taskSavannah Administration - Tasks: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         69 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Should be Finished on
 #13987 Submission of Eleanor Margaret Burbidge Work Organizer None None Thu 12 May 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13984 Submission of My suicide book None None Mon 09 May 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13982 Submission of FroZenLight None None Sat 07 May 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13979 Submission of Kobold's Quest 2 None None Fri 06 May 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13975 Submission of The OO-Browser Wait reply agn Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13974 Submission of bash-core-lang None None Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13973 Submission of bash-core-completion None None Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13972 Submission of mufodocs None None Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13971 Submission of bash-core-extmods None None Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13970 Submission of bash-core-autotools None None Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13969 Submission of bash-core-install None None Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13968 Submission of bash-core-batch None None Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13967 Submission of bash-core-env None None Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13966 Submission of bash-core-lib None None Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13965 Submission of bash-core Wait reply agn Fri 29 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13950 Submission of Runge Kutta Method Wait reply agn Thu 14 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13943 Submission of Numeral Recognition [javascript] Wait reply agn Sun 10 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13932 Submission of Multiplexer Administrator Solution Wait reply agn Mon 04 Apr 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13928 Submission of Node OAuth Libre Wait reply agn Tue 29 Mar 2016 04:00:00 AM UTC
 #13927 Submission of SAS Wait reply agn Mon 28 Mar 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13906 Submission of GTK Disk Free Wait reply agn Thu 10 Mar 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13896 Submission of Поиск Кристиниты Wait reply agn Fri 26 Feb 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13886 Submission of farsi-in-terminal Wait reply agn Sat 20 Feb 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13874 Submission of libreboot ich9gen for x220 t420 t520 Wait reply agn Thu 11 Feb 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13866 Submission of aktrs Wait reply agn Thu 04 Feb 2016 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13862 public keys haven't synchronized after over an hour None None Thu 14 Jan 2016 08:00:00 AM UTC
 #13814 Submission of Tune Your Twizy Wait reply agn Wed 09 Dec 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13807 Submission of Automated Library System Wait reply agn Sun 29 Nov 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13805 How to convert bzr single branch into multi-branch None None Thu 19 Nov 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13797 Please add capability for GNUstep to have multiple git repos... None None Thu 05 Nov 2015 05:00:00 AM UTC
 #13716 Submission of Assassin of the Underdark Wait reply agn Wed 26 Aug 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13715 Submission of Angel's Destiny Wait reply agn Tue 25 Aug 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13714 Submission of smalltalk-armadillo Wait reply agn Tue 25 Aug 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13690 Submission of Markdown Extended Wait reply agn Fri 31 Jul 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13661 Submission of simplecontrolasistencia Wait reply agn Fri 10 Jul 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13651 Submission of Scholar Levels Jazz None None Tue 30 Jun 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13588 Submission of unblockproductivity Wait reply agn Fri 08 May 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13586 Submission of dl-youtube Wait reply agn Sat 02 May 2015 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #13585 Submission of Stive Wait reply agn Sat 02 May 2015 10:00:00 PM UTC
 #13536 Submission of Gnu eXtreme downloader for youTube Wait reply agn Sat 18 Apr 2015 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13513 usability trouble with Savannah's "Report new" menu item None None Sat 07 Mar 2015 08:00:00 AM UTC
 #13401 Submission of BulmaGés: Suite empresarial libre Wait reply agn Sat 29 Nov 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13395 Submission of MyMVC PHP Framework Wait reply agn Sat 22 Nov 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13309 Submission of Slashnerdcode Wait reply agn Thu 04 Sep 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13308 Submission of SlashNerd Wait reply agn Thu 04 Sep 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13286 Provide a markup previewer None None Fri 08 Aug 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13285 Italic markup is not recognized when sandwitched between nomarkup marks None None Fri 08 Aug 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13284 In link markup with both url and text, text superseeds actual given url None agn Fri 08 Aug 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13283 Dummy please ignore None None Fri 08 Aug 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC
 #13281 Savannah markup does not handle [file#31824 temp1.texi] in https://savannah.gnu.org/bugs/index.php?42897#comment2 None None Sat 02 Aug 2014 12:00:00 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         69 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup