peopleGNU Brazilian Portuguese Translation Team - Summary: Group memberlist

 
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Technicians, and only technicians, can be assigned items of trackers. They cannot reassign items, change the status or priority of items.

Tracker Managers can fully manage items of trackers, including assigning items to technicians, reassigning items over trackers and projects, changing priority and status of items—but they cannot configure the trackers.

Group admins can manage members, configure the trackers, post jobs, and add mailing lists. They actually also have manager rights on every tracker and are allowed to read private items.

On this page are only presented specific roles, roles which are not attributed by default when joining this project.

Browse with the memberlist.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Acácio da Rosa Florentino <acaciosc> Set to private
Group member Adonay Felipe Nogueira <adfeno> View Skills
Group member Adriana Costa <adrianaccosta> Set to private
Group member Arthur Moreira <amfm> View Skills
Group member Aslan Carlos <aslancarlos> Set to private
Group member Cassiano Reinert Novais dos Sant <caco13> Set to private
Group member Gabriel F. Vilar <cogumm> Set to private
Group member Daniel Pimentel <d4n1> View Skills
Group member Éder S. G. <edergrigorio> Set to private
Group member Gabriel Macedo <gabrielmacedo> Set to private
Group member David Jourdain <jourdain> Set to private
Group member Leandro Guimarães Faria Corcete <leandro> View Skills
Group member Enrico Nicoletto <liverig> Set to private
Group member Andre N Batista <nandre> Set to private
Group member Bruno Félix Rezende Ribeiro <oitofelix> View Skills
Group member Paulo Henrique de Lima Santana <phls> View Skills
Group administrator Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff1> Set to private
Group member Rafael Beraldo <rberaldo> Set to private
Group member Renato Trevisan <rjltrevisan> Set to private
Group member Rodrigo Macedo <rodrigomacedo> Set to private
Group member Sergio Durigan Junior <sergiodj> Set to private
Group member André Phellip Ferreira <werewolf> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Group member Andre Breda Carneiro <andrebreda> Set to private
Group member Frederico Gonçalves Guimarães <aracnus> Set to private
Group member Arthur Rodrigues Araruna <araruna> Set to private
Group member Cláudio Machado <cmachado> Set to private
Group member Carlos A C Valim <coragem> Set to private
Group member Fernando Henrique S N Souza <FexDeluX> Set to private
Group member Fernando Lozano <fsl> Set to private
Group member hélder máximo botter ribas <helder_ribas> Set to private
Group member Thiago Carreira <ihtram> Set to private
Group member Leandro Toledo de Souza <leandrotoledo> Set to private
Group member Matheus Vinhas <matheusfvinhas> Set to private
Group member welton rodrigo <motoboi> Set to private
Group member Tassio <tassio> View Skills
Group member Fabio <ufa> Set to private
Group member Wille Marcel <wille> Set to private
Group member yermandu <yermandu> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keys of all members

Back to the top

Powered by Savane 3.12.
Corresponding source code