peopleDotGNU Portable.NET - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Andrew Mitchell <ajmitch> Set to private
Group member Aleksey Demakov <avd> Set to private
Group member Heiko Weiss <brubbel> Set to private
Group member Charlie Carnow <carnow> Set to private
Group member Chris Smith <csmith> Set to private
Group member Marc Haisenko <darkdust> Set to private
Squad pending members <dotgnu-pnet-pending>  
Group member Deryk Robosson <drobosson> Set to private
Group member Ivan de Jesus Deras Tabora <iderashn> Set to private
Group administrator Klaus Treichel <ktreichel> Set to private
Group member Llewellyn Pritchard <leppie> Set to private
Group member Adam Ballai <minddog> Set to private
Group member Norbert Bollow <nb> Set to private
Group member Neil Cawse <neilcawse> Set to private
Group member Carl-Adam Brengesjo <ptah> Set to private
Group member Radek Polak <radekp> Set to private
Group member Richard Baumann <Rich333> View Skills
Group member Russell Stuart <rstuart> Set to private
Group administrator Rhys Weatherley <rweather> Set to private
Group member Stephen Compall <S11001001> Set to private
Group member Peter Minten <silvernerd> Set to private
Group member Jonathan Springer <springjp> Set to private
Group administrator Gopal.V <t3rmin4t0r> Set to private
Group member Thomas Cort <tcort> Set to private
Group member Thong Nguyen <tum> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-c373.
Corresponding source code