peopleThe GNU Hurd - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Andrei Barbu <abarbu> View Skills
Project Member Olaf Buddenhagen <antrik> Set to private
Project Member Arne Babenhauserheide <arnebab> View Skills
Project Member Ludovic Courtès <civodul> Set to private
Project Member Flávio Cruz <flaviocruz> View Skills
Project Member Guillem Jover <guillem> Set to private
Project Member Carl Fredrik Hammar <hammy> Set to private
Project Administrator Jeff Bailey <jbailey> Set to private
Project Member Jérémie Koenig <jkoenig> Set to private
Project Member Johan Rydberg <jrydberg> View Skills
Project Member Sergio López <k0ro> Set to private
Project Member Karim Allah <karimallah> Set to private
Project Member Mark Kettenis <kettenis> Set to private
Project Member Madhusudan.C.S <madhusudancs> Set to private
Project Member Marco Gerards <marco_g> Set to private
Project Administrator Marcus Brinkmann <marcus> Set to private
Project Member Manuel Menal <mmenal> Set to private
Project Member Maksym Planeta <mplaneta> Set to private
Project Administrator Neal H. Walfield <neal> Set to private
Project Member Tom Bachmann <ness> Set to private
Project Member Ognyan Kulev <ogi> Set to private
Project Member Yoshinori K. Okuji <okuji> View Skills
Project Member Peter De Schrijver <p2> Set to private
Project Member Pino Toscano <pinotree> Set to private
Project Member Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu> Set to private
Project Member Richard Braun <rbraun> Set to private
Project Administrator Roland McGrath <roland> Set to private
Project Member Sergiu Ivanov <scolobb> Set to private
Project Member Michael Casadevall <sonicmctails> View Skills
Project Member Stefan Siegl <stesie> Set to private
Project Member Samuel Thibault <sthibaul> View Skills
Project Member Justus Winter <teythoon> Set to private
Project Administrator Thomas Bushnell, BSG <thomas> Set to private
Project Administrator Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge> Set to private
Project Member Vikram Vincent <vincentvikram> Set to private
Project Member Daniel Wagner <wagi> Set to private
Project Member Zheng Da <zhengda> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1