peoplebayonne - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan> Set to private
Group member Shyam Karanatt <aeshyamae> Set to private
Group member Dmitri Alenitchev <alenitchev> View Skills
Group member Aswathi Nair <aswathi> View Skills
Group member Aymeric MOIZARD <aymeric> View Skills
Group member Anders Dahnielson <dahnielson> Set to private
Group member Damian Kohlfeld <damian5366> Set to private
Group member Doug Goodwin <dgoodwin> Set to private
Group administrator David Sugar <dyfet> Set to private
Group member Fred Leeflang <fleeflang> Set to private
Group member Kai Germaschewski <germasch> Set to private
Group member Gregor Goldbach <glauschwuffel> Set to private
Group member Jeff Bailey <jbailey> Set to private
Group member Jason Spence <jspence> Set to private
Group member Peter Krapfl <Krapfl> Set to private
Group member Luca Bariani <LucaBariani> View Skills
Group member Mariano Dilascio <mdilascio> Set to private
Group member nolendil heru <nolendil> Set to private
Group member Paul Gustitus <pgustitus> Set to private
Group member Richard Colley <richardc> Set to private
Group administrator Richard Sandor Bodo <rsb> Set to private
Group member Sivadas K R <sivadas> Set to private
Group member Mark Lipscombe <snewpy> Set to private
Group member William Waites <ww> Set to private
Group member Zaheer Merali <zaheer> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.11