helpFree UCS Outline Fonts - Support: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

        10 matching items - Items 1 to 10        


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #108832 some questions Done Stevan_White Tue 02 Jun 2015 04:49:36 PM UTC
 #108812 Support Siddhaṃ Postponed Stevan_White Wed 06 May 2015 03:19:35 PM UTC
 #108802 Require Tai Tham and New Tai Lue Postponed Stevan_White Sat 18 Apr 2015 02:12:31 PM UTC
 #108786 Don't support mathematical feature? Need Info Stevan_White Mon 06 Apr 2015 03:32:12 PM UTC
 #108775 Support T'ai Hsüan Ching symbols and Counting Rod numerals Postponed Stevan_White Mon 23 Mar 2015 03:37:20 PM UTC
 #108773 Support the 64 hexgrams of I Ching Works For Me Stevan_White Sat 21 Mar 2015 02:34:12 AM UTC
 #108772 Support Khmer Postponed Stevan_White Fri 20 Mar 2015 01:27:56 PM UTC
 #108702 WOFF files of FreeSerif und FreeSans do not work Works For Me Stevan_White Wed 10 Dec 2014 07:33:18 PM UTC
 #108527 Optionally allow simultaneous font installation in different formats In Progress Stevan_White Mon 10 Mar 2014 03:08:36 AM UTC
 #108057 U+0060 Back-tick (`) is extremely small for fontsize < 14 Need Info Stevan_White Sat 12 May 2012 09:55:17 AM UTC

        10 matching items - Items 1 to 10        

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup