peopleFree Software Foundation Europe - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member M.-A. DARCHE <1984> Set to private
Project Member Adi Roiban <adiroiban> Set to private
Project Member Adriaan de Groot <adridg> Set to private
Project Member Alexandre Dulaunoy <adulau> View Skills
Project Member Andy <ajehals> Set to private
Project Member Dmitri Alenitchev <alenitchev> View Skills
Project Member Alessio Vigato <alexus> Set to private
Project Member Guillaume Allègre <allegreg> View Skills
Project Member Alex <andromea> Set to private
Project Member Arapajoe <arapajoe> View Skills
Project Member ArbreVert <ArbreVert> Set to private
Project Member Niklas Kline <arealname9kx3> Set to private
Project Member José Luis R. <artir> Set to private
Project Member Andreas Aubele <aubele> Set to private
Project Administrator Bernhard Reiter <bernhard> View Skills
Project Member Benjamin Morant <binoul> Set to private
Project Member Felix Lautenschlager <bjfelix> Set to private
Project Member Branislav Jovanović <branej> Set to private
Project Member Federico Bruni <brunology> Set to private
Project Member Benedikt Wildenhain <bwildenhain> View Skills
Project Member Patrick Schnorbus <chorse> Set to private
Project Administrator Christian Holz <christianholz> Set to private
Project Member Joakim Lundborg <cjl> Set to private
Project Member Ciarán O Riordan <coriordan> View Skills
Project Member Cornelius Wasmund <cornelius> Set to private
Project Administrator Cristian Rigamonti <cri> View Skills
Project Member Cristina Suarez <cristinasuarez> Set to private
Project Member Christof Thim <cthim> Set to private
Project Member Chris Wilson <cuvavu> Set to private
Project Member Damien Chrisment <damien> Set to private
Project Member Mathieu Vanhede <darkknow> Set to private
Project Member Diana Cionoiu <diana> Set to private
Project Member Thanos Kyritsis <DJ_Art> Set to private
Project Member Dominic Israel <dni> Set to private
Project Member Max Hille <docoptix> Set to private
Project Member Dominik Smatana <dominiks> View Skills
Project Member Wouter Paesen <doubleu> View Skills
Project Member Fred Thiele <f3rdy> Set to private
Project Member Alexander Finkenberger <finkenberger> View Skills
Project Member Francesco Laruina <francescolaruina> Set to private
Project Member Frederik Harwath <frederik> Set to private
Project Member Frederico S. Muñoz <fsmunoz> Set to private
Project Member Ivan Jelic <fsns> Set to private
Project Member Ulf Benjaminsson <Futile> Set to private
Project Member Mario Fux <fux> Set to private
Project Member Franz Zahaurek <fzk> Set to private
Project Member Gareth Bowker <gareth> Set to private
Project Member Jérôme Blanc <Gemini> Set to private
Project Administrator Karsten Gerloff <gerloff> Set to private
Project Member Ghislain PINEAU <ghislainpineau> Set to private
Project Member Gianluca Nigro <gianlucanigro> Set to private
Project Member Gilles Veillon <gilles> Set to private
Project Member giovanni barneschi <giovannib> Set to private
Project Member Pol Jané Puig <gnunikon> Set to private
Project Member Martin Gollowitzer <gollo> Set to private
Project Administrator Georg C. F. Greve <greve> View Skills
Project Member Tobias Frech <gropi> Set to private
Project Member Guido Arnold <guido_arnold> Set to private
Project Member Graeme West <gwest> Set to private
Project Member Georgios Zarkadas <gzarkadas> View Skills
Project Member Andi Drebes <hackbert> View Skills
Project Member Hanno Boeck <hanno> Set to private
Project Member Stefan Harmuth <harmuth> Set to private
Project Member Herminia Blesa <hblesa> Set to private
Project Member Henrik Sandklef <hesa> View Skills
Project Member Hynek Hanke <hhanke> View Skills
Project Member Hilaire Fernandes <hilaire> Set to private
Project Member Jaap Hoetmer <hollinch> Set to private
Project Member Michael Hrabanek <hrabanek> Set to private
Project Member Hugo Roy <hugoroy> Set to private
Project Member Pablo Alvarez de Sotomayor Posad <i02sopop> Set to private
Project Member Simo Sorce <idra> Set to private
Project Member I.Witschi <immwi> Set to private
Project Member irina dzhambazova <irina_dzh> Set to private
Project Member Dejan LJiljanić <jaf> Set to private
Project Member Jeremiah Foster <jeremiahfoster> View Skills
Project Member Jeroen Dekkers <jeroen> Set to private
Project Member Jil Larner <jillarner> Set to private
Project Member Joachim Jakobs <jjj> Set to private
Project Member João Miguel Neves <jneves> Set to private
Project Member Joachim Desoutter <jojosan> View Skills
Project Administrator Jonas Öberg <jonas> Set to private
Project Member Neuhaus <josopaan> Set to private
Project Member Stian Rødven Eide <julipan> Set to private
Project Member Kåre Thor Olsen <kaare> Set to private
Project Member Kai Keller <kaikeller> Set to private
Project Member Thierry Elnikoff <kalasch> View Skills
Project Administrator Matthias Kirschner <kirschner> Set to private
Project Member Klaus Kappel <kkappel> View Skills
Project Member Klaus Weiss <klausweiss> Set to private
Project Member Karin Kosina <kyrah> Set to private
Project Member ?ukasz Anwajler <l5x> Set to private
Project Member Sergey V. Irupin <lamp> Set to private
Project Member Mathias Heinze <lenny_pain> Set to private
Project Member Stéphane Salès <le_sage> Set to private
Project Member Ludovic PENET <lpenet> Set to private
Project Member Luca Padrin <luc> Set to private
Project Member Luis Madeira <madeira> View Skills
Project Member Magnus Østergaard <magnuso> Set to private
Project Member Maria Luisa Carli <maria> Set to private
Project Member Nicholas De Amorim Santos <marshall> Set to private
Project Member Martin Roppelt <martinroppelt> Set to private
Project Member mcr <mcr42> Set to private
Project Member Oğuzhan Öğreden <misblay> Set to private
Project Member Marcin Olender <molender> Set to private
Project Member Dr Marc A Eberhard <mquer> Set to private
Project Member Myriam Schweingruber <myriams> Set to private
Project Member Fernanda Giroleti Weiden <nanda> Set to private
Project Member Nuno Faria <nfaria> View Skills
Project Member J <now3d> Set to private
Project Member Paweł Madej <nysander> View Skills
Project Member Kevin Read <obsidian> Set to private
Project Member Olaf Koglin <ok> View Skills
Project Member Maksim Otstavnov <otstavnov> Set to private
Project Member Ruben C. Diaz Alonso <outime> Set to private
Project Member Renaud Pacalet <pacalet> Set to private
Project Member Jerome PANSANEL <pansanel> Set to private
Project Member Peter B. <peter_b> Set to private
Project Member Ivan Petrovic <petrovicivan> Set to private
Project Member Philip Hands <pgh> View Skills
Project Member Michel Roche <pichel> Set to private
Project Member Pablo Machón <pmv> Set to private
Project Member Giacomo Poderi <poderi> Set to private
Project Member Enrique Melero <quiquee> Set to private
Project Member Michael <rabenkind> Set to private
Project Member Rainer Kersten <rainer> Set to private
Project Member Ramprasad B <ramprasadb> View Skills
Project Member Ronny Buchmann <rbla> Set to private
Project Member Egil Möller <redhog> Set to private
Project Administrator Reinhard Mueller <reinhard> View Skills
Project Member Marcus Rejås <rejas> Set to private
Project Member Rémi Paulmier <remip> Set to private
Project Member robert hanrahan <rjh> View Skills
Project Member Roland Kappel <rkappel> Set to private
Project Member Rodolphe Quiedeville <rodolphe> View Skills
Project Member Rolf Camps <rolf_camps> Set to private
Project Member Ruben Leote Mendes <ruben> Set to private
Project Member Benoît Sibaud <ruffy> Set to private
Project Member saber <saber> Set to private
Project Member Marco Frattola <sbarrax> Set to private
Project Member Bjoern Schiessle <schiessle> Set to private
Project Member sebastien diaz <sebdiaz> View Skills
Project Member Shane Martin Coughlan <shanecoughlan> Set to private
Project Member Joachim Jakobs <sherwood> Set to private
Project Member Sebastien Chassot <sinux> View Skills
Project Member Skadge <Skadge> Set to private
Project Member Christian Selig <sledge> Set to private
Project Member MJR <slef> Set to private
Project Member Igor Stamatovski <slobodensoftver> Set to private
Project Member Ville <solarius> View Skills
Project Member sstavra <sstavra> Set to private
Project Member Stefan Marsiske <stef> Set to private
Project Member lars rueger <suhs> Set to private
Project Member T. Noskov <swallowbird> View Skills
Project Member Andras Timar <timar> Set to private
Project Member Thomas Jensch <tjensch> Set to private
Project Member Timo Jyrinki <tjyrinki> Set to private
Project Member Torsten Grote <tovok7> Set to private
Project Member Oleg Pismenov <translator_rus> Set to private
Project Member Abdullah Ulas <ulas> Set to private
Project Member Michael Kesper (geb. Kallas) <valshaq> Set to private
Project Member Victor Carceler <vcarceler> Set to private
Project Administrator Jaime E. Villate <villate> View Skills
Project Member Vasco Maria Cleri <vmcleri> Set to private
Project Member Axel von Arnim <vonarnim> View Skills
Project Member Werner Koch <werner> Set to private
Project Member Joerg Feuerhake <wimthoelke> View Skills
Project Member X.R. <xavi_> Set to private
Project Member Bruno C. Stabile <XMasitel> Set to private
Project Member Niclas Stenberg <xnst> Set to private
Project Member Mathieu Roy <yeupou> View Skills
Project Member Guillaume Yziquel <yziquel> Set to private
Project Member Nikos Kouremenos <zeppelin> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1