peopleGNU and FSF audio and video - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Alexandre <alr> Set to private
Project Member Amin Bandali <bandali> View Skills
Project Member bill-auger <bill_auger> Set to private
Project Member Brett Smith <brett> Set to private
Project Member Ciarán O Riordan <coriordan> View Skills
Project Member David Thompson <davexunit> Set to private
Project Member Joel N. Weber II <devnull> Set to private
Project Administrator Dora Scilipoti <dora> Set to private
Project Member Denis Kuznetsov <dskfw> Set to private
Project Member Sebastien Duthil <duthils> Set to private
Project Administrator Greg Farough <gregf> Set to private
Project Member Christian Grothoff <grothoff> View Skills
Project Administrator Ian Kelling <iank> Set to private
Project Member Jim Garrett <jimgarrett> Set to private
Project Administrator John Sullivan <johnsu01> Set to private
Project Member Joshua Gay <josh> View Skills
Project Administrator Jeanne Rasata <jrasata> Set to private
Project Member James Turner <jturner> Set to private
Project Administrator Jason Self <jxself> Set to private
Project Administrator Kaveh Mousavi Zamani <kavehmz> View Skills
Project Administrator Loïc Dachary <loic> View Skills
Project Member Mathieu MD <mathieumd> Set to private
Project Administrator Mark H. Weaver <mhw> Set to private
Project Administrator Mike Gerwitz <mikegerwitz> View Skills
Project Member my123 <my123> Set to private
Project Member Nils Durner <ndurner> Set to private
Project Member Nick Hill <nickhill> Set to private
Project Member Niels G. W. Serup <nqpz> View Skills
Project Member Bruno Félix Rezende Ribeiro <oitofelix> View Skills
Project Member Pablo Edgardo Cano Gifford <pecg> Set to private
Project Member Luca Saiu <positrone> Set to private
Project Administrator Ruben Rodriguez <rubenquidam> Set to private
Project Member Bob Proulx <rwp> View Skills
Project Member Javier Sepulveda <sepulved> Set to private
Project Member Alex Tobbs <shymu> Set to private
Project Administrator Andrew Engelbrecht <sudoman> Set to private
Project Member Andrew Gray <sweetandy> Set to private
Project Administrator Michael McMahon <thomzane> Set to private
Project Member Therese Godefroy <th_g> Set to private
Project Member Jose <vardok> Set to private
Project Member Yavor Doganov <yavor> View Skills
Project Administrator Zoe <zoe> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.6