taskSavannah Administration - Tasks: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         70 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Should be Finished on
 #14259 Submission of Rox None None Sat Dec 10 23:00:00 2016
 #14250 Submission of MimbleWimble None None Thu Dec 8 00:00:00 2016
 #14249 Submission of GetFEM None None Thu Dec 8 00:00:00 2016
 #14248 Submission of gawk-extensions None None Mon Dec 5 00:00:00 2016
 #14246 Submission of Messaging System for Groups None None Thu Dec 1 05:00:00 2016
 #14222 Submission of Ad Reaper None None Tue Nov 22 23:00:00 2016
 #14214 Submission of Cryptographic Token Coins None None Sun Nov 20 23:00:00 2016
 #14213 Submission of Guile test driver None None Sat Nov 19 23:00:00 2016
 #14212 Submission of Make 7 Libre None None Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 2016
 #14209 Submission of GNU Designers None None Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 2016
 #14207 Submission of Nagios plugins by Charles None None Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 2016
 #14194 Submission of PostgreSQL Query Analyzer None None Sun Nov 6 23:00:00 2016
 #14193 Submission of Hexoshi None None Sat Nov 5 00:00:00 2016
 #14192 Submission of pinky-bar None None Sat Nov 5 00:00:00 2016
 #14189 Submission of wget2scrapper None None Tue Nov 1 00:00:00 2016
 #14188 Submission of KIBA None None Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 2016
 #14184 Submission of Meshki None None Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 2016
 #14183 Submission of bmoria None None Tue Oct 25 04:00:00 2016
 #14174 Submission of FDOSTUI Wait reply hlam Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 2016
 #14168 Submission of iqube_learinig None None Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 2016
 #14166 Need Link for Tutorial - Facing issues with compatibility antis None None Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 2016
 #14149 Submission of jambae Wait reply agn Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 2016
 #14130 Submission of Bitcoin Knots Wait reply hlam Fri Sep 2 00:00:00 2016
 #14069 Submission of BareMetalC Wait reply agn Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 2016
 #14058 Submission of Greg's GnuCash Tools Wait reply agn Wed Jul 6 00:00:00 2016
 #14037 Submission of QtCAM Wait reply agn Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 2016
 #14034 Improve auto-safe capabilities None None Thu Jun 9 22:00:00 2016
 #14032 Submission of Assassin of the Underdark Wait reply agn Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 2016
 #14031 Submission of Priests of Lore Wait reply agn Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 2016
 #14021 Submission of morg (manual org) Wait reply agn Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 2016
 #14017 Submission of Dragons of Lore Need Info agn Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 2016
 #14016 Submission of Help RiseUp.Net Wait reply agn Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 2016
 #14012 Submission of ElectionsVisualisation Wait reply agn Wed Jun 8 00:00:00 2016
 #14011 Submission of Compañía Aérea Low Cost Wait reply agn Wed Jun 8 00:00:00 2016
 #14010 Submission of Guía Compacta de Org Mode Wait reply agn Tue Jun 7 00:00:00 2016
 #13982 Submission of FroZenLight Wait reply agn Sat May 7 00:00:00 2016
 #13972 Submission of mufodocs Wait reply agn Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 2016
 #13862 public keys haven't synchronized after over an hour None None Thu Jan 14 08:00:00 2016
 #13805 How to convert bzr single branch into multi-branch None None Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 2015
 #13797 Please add capability for GNUstep to have multiple git repos... None None Thu Nov 5 05:00:00 2015
 #13661 Submission of simplecontrolasistencia Wait reply agn Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 2015
 #13651 Submission of Scholar Levels Jazz None None Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 2015
 #13536 Submission of Gnu eXtreme downloader for youTube Wait reply agn Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 2015
 #13513 usability trouble with Savannah's "Report new" menu item None None Sat Mar 7 08:00:00 2015
 #13309 Submission of Slashnerdcode Wait reply agn Thu Sep 4 00:00:00 2014
 #13308 Submission of SlashNerd Wait reply agn Thu Sep 4 00:00:00 2014
 #13286 Provide a markup previewer None None Fri Aug 8 00:00:00 2014
 #13285 Italic markup is not recognized when sandwitched between nomarkup marks None None Fri Aug 8 00:00:00 2014
 #13284 In link markup with both url and text, text superseeds actual given url None agn Fri Aug 8 00:00:00 2014

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         70 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup