peopleGNU Brazilian Portuguese Translation Team - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Project Admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Acácio da Rosa Florentino <acaciosc> Set to private
Project Member Adonay Felipe Nogueira <adfeno> View Skills
Project Member Adriana Costa <adrianaccosta> Set to private
Project Member Arthur Moreira <amfm> View Skills
Project Member Aslan Carlos <aslancarlos> Set to private
Project Member Cassiano Reinert Novais dos Sant <caco13> Set to private
Project Member Gabriel F. Vilar <cogumm> Set to private
Project Member Daniel Pimentel <d4n1> View Skills
Project Member Éder S. G. <edergrigorio> Set to private
Project Member Gabriel Macedo <gabrielmacedo> Set to private
Project Member David Jourdain <jourdain> Set to private
Project Member Leandro Guimarães Faria Corcete <leandro> View Skills
Project Member Enrico Nicoletto <liverig> Set to private
Project Member Andre N Batista <nandre> Set to private
Project Member Bruno Félix Rezende Ribeiro <oitofelix> View Skills
Project Member Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana <phls> View Skills
Project Administrator Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff1> Set to private
Project Member Rafael Beraldo <rberaldo> Set to private
Project Member Renato Trevisan <rjltrevisan> Set to private
Project Member Rodrigo Macedo <rodrigomacedo> Set to private
Project Member Sergio Durigan Junior <sergiodj> Set to private
Project Member André Phellip Ferreira <werewolf> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Andre Breda Carneiro <andrebreda> Set to private
Project Member Frederico Gonçalves Guimarães <aracnus> Set to private
Project Member Arthur Rodrigues Araruna <araruna> Set to private
Project Member Cláudio Machado <cmachado> Set to private
Project Member Carlos A C Valim <coragem> Set to private
Project Member Fernando Henrique S N Souza <FexDeluX> Set to private
Project Member Fernando Lozano <fsl> Set to private
Project Member hélder máximo botter ribas <helder_ribas> Set to private
Project Member Thiago Carreira <ihtram> Set to private
Project Member Leandro Toledo de Souza <leandrotoledo> Set to private
Project Member Matheus Vinhas <matheusfvinhas> Set to private
Project Member welton rodrigo <motoboi> Set to private
Project Member Tassio <tassio> View Skills
Project Member Fabio <ufa> Set to private
Project Member Wille Marcel <wille> Set to private
Project Member yermandu <yermandu> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.10