peopleGNU French Translation Team - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Administrator Denis Barbier <barbier> Set to private
Project Member Bastien Guerry <bastien1> View Skills
Project Member Lucas MacQuarrie <deadpan2297> Set to private
Project Member Félicien PILLOT <felandral> View Skills
Project Member Mathieu Brisson <hyrackus> Set to private
Project Member Martin G <lem> Set to private
Project Member Matthieu Caneill <matthieu_caneill> Set to private
Project Member Maxime Paquin <maximepaquin> Set to private
Project Member Romain Guerzeder <metadial> Set to private
Project Member Mona Porter <mporter0515> Set to private
Project Member Olivier le Monnier <olm> Set to private
Project Member Patrick Creusot <patrickc> Set to private
Project Member Desroziers Régis <r0u> Set to private
Project Member Sébastien Poher <sogalpunx> Set to private
Project Member Mengual <texou> Set to private
Project Administrator Therese Godefroy <th_g> Set to private
Project Member Yann Leprince <yleprince> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Aziz LARAB <bazilazar> Set to private
Project Member Jean-Christophe Helary <brandelune> Set to private
Project Member Chris <canestak> Set to private
Project Member Stéphane VANBELLINGHEN <carnops> Set to private
Project Member delaplace christine <chris006> Set to private
Project Member toularastel <ctoularastel> Set to private
Project Member Martin <desafiando> Set to private
Project Member Emma Delgado <dolceygabacha> Set to private
Project Member Cyprien Nicolas <fulax> Set to private
Project Member galevsky <galevsky> View Skills
Project Member Hicham <hicham> View Skills
Project Member Jean-Christophe NGUIAMBA <jessenguiamba> Set to private
Project Member Mass-Yas <massyas> Set to private
Project Member Mathieu BUENO-ARENY <mba> Set to private
Project Member Pellegrini Yvan <omicron> Set to private
Project Member Pierre Antoine <pierreantoine> View Skills
Project Member Stumpf Mathieu <psychoslave> Set to private
Project Member Romain Gardon <rgardon> Set to private
Project Member Arnaud LE SAUX <sat> Set to private
Project Member Grégoire Scano <scano> Set to private
Project Member Yann Le Bris <sharlaan> Set to private
Project Member Jerome Dominguez <taz> Set to private
Project Member Dehousse Raph <thymus> Set to private
Project Member toino <toino> Set to private
Project Member Valentin Villenave <v_villenave> View Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1