peoplewww.gnu.org - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Alexander Patel <ahp> Set to private
Project Member ஆமாச்சு <amachutechie> Set to private
Project Member Amin Bandali <aminb> Set to private
Project Member Andriy Bandura <andriykopanytsia> Set to private
Project Member Aubrey Raech <araech> Set to private
Project Member Matteo Gamba <argoncordell> Set to private
Project Member Zak Rogoff <atticusrex> Set to private
Project Member Atul Murali <atulm> Set to private
Project Member Adrian Yanes <ayanes> Set to private
Project Member James Taylor <azuvil> Set to private
Project Member Denis Barbier <barbier> Set to private
Project Member Michael Walker <barrucadu> View Skills
Project Member Besnik Bleta <beso> Set to private
Project Member Jongmin Yoon <blueguy> Set to private
Project Member Brandon Invergo <brandon> View Skills
Project Member Brayden Yates <braydenyates> Set to private
Project Member Brett Smith <brett> Set to private
Project Member Brian Millar <brianmillar> Set to private
Project Member Patrick Schnorbus <chorse> Set to private
Project Member Strahinya Radich <Ctpajgep> Set to private
Project Member Quentin Pradet <cygal> Set to private
Project Administrator David Thompson <davexunit> Set to private
Project Member Dario Cavuotti <desyncr> Set to private
Project Member David Allen <dma> Set to private
Project Member Dominik Smatana <dominiks> View Skills
Project Member Donald R Robertson III <donald> Set to private
Project Member Dora Scilipoti <dora> Set to private
Project Member Iiriix Esmaeeli <esmaeeli> Set to private
Project Member Exal de Jesus Garcia Carrillo <exal> Set to private
Project Member Ali Servet Donmez <exalted> Set to private
Project Member Félicien PILLOT <felandral> View Skills
Project Member Frank Perez <frankperez87> Set to private
Project Member František Kučera <franta> View Skills
Project Member Gabriel Saldana <gabrielsaldana> Set to private
Project Member Georgia Young <georgia> Set to private
Project Member NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe> Set to private
Project Member GNUN <gnun> View Skills
Project Member Georgios Zarkadas <gzarkadas> View Skills
Project Member Harry Prevor <habstinat> Set to private
Project Member hellekin <hellekin> Set to private
Project Member Ian Kelling <iank> Set to private
Project Administrator Ineiev <ineiev> View Skills
Project Member Joshua Ginsberg <jaginsberg> Set to private
Project Member Jose E. Marchesi <jemarch> Set to private
Project Member Jeffrey 'jf' Lim <jflim> Set to private
Project Member Javier Fdez. Retenaga <jfrtnaga> Set to private
Project Member Anatoly A. Kazantsev <jimcrow> Set to private
Project Member John Darrington <jmd> View Skills
Project Member Joerg Kohne <joeko> Set to private
Project Member Jeanne Rasata <jrasata> Set to private
Project Member Jan Owoc <jsowoc> Set to private
Project Member James Turner <jturner> Set to private
Project Member Justin van Steijn <jvs> Set to private
Project Administrator Jason Self <jxself> Set to private
Project Administrator k054 <k054> Set to private
Project Member Kyle Farwell <kfarwell> Set to private
Project Member Loic Duros <lduros> Set to private
Project Member Leandro Guimarães Faria Corcete <leandro> View Skills
Project Member Libby Reinish <libby> Set to private
Project Member Luiji Maryo <luiji> View Skills
Project Member Marek Aaron Sapota <maarons> Set to private
Project Member Stephen Mahood <marxistvegan> Set to private
Project Member Matías Croce <matux> Set to private
Project Member Eduardo Nacimiento Garcia <mencey> View Skills
Project Member Mike Gerwitz <mikegerwitz> View Skills
Project Member Martina <mist> Set to private
Project Member Daniel Martí <mvdan> View Skills
Project Member Navaneeth <navaneeths52> View Skills
Project Member Bruno Félix Rezende Ribeiro <oitofelix> View Skills
Project Member Andrea Pescetti <pescetti> Set to private
Project Member Parker <prm> Set to private
Project Member Miquel Puigpelat <puigpe> View Skills
Project Member Robert Musial <rmmm> View Skills
Project Member Robin Goerlach <robin_goerlach> Set to private
Project Member rsiddharth <rsd> Set to private
Project Member Steven Richards <sbrichards> Set to private
Project Member Scott Ainslie <scotta> Set to private
Project Member Steven DuBois <sdubois> View Skills
Project Member shailesh <shailesh_ghadge> Set to private
Project Member Alex Tobbs <shymu> Set to private
Project Member Andrew Engelbrecht <sudoman> Set to private
Project Member SUDHANABOINA ANAND <s_anand> Set to private
Project Member Tiberiu C. Turbureanu <tct> View Skills
Project Member Ted Teah <tedt> Set to private
Project Member Therese Godefroy <th_g> Set to private
Project Member Tom Uijldert <tuijldert> Set to private
Project Member Joe Heaton <usrnix> Set to private
Project Member Jose <vardok> Set to private
Project Member Vivek Varghese Cherian <vivekvc> View Skills
Project Member William Theaker <wtheaker> Set to private
Project Member Waclaw Jacek <wwj> Set to private
Project Member Wensheng XIE <wxie> Set to private
Project Administrator Yavor Doganov <yavor> View Skills
Project Member Cheng-Chia Tseng <zerngjia> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Justin Baugh <baughj> Set to private
Project Administrator John Sullivan <johnsu01> Set to private
Project Administrator Joshua Gay <josh> View Skills
Project Member Karl Berry <karl> View Skills
Project Member Miguel Gocobachi <mgocobachi> View Skills
Project Administrator Richard M. Stallman <rms> Set to private
Project Member Tim Dobson <tdobson> View Skills
Project Administrator Ward Vandewege <ward> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1