera> Set to private
Project Member Clément Pit--Claudel <cpitclaudel> Set to private
Project Member Christopher Schmidt <cschmidt> Set to private
Project Member Christoph Scholtes <cschol> Set to private
Project Member Junpeng Qiu <cutejumper> Set to private
Project Member David Kastrup <dak> Set to private
Project Member Daniel Kraus <dakra> Set to private
Project Member Deniz Dogan <damd> Set to private
Project Member Daniel Fleischer <danielf> Set to private
Project Member Dan Nicolaescu <dann> Set to private
Project Member David Reitter <davidswelt> View Skills
Project Member Davin Pearson <davin_pearson> View Skills
Project Member deego <deego> Set to private
Project Member David Engster <deng> Set to private
Project Member Devon Sean McCullough <devon> Set to private
Project Member Dieter Deyke <deyke> Set to private
Project Member David De La Harpe Golden <dgolden> Set to private
Project Member Dmitry Gutov <dgutov> Set to private
Project Member Jeremie Juste <djj> Set to private
Project Member Dima Kogan <dkogan> Set to private
Project Member Dani Moncayo <dmoncayo> Set to private
Project Member David Ponce <dpe> Set to private
Project Member Dmitry Dzhus <dzhus> View Skills
Project Member Edward Hart <edwardhart> Set to private
Project Member Paul Eggert <eggert> Set to private
Project Member Eli Barzilay <elibarzilay> Set to private
Project Administrator Eli Zaretskii <eliz> View Skills
Project Member ELPA Syncer <elpasync> Set to private
Project Member Barry O'Reilly <epich> Set to private
Project Member Jimmy Aguilar Mena <ergus> Set to private
Project Member Arash Esbati <esbati> Set to private
Project Member Eric Schulte <eschulte> Set to private
Project Member Eric S. Raymond <esr> Set to private
Project Member Matt Trzcinski <excalamus> Set to private
Project Member Fabián Ezequiel Gallina <fgallina> Set to private
Project Member Filipp Gunbin <fgunbin> View Skills
Project Member Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim> Set to private
Project Member Fabrice Niessen <fniessen> Set to private
Project Member Jorgen Schäfer <forcer> Set to private
Project Member Alexey Veretennikov <fourier> Set to private
Project Member Noah Friedman <friedman> View Skills
Project Member Gemini Lasswell <gazally> Set to private
Project Member Gerd Moellmann <gerd> Set to private
Project Member Gregory Heytings <ghe> Set to private
Project Member Stephen Gildea <gildea> Set to private
Project Member Mosè Giordano <giordano> Set to private
Project Member Eric Abrahamsen <girzel> Set to private
Project Member Glenn Morris <gm> Set to private
Project Member Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano> Set to private
Project Member Ivan Andrus <gvol> Set to private
Project Member Harald Jörg <haj> Set to private
Project Member Kenichi Handa <handa> Set to private
Project Member Jesper Harder <harder> Set to private
Project Member Mark A. Hershberger <hexmode> Set to private
Project Member Ingo Lohmar <ilohmar> Set to private
Project Member Ivan Kanis <ivankanis> Set to private
Project Member Alex Branham <jabranham> Set to private
Project Member Jack Kamm <jackkamm> Set to private
Project Member Jackson Ray Hamilton <jackson> Set to private
Project Member Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke> View Skills
Project Member Jarek Czekalski <jarekczek> View Skills
Project Member Simon Josefsson <jas> View Skills
Project Member Jason Rumney <jasonr> Set to private
Project Member Joakim Verona <jave> Set to private
Project Member Jeffrey C Honig <jchonig> View Skills
Project Member Julien Danjou <jdanjou> Set to private
Project Member John-David T. Smith <jdsmith> Set to private
Project Administrator John Wiegley <johnw> View Skills
Project Member F. Jason Park <jpneverwas> Set to private
Project Member Jim Porter <jporter> Set to private
Project Member Juri Linkov <jurta> View Skills
Project Member Justin Burkett <justbur> Set to private
Project Member Jonathan Yavner <JYavner> View Skills
Project Member Kaushal Modi <kaushalmodi> Set to private
Project Member Ken Brown <kbrow1i> Set to private
Project Member ken manheimer <kenmanheimer> View Skills
Project Member Kevin Gallagher <kevingal> Set to private
Project Member Karl Fogel <kfogel> Set to private
Project Member Kim F. Storm <kfstorm> Set to private
Project Member Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny> Set to private
Project Member Michael Kifer <kifer> Set to private
Project Member Mike Kupfer <kupfer> Set to private
Project Member Kelvin White <kwhite> View Skills
Project Member Kyle Meyer <kyleam> Set to private
Project Member Lars Brinkhoff <larsb> View Skills
Project Administrator Lars Ingebrigtsen <larsi> Set to private
Project Member Magnus Henoch <legoscia> Set to private
Project Member Juanma Barranquero <lektu> Set to private
Project Member Leo Liu <leoliu> Set to private
Project Member Lars Hansen <lh> Set to private
Project Member Anders Lindgren <lindydancer> Set to private
Project Member Luke Lee <lukelee> Set to private
Project Member Andrey Kotlarski <m00natic> View Skills
Project Member Martin Rudalics <m061211> Set to private
Project Member Magnar Sveen <magnars> Set to private
Project Member Artur Malabarba <malabarba> Set to private
Project Member Mauro Aranda <maranda> Set to private
Project Member Marco Wahl <marcow> Set to private
Project Member Masatake YAMATO <masatake> Set to private
Project Member Yuuki Harano <masm11> Set to private
Project Member Mathias Dahl <mathiasdahl> Set to private
Project Member Mats Lidell <matsl> Set to private
Project Member Mattias Engdegård <mattiase> Set to private
Project Member Marcin Borkowski <mbork> Set to private
Project Member Adrián Medraño Calvo <medranocalvo> Set to private
Project Member Jim Meyering <meyering> Set to private
Project Member Michael Heerdegen <mheerdegen> Set to private
Project Member Miles Bader <miles> View Skills
Project Member Michał Nazarewicz <mina86> Set to private
Project Member YAMAMOTO Mitsuharu <mituharu> Set to private
Project Member Mario Lang <mlang> Set to private
Project Member Matthew Fidler <mlf176f2> Set to private
Project Member Michael Mauger <mmaug> Set to private
Project Administrator Stefan Monnier <monnier> Set to private
Project Member David Gonzalez Gandara <mr_rookes> View Skills
Project Member Mark Oteiza <mvoteiza> Set to private
Project Member Michael W. Olson <mwolson> View Skills
Project Member Torsten Hilbrich <myrkr_el> Set to private
Project Member Kenjiro NAKAYAMA <nak3> Set to private
Project Member Nicolas Goaziou <ngz> Set to private
Project Member Nicolas Petton <nicolaspetton> Set to private
Project Member Noam Postavsky <npostavs> Set to private
Project Member Nicholas Savage <nsavage> Set to private
Project Member Oscar Fuentes <ofv> Set to private
Project Member Christian Ohler <ohler> Set to private
Project Member Po Lu <oldosfan> Set to private
Project Member Ivan Shmakov <oneingray> Set to private
Project Member Kévin Le Gouguec <peniblec> Set to private
Project Member Phillip Lord <phillord> Set to private
Project Member Pedro Bruel <phrb> Set to private
Project Member Philipp Stephani <phst> Set to private
Project Member Pip Cet <pipcet> Set to private
Project Member Pavel Janík <pj> Set to private
Project Member Tyler Smith <plantarum> Set to private
Project Member Paul Michael Reilly <pmr> Set to private
Project Member Paul Michael Reilly <pmr-sav> Set to private
Project Member Andreas Politz <politza> Set to private
Project Member Protesilaos Stavrou <protesilaos> Set to private
Project Member Phil Sainty <psainty> Set to private
Project Member Edward John Steere <quiescent> Set to private
Project Member Daniel Colascione <quotemstr> Set to private
Project Member Ken Raeburn <raeburn> Set to private
Project Member Ramprasad B <ramprasadb> View Skills
Project Member Romain Francoise <rfrancoise> Set to private
Project Member Rob Browning <rlb> Set to private
Project Administrator Richard M. Stallman <rms> Set to private
Project Member Francesc Rocher <rocher> Set to private
Project Member Rocky Bernstein <rocky> Set to private
Project Member Charles A. Roelli <roellic> Set to private
Project Member Ron Schnell <ronnieschnell> View Skills
Project Member Ron Schnell <ronnieschnell> View Skills
Project Member Robert Pluim <rpluim> Set to private
Project Member Reuben Thomas <rrt> View Skills
Project Member Robert Weiner <rsw> Set to private
Project Member Rüdiger Sonderfeld <ruediger> Set to private
Project Member Steve Purcell <sanityinc> Set to private
Project Member Andreas Schwab <schwab> Set to private
Project Member Sam Steingold <sds> View Skills
Project Member Sean Sieger <sean> Set to private
Project Member Simen Heggestøyl <simenheg> Set to private
Project Member Andras Simonyi <simka> Set to private
Project Member Stefan Kangas <skangas> Set to private
Project Member Ian Dunn <skolar42> View Skills
Project Member Stefan Merten <smerten> Set to private
Project Member Nickolas Lloyd <smindinvern> Set to private
Project Member Sébastien Miquel <smiquel> Set to private
Project Member Vitalie Spinu <spinuvit> Set to private
Project Member Sean Whitton <spwhitton> Set to private
Project Member Stephen Berman <srb> Set to private
Project Member Christopher M. Miles <stardiviner> Set to private
Project Member Stephen Leake <stephen_leake> View Skills
Project Member Štěpán Němec <stepnem> Set to private
Project Member Steve Yegge <stevey> Set to private
Project Member Palak Mathur <systemhalted> Set to private
Project Member Jonas Bernoulli <tarsius> Set to private
Project Member Thierry Banel <tbanel> Set to private
Project Member Timothy <tec> Set to private
Project Member Theodor Thornhill <theo> Set to private
Project Member Thierry Volpiatto <thierryvolpiatto> Set to private
Project Member Teemu Likonen <tlikonen> Set to private
Project Member Tom Tromey <tromey> View Skills
Project Member Toby Cubitt <tsc25> Set to private
Project Member Tassilo Horn <tsdh> Set to private
Project Member Thien-Thi Nguyen <ttn> Set to private
Project Member Tu, Do Hoang <tuhdo> Set to private
Project Member Teodor Zlatanov <tzz> Set to private
Project Member Ulf Jasper <u11> Set to private
Project Member Daiki Ueno <ueno> Set to private
Project Member Ulrich Müller <ulm> Set to private
Project Member Vibhav Pant <vibhavp> Set to private
Project Member Vincent Belaïche <vincentb1> Set to private
Project Member Christoph Wedler <wedler> Set to private
Project Member Lawrence Mitchell <wence> Set to private
Project Member Wilfred Hughes <wilfred> Set to private
Project Member Roland Winkler <winkler> Set to private
Project Member Wolfgang Jenkner <wjenkner> Set to private
Project Member Werner LEMBERG <wl> Set to private
Project Member Bill Wohler <wohler> Set to private
Project Member Wilson Snyder <wsnyder> Set to private
Project Member Jimmy Yuen Ho Wong <wyuenho> Set to private
Project Member Xue Fuqiao <xfq> Set to private
Project Member William Xu <xwl> Set to private
Project Member Katsumi Yamaoka <yamaoka> View Skills
Project Member Ihor Radchenko <yantar92> Set to private
Project Member Yoni Rabkin <yonirabkin> Set to private
Project Member Nicolas Richard <youngfrog> Set to private
Project Member Eric Ludlam <zappo> Set to private
Project Member Philip Kaludercic <zge> View Skills
Project Member ShengHuo ZHU <zsh> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Administrator Chong Yidong <cyd> View Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.10