peoplegnumed - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Carlos Moro <cfmoro> Set to private
Project Member Christof T. Meigen <christof_t> Set to private
Project Member David Grant <dgrant> View Skills
Project Member Jerzy Luszawski <dr_agon> Set to private
Project Member Gerardo Arnaez <dude> View Skills
Project Member engelbert gruber <grubert> View Skills
Project Member Geoffrey Stokeld <gstokeld> Set to private
Project Member Thomas Clark <heimgartner> Set to private
Project Administrator Horst Herb <hherb> View Skills
Project Member Hilmar Berger <hinnef> Set to private
Project Member Ian Haywood <ihaywood> Set to private
Project Administrator Jim Busser <jbusser> Set to private
Project Member Jubal John <jubalj> View Skills
Project Member Luís Pogeira Dias <ldias> Set to private
Project Member Elizabeth Dodd <Liz_Dodd> Set to private
Project Member Michael Bonert <michaelb> View Skills
Project Administrator Karsten Hilbert <ncq> Set to private
Project Member Jon Hilton <projnet> Set to private
Project Member Roberto Mello <rbm> Set to private
Project Member richard terry <rterry> Set to private
Project Member Steven Duffy <sduffy> Set to private
Project Member Sebastian Hilbert <shilbert> Set to private
Project Member uid5753 <sjtan> Set to private
Project Member Thierry MICHEL <thierry> Set to private
Project Member Tony Lembke <tlembke> Set to private
Project Member David Guest <zeeclor> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1