peopleGNU and FSF audio and video - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Alexandre <alr> Set to private
Group member Ali Reza Hayati <arh> Set to private
Group member Amin Bandali <bandali> View Skills
Group member bill-auger <bill_auger> Set to private
Group member Brett Smith <brett> Set to private
Group member Ciarán O Riordan <coriordan> View Skills
Group member David Thompson <davexunit> Set to private
Group administrator Devin Ulibarri <devinu> Set to private
Group member Joel N. Weber II <devnull> Set to private
Group administrator Dora Scilipoti <dora> Set to private
Group member Denis Kuznetsov <dskfw> Set to private
Group member Sebastien Duthil <duthils> Set to private
Group administrator Greg Farough <gregf> Set to private
Group member Christian Grothoff <grothoff> View Skills
Group administrator Ian Kelling <iank> Set to private
Group member Jim Garrett <jimgarrett> Set to private
Group administrator John Sullivan <johnsu01> Set to private
Group member Joshua Gay <josh> View Skills
Group administrator Jeanne Rasata <jrasata> Set to private
Group member James Turner <jturner> Set to private
Group administrator Jason Self <jxself> Set to private
Group administrator Kaveh Mousavi Zamani <kavehmz> View Skills
Group administrator Loïc Dachary <loic> View Skills
Group member Mathieu MD <mathieumd> Set to private
Group administrator Mark H. Weaver <mhw> Set to private
Group administrator Mike Gerwitz <mikegerwitz> View Skills
Group member Miriam Bastian <miriam> Set to private
Group member my123 <my123> Set to private
Group member Nils Durner <ndurner> Set to private
Group member Nick Hill <nickhill> Set to private
Group member Niels G. W. Serup <nqpz> View Skills
Group member Bruno Félix Rezende Ribeiro <oitofelix> View Skills
Group member Pablo Edgardo Cano Gifford <pecg> Set to private
Group member Luca Saiu <positrone> Set to private
Group administrator Ruben Rodriguez <rubenquidam> Set to private
Group member Bob Proulx <rwp> View Skills
Group member Javier Sepulveda <sepulved> Set to private
Group member Alex Tobbs <shymu> Set to private
Group administrator Andrew Engelbrecht <sudoman> Set to private
Group member Andrew Gray <sweetandy> Set to private
Group administrator Michael McMahon <thomzane> Set to private
Group administrator Therese Godefroy <th_g> Set to private
Group member Jose <vardok> Set to private
Group member Yavor Doganov <yavor> View Skills
Group administrator Zoe <zoe> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.13-b921.
Corresponding source code