peopleemacs - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Aurélien Aptel <aaptel> Set to private
Project Member Oleh Krehel <abo_abo> Set to private
Project Member Per Abrahamsen <abraham> Set to private
Project Member Alan Mackenzie <acmacm> Set to private
Project Member Andrew G Cohen <acohen> Set to private
Project Member Agustin Martin Domingo <agmartin> Set to private
Project Member Matthew Carter <ahungry> Set to private
Project Member Andrew Hyatt <ahyatt> Set to private
Project Member Aidan Gauland <aidalgol> Set to private
Project Member Andrew Choi <akochoi> Set to private
Project Member Michael Albinus <albinus> Set to private
Project Member Alp Aker <alpaker> Set to private
Project Member Andy Moreton <amoreton> Set to private
Project Member Andrew Innes <andrewi> Set to private
Project Member Ralf Angeli <angeli> Set to private
Project Member Dmitry Antipov <antipov> Set to private
Project Member Adrian Robert <arobert> Set to private
Project Member Alex Schroeder <as> View Skills
Project Member Adam Spiers <aspiers> View Skills
Project Member Alan Third <athird> Set to private
Project Member Vladimir Loshchin <badbob> Set to private
Project Member Bastien Guerry <bastien1> View Skills
Project Member Bozhidar Batsov <bbatsov> Set to private
Project Member Ben Key <bkey1> View Skills
Project Member Robert J. Chassell <bob> Set to private
Project Member Johan Bockgard <bojohan> Set to private
Project Member Michael Cadilhac <cadilhac> View Skills
Project Member Tino Calancha <calancha> Set to private
Project Member João Távora <capitaomorte> Set to private
Project Member Carsten Dominik <cdominik> Set to private
Project Member Chris Feng <ch11ng> Set to private
Project Member Dhavan Vaidya <codingquark> Set to private
Project Member Clément Pit--Claudel <cpitclaudel> Set to private
Project Member Christopher Schmidt <cschmidt> Set to private
Project Member Christoph Scholtes <cschol> Set to private
Project Member Junpeng Qiu <cutejumper> Set to private
Project Member David Kastrup <dak> Set to private
Project Member Deniz Dogan <damd> Set to private
Project Member Dan Nicolaescu <dann> Set to private
Project Member David Reitter <davidswelt> View Skills
Project Member Davin Pearson <davin_pearson> View Skills
Project Member Dave Goel <deego> Set to private
Project Member David Engster <deng> Set to private
Project Member Devon Sean McCullough <devon> Set to private
Project Member Dieter Deyke <deyke> Set to private
Project Member David De La Harpe Golden <dgolden> Set to private
Project Member Dmitry Gutov <dgutov> Set to private
Project Member Dima Kogan <dkogan> Set to private
Project Member Dani Moncayo <dmoncayo> Set to private
Project Member Carsten Dominik <dominik> Set to private
Project Member David Ponce <dpe> Set to private
Project Member Dmitry Dzhus <dzhus> View Skills
Project Member Edward Hart <edwardhart> Set to private
Project Member Paul Eggert <eggert> Set to private
Project Member Eli Barzilay <elibarzilay> Set to private
Project Administrator Eli Zaretskii <eliz> View Skills
Project Member Philip Woods <elzair> Set to private
Project Member Henrik Enberg <enberg> Set to private
Project Member Barry O'Reilly <epich> Set to private
Project Member Eric Ding <ericding> Set to private
Project Member Ernesto Alfonso <erjoalgo> Set to private
Project Member Eric Schulte <eschulte> Set to private
Project Member Eric S. Raymond <esr> Set to private
Project Member Fabián Ezequiel Gallina <fgallina> Set to private
Project Member Filipp Gunbin <fgunbin> View Skills
Project Member Thomas Fitzsimmons <fitzsim> Set to private
Project Member Fabrice Niessen <fniessen> Set to private
Project Member Jorgen Schäfer <forcer> Set to private
Project Member Alexey Veretennikov <fourier> Set to private
Project Member Noah Friedman <friedman> View Skills
Project Member Dave Love <fx> Set to private
Project Member Gemini Lasswell <gazally> Set to private
Project Member Gerd Moellmann <gerd> Set to private
Project Member Stephen Gildea <gildea> Set to private
Project Member Mosè Giordano <giordano> Set to private
Project Member Eric Abrahamsen <girzel> Set to private
Project Member Glenn Morris <gm> Set to private
Project Member Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano> Set to private
Project Member Geoffrey S. Knauth <gsk> Set to private
Project Member Ivan Andrus <gvol> Set to private
Project Member Kenichi Handa <handa> Set to private
Project Member Jesper Harder <harder> Set to private
Project Member Mark A. Hershberger <hexmode> Set to private
Project Member MIYASHITA Hisashi <himi> Set to private
Project Member Igor Kuzmin <igkuzmin> Set to private
Project Member Ingo Lohmar <ilohmar> Set to private
Project Member Ivan Kanis <ivankanis> Set to private
Project Member Jackson Ray Hamilton <jackson> Set to private
Project Member Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke> View Skills
Project Member Jarek Czekalski <jarekczek> View Skills
Project Member Simon Josefsson <jas> View Skills
Project Member Jason Rumney <jasonr> Set to private
Project Member Joakim Verona <jave> Set to private
Project Member Jeffrey C Honig <jchonig> View Skills
Project Member Julien Danjou <jdanjou> Set to private
Project Member John-David T. Smith <jdsmith> Set to private
Project Member jlf <jlf> Set to private
Project Administrator John Wiegley <johnw> View Skills
Project Member Jay Belanger <jpb> Set to private
Project Member Jean-Philippe Gravel <jpgravel> Set to private
Project Member John Paul Wallington <jpw> Set to private
Project Member Jens Petersen <juhp> Set to private
Project Member Alexandre Julliard <julliard> Set to private
Project Member Juri Linkov <jurta> View Skills
Project Member Justin Burkett <justbur> Set to private
Project Member Jonathan Yavner <JYavner> View Skills
Project Member Kai Großjohann <kai> Set to private
Project Member Karl Berry <karl> View Skills
Project Member Ken Brown <kbrow1i> Set to private
Project Member ken manheimer <kenmanheimer> View Skills
Project Member Kevin Gallagher <kevingal> Set to private
Project Member Karl Fogel <kfogel> View Skills
Project Member Kim F. Storm <kfstorm> Set to private
Project Member Michael Kifer <kifer> Set to private
Project Member Mike Kupfer <kupfer> Set to private
Project Member Kelvin White <kwhite> View Skills
Project Member Karl Heuer <kwzh> Set to private
Project Member Lars Brinkhoff <larsb> View Skills
Project Member Lars Ingebrigtsen <larsi> Set to private
Project Member Lennart Borgman <lborgman> Set to private
Project Member Magnus Henoch <legoscia> Set to private
Project Member Juanma Barranquero <lektu> Set to private
Project Member Leo Liu <leoliu> Set to private
Project Member Lars Hansen <lh> Set to private
Project Member Anders Lindgren <lindydancer> Set to private
Project Member Karoly Lorentey <lorentey> Set to private
Project Member Luke Lee <lukelee> Set to private
Project Member Lute Kamstra <lute> View Skills
Project Member Andrey Kotlarski <m00natic> View Skills
Project Member Martin Rudalics <m061211> Set to private
Project Member Tomohiro Matsuyama <m2ym> Set to private
Project Member Magnar Sveen <magnars> Set to private
Project Member Artur Malabarba <malabarba> Set to private
Project Member Marcelo Toledo <marcelo> Set to private
Project Member Martin Lorentzson <martinl> Set to private
Project Member Masatake YAMATO <masatake> Set to private
Project Member Martin Stjernholm <mast> Set to private
Project Member Mathias Dahl <mathiasdahl> Set to private
Project Member Mats Lidell <matsl> Set to private
Project Member Marcin Borkowski <mbork> Set to private
Project Member Mark D. Baushke <mdb> Set to private
Project Member Mike Williams <mdub> Set to private
Project Member Adrián Medraño Calvo <medranocalvo> Set to private
Project Member Jim Meyering <meyering> Set to private
Project Member Michael Heerdegen <mheerdegen> Set to private
Project Member Miles Bader <miles> View Skills
Project Member Michal Nazarewicz <mina86> Set to private
Project Member YAMAMOTO Mitsuharu <mituharu> Set to private
Project Member Mario Lang <mlang> Set to private
Project Member Matthew Fidler <mlf176f2> Set to private
Project Member Michael Mauger <mmaug> Set to private
Project Administrator Stefan Monnier <monnier> Set to private
Project Member David Gonzalez Gandara <mr_rookes> View Skills
Project Member Mark Oteiza <mvoteiza> Set to private
Project Member Michael W. Olson <mwolson> View Skills
Project Member Kenjiro NAKAYAMA <nak3> Set to private
Project Member Nick Roberts <nickrob> Set to private
Project Member Nicolas Petton <nicolaspetton> Set to private
Project Member Noam Postavsky <npostavs> Set to private
Project Member Nick Salerni <nsalerni> Set to private
Project Member Oscar Fuentes <ofv> Set to private
Project Member Christian Ohler <ohler> Set to private
Project Member Olaf Sylvester <olaf> View Skills
Project Member Ivan Shmakov <oneingray> Set to private
Project Member pank <pank> Set to private
Project Member Peter Breton <pbreton> Set to private
Project Member Daniel Pfeiffer <pfeiffer> Set to private
Project Member Phillip Lord <phillord> Set to private
Project Member Philipp Stephani <phst> Set to private
Project Member Pavel Janík <pj> Set to private
Project Member Paul Michael Reilly <pmr> Set to private
Project Member Paul Michael Reilly <pmr-sav> Set to private
Project Member Andreas Politz <politza> Set to private
Project Member Francesco Potortì <pot> View Skills
Project Member Phil <psainty> Set to private
Project Member Peter Galbraith <psg> View Skills
Project Member Edward John Steere <quiescent> Set to private
Project Member Daniel Colascione <quotemstr> Set to private
Project Member Ken Raeburn <raeburn> Set to private
Project Member Ramprasad B <ramprasadb> View Skills
Project Member Ryan Yeske <rcyeske> Set to private
Project Member Reto Zimmermann <reto> Set to private
Project Member Reuven M. Lerner <reuven> Set to private
Project Member Romain Francoise <rfrancoise> Set to private
Project Member Rob Browning <rlb> Set to private
Project Administrator Richard M. Stallman <rms> Set to private
Project Member Francesc Rocher <rocher> Set to private
Project Member Rocky Bernstein <rocky> Set to private
Project Member Charles A. Roelli <roellic> Set to private
Project Member Roland McGrath <roland> Set to private
Project Member Ron Schnell <ronnieschnell> Set to private
Project Member Reuben Thomas <rrt> View Skills
Project Member Reiner Steib <rsteib> Set to private
Project Member Robert Weiner <rsw> Set to private
Project Member Alessandro Rubini <rubini> Set to private
Project Member Rüdiger Sonderfeld <ruediger> Set to private
Project Member Benjamin Rutt <rutt> Set to private
Project Member Rajesh Vaidheeswarran <rv> Set to private
Project Member Samer Masterson <samer> Set to private
Project Member Satyaki Das <satyakid> Set to private
Project Member Scott Frazer <scfrazer> Set to private
Project Member Andreas Schwab <schwab> Set to private
Project Member Sam Steingold <sds> View Skills
Project Member Sean Sieger <sean> Set to private
Project Member Sébastien Le Maguer <seblemaguer> Set to private
Project Member Simen Heggestøyl <simenheg> Set to private
Project Member Ian Dunn <skolar42> View Skills
Project Member Steve Kemp <skx> View Skills
Project Member Stefan Merten <smerten> Set to private
Project Member Nickolas Lloyd <smindinvern> Set to private
Project Member Chris Smith <smitty1e> Set to private
Project Member André Spiegel <spiegel> Set to private
Project Member Vitalie Spinu <spinuvit> Set to private
Project Member Stephen Berman <srb> Set to private
Project Member Simon South <ssouth> View Skills
Project Member Stephen Eglen <stephen> Set to private
Project Member Stephen Leake <stephen_leake> View Skills
Project Member Steve Yegge <stevey> Set to private
Project Member Matthew Swift <swift> View Skills
Project Member Steven Tamm <tamm> Set to private
Project Member Luc Teirlinck <teirllm> Set to private
Project Member Thierry Volpiatto <thierryvolpiatto> Set to private
Project Member Teemu Likonen <tlikonen> Set to private
Project Member Tom Tromey <tromey> View Skills
Project Member Toby Cubitt <tsc25> Set to private
Project Member Tassilo Horn <tsdh> Set to private
Project Member Thien-Thi Nguyen <ttn> Set to private
Project Member Tu, Do Hoang <tuhdo> Set to private
Project Member Teodor Zlatanov <tzz> Set to private
Project Member Ulf Jasper <u11> Set to private
Project Member Daiki Ueno <ueno> Set to private
Project Member Ulrich Müller <ulm> Set to private
Project Member Vibhav Pant <vibhavp> Set to private
Project Member Vincent Belaïche <vincentb1> Set to private
Project Member Vinicius Jose Latorre <viniciusjl> View Skills
Project Member Colin Walters <walters> Set to private
Project Member Christoph Wedler <wedler> Set to private
Project Member Lawrence Mitchell <wence> Set to private
Project Member Wilfred Hughes <wilfred> Set to private
Project Member Roland Winkler <winkler> Set to private
Project Member Wolfgang Jenkner <wjenkner> Set to private
Project Member Werner LEMBERG <wl> Set to private
Project Member William M. Perry <wmperry> View Skills
Project Member Bill Wohler <wohler> Set to private
Project Member Wilson Snyder <wsnyder> Set to private
Project Member Xue Fuqiao <xfq> Set to private
Project Member William Xu <xwl> Set to private
Project Member Katsumi Yamaoka <yamaoka> View Skills
Project Member Nicolas Richard <youngfrog> Set to private
Project Member Eric M. Ludlam <zappo> Set to private
Project Member Seiji Zenitani <zenitani> View Skills
Project Member ShengHuo ZHU <zsh> Set to private

Currently inactive members

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Administrator Chong Yidong <cyd> View Skills

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1